Diana, me here, no MIA la jus seldom post, i more listener ma
hahah
saturday i dun need to vote again, haiz, always walk over. i also never vote before
Tansy, the real cake that my hotel provide hor, will be send to the suite, the cake cutting will be a fake cake. thinking of not doing cake cutting.
When are u ladies going for your food tasting huh? my hotel haven't contact me, wondering should call them up or not. i think i still got lots of thing haven't do yet. Guest list la, song la, parent meet up la, all the traditional stuff...etc. all not yet do. hais... me and hb both last min person, later then kalang kabok. haha
sorry, off topic abit, need some help. how much Angbao to bao for a church wedding? cos next mth got a church wedding to attended, never attend one before, dunno how much to bao. anyone can help?
for the 12th gathering, must accompany hb leh, but he need to go back to the office for a few hour in late afternoon or evening, so if u gals are still there i'll hop by.
saturday i dun need to vote again, haiz, always walk over. i also never vote before
Tansy, the real cake that my hotel provide hor, will be send to the suite, the cake cutting will be a fake cake. thinking of not doing cake cutting.
When are u ladies going for your food tasting huh? my hotel haven't contact me, wondering should call them up or not. i think i still got lots of thing haven't do yet. Guest list la, song la, parent meet up la, all the traditional stuff...etc. all not yet do. hais... me and hb both last min person, later then kalang kabok. haha
sorry, off topic abit, need some help. how much Angbao to bao for a church wedding? cos next mth got a church wedding to attended, never attend one before, dunno how much to bao. anyone can help?
for the 12th gathering, must accompany hb leh, but he need to go back to the office for a few hour in late afternoon or evening, so if u gals are still there i'll hop by.