(2006) Brides of year 2006

cecilialim

Hi Diana!

Thats what i think also... and my mum also say no prblem for her, cos cantonese (she's cantonese) feels 13 is a good no... cos it is pronounced as 'sap sum' which translates to sure go up (improve/sure live).... haha! only she can think of it... think i will settle for 13th Oct

Think i'm the only one still so dilly dally... have not even source for anything yet...

jiamin_loh

Purpleblur - can you update my AD to 9th Dec 2006(Sat) cos have checked with my master and he told me that this date is good...

popie

aiko! me too! hubby n I will oni move in after our AD.

where is ur love nest? spent alot on reno? mine not evey started reno yet. haha. but got ID n choosing colours n confirming all the details already. once HDB is done with rectifying the defects, we can start work already.

where is ur BS n banquet venue?

aiko

Hihi, my LN is at punggol. FH and I spent about 20k on renovation inclusive of lightings but exclusive of air-con. BS is at Everbliss. Banquet at RTC...what about you?

What abou the rest of the gals in this thread? Which BS have booked? And at what stage are of you at with your marriage preparation?

popie

hiyo AIKO.

my LN at Jurong West. hehe. far far away. not bad leh. u oni spent 20K. who was ur contractor? did u employ an ID firm? my quote is set at 23K for 5-room flat leh. ex anot?

my BS is seletar braodway (AMK) and banquet at tung lok, nobel house.

everbliss very popular rite?

preci0usm0ments

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> jiamin_loh </font>

dawny

Hi All 06 Brides,
I will be holding my AD at RTP on 29 Sept 2006 .. but was wondering how to make this dinner extra ordinary ..
like the very standard wedding montage fm young to adult is abot boring ..
so would like you guys to help me to crack our brain on any new ideas that can contibute to make our AD more interesting

kaye

Jean,
I jux called Melisa...didnt know must make appt...
anyway, I would drop by Ngee Ann city to test the wine...

minniemouse7780

Hi Oct 06 brides-to-be, mind if i join in? I'm thinking of holding my wedding dinner in Oct 06 too.

However, the good dates are mostly taken up. Just read through the threads and was quite shocked to see some actually booked in early march this yr for Oct 06!

I shld hv started finding earlier this yr.. Was tinking of holding in M hotel but not sure if there are any more good dates available..

minniemouse7780

btw, anyone going to the bridal show tomolo at ngee ann city? wondering if there are any good deals there?

Anyone noes if there are any wedding shows which are to be held soon?

jan193

chomecc.. gg tmr.. hee.. cos i'll b at taka... tmr got a weddin fair..

gals.. i'm signin up with ritz couture for my BS liao.. finally decided hee

abit sad cos i color my hair on sat but dun really like d color.. my FH say mayb cos i'm nt used to it.. usually is golden brown highlight nw change to red i find it looks very wierd. hai.. sad sad

cecilialim

Hi minniemouse, welcome!

I'm going to the bridal show at Taka tmr... DIana will be going as well... think will have good deals... Most of the wedding shows are over, but should have one more at Amara Hotel... was told by DIana... Maybe she will inform us once she knows the details...

Hi Augustina,
My wedding is at Marriott too! Mine is on 8th Mar!

Hey girls,
Seems like u are all getting ready for ur wedding! I've not done much except for booking venue and have just taken my PS 2 wks ago. Still looking ard for videographer...

springbride

Hi Irene,

My wedding date is the same as yours! Didn't see you around in the thread for quite some time..

PS must be real fun. Have u selected your pics? I'm looking forward to mine, but still long way to go, in JAN 06.

Hi Augustina,
Our first fit &amp; PS is at ard the same time! I'm also v excited abt it... U decided on the PS venues already?
I still gotta recce a few places before making a decision.

kaye

ladies,
think my hse would be ready earlier than expected.
This Fri would load the lights...
So, can see my hse at NIGHT!

So, can go IKEA soon! to buy my boxes...

kaye

I m still in the office...
That snr so "gd" ...always when I was abt to go home, she would intercept me.
In the end, I M STILL IN OFFICE!

my poor new gal, whose last day is today is still stuck in the office with us...cos that snr keeps asking her to change the things...

marnie

Aiyoh Hazel, go back lah and just relax....I stress looking at you like that leh...luckily tomorrow is a public holiday....

honeyc

Hi Diana,

Been to Amara Hotel to see a couple of weeks ago. It's nice, very modernised after their reno of their ballroom. Pkg wise is pretty cheap too. They have 4 diff themes for u to choose too. Quite a gd choice! Was thinking of them unfortunately, 17Oct is gone! So if u seriously considering them, I guess you should speak 2 the catering sales for the availability n ask them 2 tentatively block the rm for u.

Hi Bear,
Jus wondering if u have any soft copy of ur wedding pix which is taken by ur AD photographer to email me cos his website cant see much things. my email is [email protected] thks a lot!

Hi minnimouse, welcome too!
M hotel's ballroom is pretty nice. Attended a wedding a couple of yrs ago. But it was v cramped cos mayb they packed too many tables in it. Food wise, avg..

Hi Wendy,
I don't seem to be able to open ur file. Could u teach me how to do that as I'm using Mac? Thks alot!

I'll most probably b going 2 the show on 3rd cos I'm out of town again..

I jus went 2 Mandarin Spore 2 view their facilities. My FH n I are pretty keen 2 take them cos the coordinator is v professional, he seems v well-versed wif his stuff n love his style of presenting. Their pkg is pretty attractive too. For all BTBs out there whom haven't decided on wedding banquets may wanna consider them. I could email u his contact if u r keen. Jus drop me a line at [email protected]

Happy Deepavali!!!

Hi Spring,
Yes. Same date as you! I have yet to select my pics. Should be selecting in another 1 or 2 weeks time. Its fun but quite tiring at the end of the day. I'm sure u will have great fun for your PS too! Hey! Ur Banquet is at Hyatt? We are just next to each other!

lipstar

Hazel: Wah! Your company damn good at milking its employees. Last day still got to work so late.

Idyll: No problem! We arrange again.

My hb's sis just gave birth to a baby boy. Now I go library to drop library books (overdue oredi. Oops...) then go and visit her. Ciao!

wtan

hi hi Cecilia446..
i suggest that u approach another shifu for a 2nd opinion..maybe frm there u might be able to get a better date? i can recommend by shifu to u if u r keen..cheers~

hi hi minniemouse7780..
welcome to the oct 06 thread..cheers~

hi hi ladies..
here's the contact of the AD photographer again..let me know if u r able to open it..cheers~
<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif
AD photographer list
Actual Day Photography[1].zip (36.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

ashlady

hi Zierella,
My BS is Emanuel B. couture
The gowns are pretty, service is good, the place is nice, clean &amp; spacious! The price is slightly steeper than the others but we dont really mind.

Hee..i'd love to hold my wedding on the day we got together too..but it doesnt fall on a sat next yr
It's this yr that it falls on a sat but too rush already &amp; not enough $$.. hee.

tazy

hi purpleblur,

me @400+....near the modern-looking mosque...500+ is nearer to the MRT station rite??
your flat ready?

zierella

hi ash,

oh ya ive heard of emanual couture..pretty ex..but i know the gowns are RealLY nice!! heheh when r u doing ur photoshoot?

im thinking of doing my BS in the US cos its more unique hehe...i dont know if it will be more exp than in spore

ashlady

hihi Zierella!
I may be changing my wedding date...coz of some chinese supersitions held by the older folks. feeling upset abt it.. So now, i've to put on hold several things. sigh.

WOw...you going US to do photoshoot? Or you mean finding a BS in US? Must be really ex!

ashlady

hihi Zierella!
I'll be changing my wedding date...coz of some chinese supersitions held by the older folks. feeling upset abt it.. So now, i've to put on hold several things. sigh.

WOw...you going US to do photoshoot? Or you mean finding a BS in US? Must be really ex!

zierella

hi ash! REally? so what is ur new wedding date?have u decided? is it gonna be much later?

I think im gonna find a BS in US...i saw some websites and the way they do it was sooo nice hehehe...plus there are more choices in terms of nice locations
but i know they are ex, need to find out more

phy_o

Hi all ladies!

Good news! Good news! I have finally managed to lose 3cm above my belly button and 3cm below my belly button! So happy today! Yesterday went for 2 hours of workout (cos today holiday). Felt really good. My mum and FH all say they can see some improvement. Think my tummy is also flatter. Not completely flat. But still got some way to go.

Now must focus on my tummy and thigh. Hips I think no choice la, that part is God-given. All those jian feing with me, jia you!

phy_o

Thanx Ginger! Got your contact. I will sms her and tell her you recommended me. I totally agree with the drinking water part. But remember not to drink too much water before you sleep as you can accumulate water bags under your eyes.

Hey Chijmes,
It's Nov already! Aren't you excited? First appt is it? Sorry me can't remember. So many posts! Keep me updated and tell me who's your coordinator.

ashlady

hi Zierella!
Not going out today? hee..ya loh! very ultimate right?? Havent decide on the new wedding date. Waiting for FH's father to decide. Going to be in Oct or Nov i guess...

Oh, the price will be in US dollars? then you must go during spring or summar right? If not may be too cold to wear sleeveless gowns for outdoor PS. Heh..in fact, i find the US has a lot more nicer banquet venues also. Check out those in Brides mags!

springbride

Hi marchbride,
sorry gal. Miss ya qsn...I bought the ivory satin material from spotlight. Dunno abt cotton wool though, coz took it from my house. Think Spotlight shd have those fibrefill that u can use.

september

hi cecilia &amp; minniemouse, the co-ordinator michelle confirm tat amara will hv a wedding show on 26th nov, however, they hv yet to sent out the invites leh tink she mention some mock up nt ready...however, if u gals r keen to go for the wedding show, y nt gif the co-ordinator a call and let her noe ur interest so she can send u the invite wen it ready...

honey, thks, tink amara co-ordinator hv already arrange the tentative booking for me liao....juz hoping and waiting for them to agree to free flow of beer and corkage waiver for wine wif no limit to no. of bottles....wow, u seem pretty buz wif work...guess ur job required lot of travelling...happy flying

wendy, thks...tis time can launch the file liao...

Gals, njoy the holidays

chipdale1910

Hi Aiko,

I'm staying at Jurong west, near to popie.

My renvo is done as i had stayed since 2003 after my rom.

My BS is Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club &amp; banquet at Carlton.

I will be choosing my gowns this Dec.

Hi Popie,

It has been a long time since we chatted lor. Miss those times hor, kekeke.

Ehmm... I think 23k for 5-rm is reasonable. Does it includes lightnings &amp; air-con?

Hi Augustina,
The photos u see are inclusive of my makeover ma.
My PS got 1 WG, 1 EG, 1 Casual, 1 Outdoor WG and 1 Outdoor EG.
quite standard.

lipstar

Continued with my wddg shoe hunt, but to no avail. I went to Walking Couture and Hue at Millenia Walk. I saw a nice pair at Hue but it was way over my budget at $169.

In the meanwhile, the search continues...

bigbig

I am new and I think it kinda fun to share views / comments / etc here... Would like to see check if anyone has an itinerary to share for their actual date...

kaye

Lipstar,
I didnt go walking coulture in the end...
After going to Robinson, I went to Cold Storage.
N bought diff pasta sauces, chips &amp; sushi...
So, went home to cook the pasta...

Jean
Melisa was quite a nice lady..she was wondering how come everyone is calling her up..hehheeee...

Update on my hse
been to new hse...
Kitchen left with table top.
Feature wall left with the dr &amp; mirror
Living rm TV console is done
MBR WIW is done..TV console not mounted yet

lollypop

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD in 06</TD><TD>Hotel</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Studio PG</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peggy Gan</TD><TD>3-Mar</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Fame</TD><TD>Fame(Gucci)</TD><TD>19-Sep-05</TD><TD>Alex</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marchbride</TD><TD>3-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TWD</TD><TD>TWD</TD><TD>8/12 Nov 05</TD><TD>Expressively joho</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Squid</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>SAFRA Yishun</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss(Jason)</TD><TD>7-Nov-05</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Godloved</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>Laguna NGCC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss(Leslie)</TD><TD>21-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maeazuka</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Allure Charix</TD><TD>Plush(Eadwine)</TD><TD>Late Oct</TD><TD>Plush(Eadwine)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giselle</TD><TD>4-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Sng</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>16-17/Nov/05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>8-Mar</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink (Vincent)</TD><TD>19-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Springbride</TD><TD>8-Mar</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Daylight(Peter)</TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD>Daylight(Peter)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lissa</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Orchard</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>GHA(Ben)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Gerald Yeo</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Greta</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>10-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Forest Pdn(Don)</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Augustina</TD><TD>11-Mar</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>TWP</TD><TD>Image Garden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gin</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Conrad/Qian Xi</TD><TD>Wedding Photo</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture(George)</TD><TD>7-8/Dec/05</TD><TD>Hector Niam</TD><TD>Christopher Tay</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ebell</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Moo Media</TD><TD>Moo Media</TD><TD>Old Airport </TD></TR><TR><TD>Applesugar</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Park Royal Hotel</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Forest Pdn(Don)</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charsiew</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Photo Language(Ray)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jerry</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shelyn</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Paris de Brides</TD><TD>Paris(in house)</TD><TD>30-Nov-05</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Serene Lim</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong YY</TD><TD>18-Mar</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>10-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raymond Teo</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Holland V </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>U-Bridal</TD><TD>U-Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiling</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Artitue</TD><TD>22-Mar</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>14-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocester</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Orchard</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge(Andrew)</TD><TD>16-Nov-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Pinnacle@duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snnowy</TD><TD>25-Mar</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>26-Oct-05</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Suzanne</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>J&amp;C</TD><TD>J&amp;C(Eric)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>RhemX</TD><TD>RhemX</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lilic

many apologies... i will only be able to meet up with you after 930pm earliest... pls enjoy yourself.. i will contact angeldust via hp tomolo.. paiseh leh.

marchbride

Hi Spring, it's ok. I went to spotlight over the weekend and bought the cloth liao. As for cotton wool, go it from the market (one big pack! :p) Time to start sweing...

cecilialim

Hi Wendy, thank you for the advice, but i think should be all right... i quite ok with the dates actually, since both parents no preference... easier to remember also, at least to us Friday the 13th is not a bad date... hee

Thanks Diana!

minniemouse7780

Hi Cecilia, honey, wendy and diana,

glad to see your replies..

My friends recommended M hotel to me because service was good.. Anyone who has made reservations with M hotel already?