(2005) Brides of year 2005

96034.gif
bao2..TQ TQ

touraco~ but pink leh... do u see pink laces before... Me like the WG so much that i wanted to convert to EG... Cos WG i have the design liao

baobao
u have tried on any pink gown before? then u can judge whether it will suit you...why not bring the design to ur BS and asks if they have something similar in pink for u

little ger,
The gown looks so familiar.....had somebody posted this before? Or I think I saw it in the mags b4 lah. It's nice

oh ger.... wow ur email so long huh... k i email u.... oh i try b4 the link for the 1st one... my AD is ok.... will email u shortly

oh fates/touraco.... black or white.... tell me leh...winner for AMI

oh cookie... Olive Tree is @ Intercontinental....

oh ger... the pix... last time Icy post b4... btw where u get the pix... i also like it leh....

good morning gals,,,

any IT expert here?? i need HELP!!!

have a disc,,, inside alot of files,, only 1 particular file cannot be opened,, the rest no problem!! can give me advise how to open that file??? thanks

Hi cutiebear,

what is the extension is that problematic file? Issit a normal MS Office document? or it doesn't have an extension (eg, .txt, .doc)? Also, a file cannot be opened if the application used to create it is not available in the PC that you are using now...

<font color="aa00aa">Fatesssssss ~ yo!! zao an....:P

Joy ~ hello! morning to u too.

Cookies ~ wei!! long time no see!!!!! u still busy exercising or not? :P I think Anna posted that pics of the gown here before.

butter ~ hi hi! yah, me very busy lately, no time to follow this thread lor...

Germ ~ cannot tell u here leh..hehhee...:P</font>

Josie,

I think it's a good idea..alternatively u may oso consider going to Desaru...i saw some wedding photos taken there..very nice oso...something unique

touraco ~ sigh ... tell me about it ... super not motivated to work today ..

fates ~ *hugz* ... i can see ... hehehe .. and can tell i missed out on a lot of things that has happened!

cookies ~ waaah .. long time no see ... hehehe .. how you how you?