(2005) Brides of year 2005

Vela, hahha.. give u a big kiss for not spreading me...hahaha.... i like to see bridal gowns one, so won't get tired looking at gowns. Vela's figure and complexion very nice one, i envy leh!!!

bao bao, thnks for the CD. *kiss* *kiss*

cutie, u drank how many glasses?

vela : we got same problem area i guess.. kekeke.. tink the most effective way is to do 'dips' (i hate doin that!!!) but the it works best... *haiz*

tinks.. so which BS u booked? ur banquet also booked already??

cutiebear.. why u say u KS... u mean u booked everything oready? when's ur AD?

nana, Kelvin huh..can recom or not, fren get discount or not? I quite keen in 1 stop svc designer BS, then no need to source shoes, teadress myself, any recom?

yo gals.... morning.... today bery busy... anyway why u all today so active....

jelly can only *peep in* once a while lah.... okie enjoy ur TGIF

von : example of doin a dip.. sit on the floor in front of ure sofa, legs outstretched. then place both hands on the edge of the sofa n push ure body upwards w/o bending ure legs..

hope u understand... kekeke...

nana : my BS is santiago @ bugis. my banquet venue not booked yet but i'm lookin at goodwood park.

decimal, ya ya, tt's why gd photographer earn big $$!!

butter, u say 1 huh, they not free u must come with me hor..vela bah bah..sad...

tinks, I Mountain TT, what 'dips'?

vela.. me staying in west ..(jurong) work also at west
u leh..ok after work.. i want to check out the diff package loh..

Cutiebear~ the ppl in charge will drag the song for you... ask them first cos my first march in think i will drag the song for cake cutting too. Cos cake caking very fast one leh...

Vela~ actually i didn't lose much weight leh... i always so rollerblade on sat or sunday... and not eat too much fried thing. don't eat tibits and sweeten drinks... If you wanna be pretty and slim beta all this thing don't touch till AD... haahaa... But i still eat maybe twice a month.

Teach yr fabby arms... when take PS cover yr arm will veils loh... That wat the bridal shop told me. And throughtout my whole PS i am wearing veils. Accept my causual wear, kua and evening Gowns

hi everyone!

me juz pop in for awhile....going off soon. thread very fast 2day....cannot catch up.

hey vela - got pics to share?

nana - welcome! my AD also in May next yr! urs on 21st?

baobao - hi dear! me waiting eagerly for my CD. heehee...not chasing u lar

vela, no lah, never source all the BS, very siong one leh...

wah cutie, u drank 3 lambogini tat night, are u drunk after tat?

bao bao ~ do u know how they drag?? ha ha ha,,, cos i really hope they play the whole songs lor,, if not part by part,, i dont like leh!!!

and the nubra,, i think really works well leh!! my friends keep teasing me that nite, ha ha ha

tyng2 ,

Ya ya ...agreed with smilemelody !The price for platinum very EX also . We bought a pair from Soo kee about $900 for a pair ...Platinum have the same design with cos up to $2000 a pair .

I got mine matt finish also !!

smilemelody ,
your hubby same as my hubby . I was telling him before getting our flat . I wanna to opt for punggol also ..he say NO ..cos he say veri incovenient cos we got no car . And somemore not near our parent .

Hey ,
Any ladies know any idea abt AN ZHUAN RI and GUO DALI . Any ladies here HAKKA too !! My mother inlaw was asking that day ...what kinda of list to be expect for her to prepare . hahah and my mum dun realli know !!! I thought every customs the same !!! ??Can enlighten ?/

94475.gif

von : forgot to add.. after u push ureself upwards, must go dwn again but the butt cannot touch the floor.. try to hold as long as u can b4 goin up again... hahaha

silly me.. forgot to say the most important part.. kekeke *knock myself on da head*

butter ~ i'm not drunk!! after that still can drive to Newton for supper!! hee hee!! my record is up to 5 glasses!!

I'll figure out how to compile this into a table....guess it'll be easier for all to refer

yo baobao ~ so we need to reserve $10k for the dinner?hmmmmm....

One quick question ---> how many tables are you girls giving the bride's side? is your parent gonna keep or give you back the ang bao?

cutie : wah piang!! u drinkin queen man.. i veri long never drink liaoz.. now u gif me 1 jug i tink can go hm liaoz.. hahaha

Bao² : u really look very young.. sOoOooOo sweet!!!

anyone knows if there is a particular sequence of 'things to do' during AD? like champagne and cake cutting, etc... does it matter which came first and when?

tinks ~ ha ha ha,,, my AD i think i will die,,,all my friends gog to get ready to make sure i'm drunk,, ha ha ha

bao bao ~ i really hope so!! have u go for yr food tasting??

jelly..

Was wondering ..why today you so quiet ...hahaha then i see your name just before mine message !!

Nice weekend to you too !!!

94481.gif

decimal, personally i find the process boring leh.. it's also the same pattern one..
i gg to drop all the procedure and make it an interactive one

hi dazed, he has his own studio down at pagoda st.

jas, saw yr PM. but i hv not taken my PS yet. my PS in sept. but my friend used him for AD, really good pics. all the shots are very well done.

cutie : my frens threaten to get me drunk n make me dance on the table.. hahahaha... tink i better take chinese tea n pretend its brandy... hahaha

Hey ladies need yr opinion my BS gave a new batch of EG im goin down to see at lunch time

How you all find Greekish EG in pink??? If i can get that i will oni go for MTM WG