(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ya, Fates, quite amazing rite? I also dun know about dates, but seems that 12 March is a very good date. Hope so

So, now, waiting for the gals to fill in the blanks for the updated list by alphabetical order.

Name: Bao Bao
Wedding Date: 12 March 2005
Wedding Venue: Raffles Hotel
Bridal Salon:

Name: Evelyn Tan
Wedding Venue: TBA
Bridal Salon: TBA

Name: Fates
Wedding Venue: M Hotel
Bridal Salon: Golden Horse Awards

Name: Garfield
Wedding Date: 27 March 2005
Wedding Venue:
Bridal Salon:

Name: YYBB
Wedding Venue: Raffles Plaza Hotel
Bridal Salon: X-Zen

I am a 05th OR 12th March bride. Can I join you gals in this thread?
Yet to confirm partly because the church is unable to confirm the date six months before the WD.

Hi, back from lunch. Very boring lunch....I had mince meat porridge...

Chatter - I also very happy that I can get to see you gals tonite as well. Btw, you know how many of us meeting tonite?

oh bao... why u still remember huh.... me bery noise isit that why u remember me

yo blur.... make me shy again... i today duno shy how many times.... kekeke........ tonite got me, butter, vela, chatter and stupy loh....

blur blur ~ Ya just saw your email. Tried to PM you back but you didn't enable your PM :P
Hmmmmmm very ex hor.......that makes it $15+ per small bottle.......
You use for another month, then see how is it?

jelly ~ you're my SB idol liao

oic jelly....so u r the one at Little Lens. I didn't look closely....must go home and do that 2 nite. :P

can u spot my backview? hahahahaha

oh fates.... jelly full of confidence.... now gog to particpate is S'pore idol....... ha ha ha

yo bao.... opps.... maybe cos my head big caught ur attention huh........ kekeke.....

Josie,
thanx for ur info.I oso dun think it's too early, better be safe than sorry

Jelly,
Wow overnight super star!!!The pic a bit blur but still ok..very natural.

94183.gif

jelly, wow germ say i magz oso hv yr pics, later all other magz oso hv, famous overnite leh..vela sign up be yr manager to follow u ard? *vela take out paper, start to think what yi ming for you* liao heeheehee

Hi smp,

Welcome, it is our pleasure to have you here.

Apparently, 5th or 12th March are good dates anyway for supertitious people. So, if you are holding dinners in hotel venues, better do your homework soon. Any venue or bs in mind?

germ, ya, fast fast, got to do banner too for her use to participate in Sgp idol, u all come & hold the banner huh..hee..

hi jas, me not going for BS, i hv engaged the gown designer for 3 pcs: WG, EG & teadress. he specialises in designing of gowns & sells to BS.. so pretty good in his designs.

jelly, sori can reach TP only at 6.30, bao ok to wait for any of us? if my boss run early, then I can also ciao but later then noe lah...sometime she iao siao wk late...

yo kysha... beachygal is the next organiser

yo vela.... have to come out a list of yi ming for me to choose huh.... kekeke.... nbr mind 6.30pm loh... cos bao said she will wait for us....

rite bao..... cos u see a superstar tonite leh... kekeke

me back fm sinful lunch. so blue tdy so i eat more. i eat rice with fish cabbage and tou kwa. then i had durian cake and dried manga.

plus forgot to add that breakfast i had sambal hae bi and bread and a hersheys kiss.

can't wait for day end now must go see why my data hv some problem.

blur
u never email me on the slimming thing u had leh...

baobao
not meeting jelly they all tonight
u want me to meet u at TP so i can collect from u after work?

Jelly, Haiz.. yah lor so busy taking up those offer.. ask SK2 not to be so aggressive le!! haiz.. ;) hehee... wow our jelly more super become model of the year!! hehehe... me also wan to see photo leh!! Send to me leh!! okok....

Yah loh we can clap hand together le with josie... hehehe cleaning....

My lovenest is at PUNGGOL 21!! Anyone stay around ther... wow smile you stay so far..... but now im staying at Eunos near you???

Sweet, i can recommend you one ID as she done for my lovenest.... Wanna try try?????

jelly, hm...yi ming*scratching head*...wat abt cutie?fates?touraco?chattx? vela(HEEHEE)? bao? stupy? ssmiezz? decimal? germ? blur? anna? wow so many!!! dun want jelly huh? juz now someone mentioned SB rite? u like it? ...can be short form for Super Babe!!!...kekekekkkeee

jelly, i go hm oso think of CHEERS line 4 u huh..btw, am I employed? salary how much huh? Wow, this post better than jie mei...long term...heh..heh..

Tourco~ wat time will you rch TP...

Jelly don't worie i will wait for you all to come... And i see a superstar. So have to be patient loh

Hello bao bao,

We are not throwing a dinner at any hotel. We are holding a buffet reception at the church.

How’s your wedding pre? We have yet to get a place a live yet so kinda worry it will not be ready before the WD…. Anyway what the heck, I have gone ahead for BSs and Churchs hunting

oh kysha.... yap she hving exam think over on 12 Jun.... so wait for her loh....

yo vela.... i also gog to particpate in the s'pore idol mah.... cos fates give me the confidence and support all the way mah.... so cannot disappoint her.... so banner cannot but jelly lah....

also.... once i got contract definitely sign u as my nanny one.... kekekeke....

yo bao.... okie okie.... superstar coming... wow... jelly so happy

Hi everyone.. was hoping u guys could gif me some advice. I am overseas right now but I intend to hold my wedding in Sgp in March. Do you think I would b able to plan my wedding in time in March when I am only going back in end of this year?