(2005) Brides of year 2005

cuite~ hope you don't mind i post yr corsage here
93826.jpg

yo cutie... is there other place tat sell the flowers beside spotlight huh.... maybe hv to check with others who do corsages man.... yo u go check out the site lah... quite nice leh....

yo stupy... me too

stupy,

Slim is nice but not skinny....tink me 2 skinny liao.

blur,

Yup, only the 4 of us. But sometimes l do wish l'm only abt 1.64 then l can wear high high heels....

Ok gals, I got it. We will wait for Cutie to come back from China first. At the mean time, you gals have to try to source other places that sell these stuffs besides spotlight & golden dragon.

Bao2 - Thanks!!!

tinks~ yup yup! got ur mail. no worries!
you've got mail too!

cutie~ me oso wan to learn ur corsages leh!!!! u come bk fr china must teach us hor!

i think arab st. oso sells some of these materials lah.. not sure whether they can work...

von and vela ~ email on the way

stupy ~ dont have yr email address leh

Bao Bao ~ u saw my doggie photo before right,, maltese

germ, i think so too.. i love to be petite lah.abt 164 also.. then can wear high heels.. i like to c gals wearing high heels, but i can't. I only at most wear 2 inch.. my FH only 176!!!

Blur ~ u so tall... me oni 162cm and hubby is 182 leh... tat time wear 3 1/2 inch for PS... But i think still not tall enough now looking for a 4inch

stupy and butter ~ email on the way

Stupy ~ we planning to go straight after our AD, hope to go Europe lor,, but if no $$ then go Hua Hin

Stupy~ initially me too oso afraid of dog... When my younger wanted a dog i object it... But after they brought the dog back around 4 mths. It was so cute and my fear went off just like that

jas, for mum's outfit, not sure yet leh.. cos' my mum pretty vain but MIL pretty conservative.. haha.. my mum is thinkg making one cos' her figure abit difficult to buy.

blur,

Agree, they look so gd in high heel rite? Me wore a 3 inch heel for my ROM and me feel that l'm very tall...alot of my guests have to look up in order to talk to me. Moreover, l'm skinny so look exactly like a bamboo...not nice at all.

bao bao,

Hubby 182...that's a very good height. So envy.

yo gals talking abt height..... jelly have to sit down cos bery short.... stand up have to look up to u all liao.... kekeke....

yo dogs..... my FH scared of dogs.... kekeke.... so cannot hv dogs at home loh... so sad

Cutie - Wow...going straight after AD, quite seong hor?

Bao2 - Im still trying to overcome my fear lor. At least now I dare to touch them but provided someone is carrying them lah.

jas, ya lor, but really depends on yr mum's preference. she can go around shopping first and check out designs lor.. i heard fm my gown designer that there're some mums who actually bought a plain gown/ dress and get him to do beadings.. this is also 1 idea

ladies ~ i love to wear heels,, the higher the better

bao bao ~ i also scared leh. but i want to bring leh,, can imagine she as white as my gown,,, ha ha ha

haiz... josie, jelly, High 5 too leh!! Havent move in already think of that moment.. ; <

Me so sleepy too... haiz... watch the PC whole day.. going feng liao!!! haiz....

Smile, ok lah not that bad, both of you look young... Mine... ahyo... alot of my frds say my hubby look so mature, haiz... anyway most important is he dotes you right!!! hehee....

Welcome aboard! tyng2!!! Doesnt sound familiar about the hotel!!! Goldheart wedding bad is unique but abit ex....

cutie, u naughty ar
... say got 3 albums

your dog very cute leh, got short 'hair' one... and the corsages and boxes very very nice leh

ya cutie... honeymoon should go rite after AD... if not no mood.... furthermore if wait too long... accident pregnant how.... mean all burn lah... anywhere also cannot go....

yo stupy.... nbr mind lah... if really bery siong then go for a cheaper one loh.... maybe bali or ....

butter ~ oh,, u cannot see that album huh,, ha ha ha. The tampines branch also dont have the flowers

jelly ~ i agree with u. but i will definately want to go europe first before i get myself pregnant. ha ha ha

Cutie - Agree with you. Die Die also must travel Europe before you get pregnant.

Jelly - I also know go straight will be better but scared boss dun allow me to take so long leave.