(2005) Brides of year 2005

karen
no le. the lady nvr reply me. do you know who is her coord? so terrible. so scare i hv bad experience.. i think dinah got a gd deal. she did alot of bargaining though...she is gd..

oh you hv relative work as chef? wow!!! so cool.
ya we will insist on all perks.hahha. we are looking at a min of 40 tables max of 50.

karen
ya those are the kind of beadwork i use to do. i make flowers before also and animals.. and bracelets. used to be a cross stitch, beading, sewing kind of gal. all tt changed after finishing sch.

karen, wat line you in? still so gd got time for handicraft

hello everyone!

ssmilezz
ermm...just had my first taste...it don't taste good on its own but u can mix with other thing...i didn't so maybe that's why....

Hi anna,
handicraft do after work loh... i am homely person...some more don't watch tv anymore so usually at home laze around (even on weekends)so thot of putting my fingers to work. i cannot sew so usually do papercraft or hand-knotting.

oh yah..it's my relative's friend who is a chef there...if it's my relative I will get discount loh..but sadly only got friend there so only can upgrade one or 2 menu items.

oh.. did i hear that the outing for singapore brides postphone?

karen.. pm me your rates for hyatt too. i thinking of getting there.

yo ming... huh so sad is fm the hotel huh... cos me thought of getting candles leh... but duno where to source man....

yo josie... kekeke... wait smile kill us both man...

yo sweet... yap must take lots of pixs for us huh

Hi beachygal,
sorrie...was telling anna that i don't have soft copy (it's with my FH, dunno deleted or not) but you can get one from Hyatt by emailing them...

karen
you din bargain with hyatt?

hmm... your lunch always with fh? so lucky..

touraco
dun starve yrself. you are already slim enuf.

hii beachygal
i just started my study... just realise tt there is so much to remember. tax is crazy. how did you prepare for it?
how was yr results for tax? me thinks me going to fail cos just start only and v much to study.

yo chatter... ask so openly at the forum huh... then the whole world know man... kekeke.... me can also help u if u 1 lah.... cos know my retails outlet maybe can get discount 2....

yo joy... u IT sales huh.... wow maybe we are enemy man.... keke... sms me which It u in leh... bery courious liao.... kekeke....

yo bits... isit...ya huh.... perks for this year 1... i forgot man... kekeke.... so can share the flowers u do for wat purpose huh.... kpo man

yo beachygal.... hello..... yap the gathering postpone man.... kekeke.... so u will be the next one to arrange for the Jun05 one.... ha ha ha

butter
opps.. so use to calling it terong its the purple veg i think its call bringal or brinjal or binjal or something like that in english.

beachygal
you really going to arrange yr amara foodcourt gathering ah? if you arrange one maybe we can go see the tanjong pagar bridal area at the same time... ;p

jelly - huh y can't ask? coz tot the other time joy posted that she in that line mah **blur**.

jelly/joy - will check out the model and let u gals know.

yo for gals who still have not get ur dates for 2005 especially peng, chatter, beachygal and popie... just now i went into this thread under the wedding banquet call the 2005 alamca (hope spelling correct)... tats this gal posted some contacts of the geomancer and the dates for AD for 2005 leh.... even some website also have... properly u gals can check it out then....

haha..
anna. tax is really tough!! my year got only 32% pass!!
i lucky loh.. got 51 marks!! LOLZ!!
clipart{bounce}

cos that sem the paper was not the usual ones in the past yr papers!! even the lecturer says its tough! so suay..

anna, oh tat purple one, dunno how to spell oso..hahaha... i dun eat this purple veg one...

Jelly, the gathering postpone until Jun 05???

anna..
haha.. ai yah.. so now i become some amara maniac is it??

well.. that place is nice for discussions..
if you gals dun wan.. i can look for another place.

yo gals..... can u gals PM me ur name, AD, banquet venue, ROM date, BS, email and HP (if u all dun mind).... i do up a chart (wont post in forum one lah) for our viewing only loh... then i know who will be getting marry 1st then follow by who and who loh... if not keep on asking again mah... of cos the table tabulate already will sent u gals a soft copy lah.... kekeke

by the way.. jelly..
this fri you comfirm not going liao??
i might still go .. with a fren loh.. she also going to get married next yr..
who interested to join me?

von
u sure? but must follow strictly,right?
me sure deviate and start munching wan...heehee
it tastes horrible
think i better go buy milk tomorrow and add in to drink...

touraco..her is a complete weight mgt programe..with the powdery meal supplement u mentioned and some tablets.. which I think is something called total control..
But the effect is quite great lor.. she is back to her weight before child birth..

butter
i used to dislike it too but learnt to like it over the yrs cos my family cooks a lot of it. very spicy and chilli very nice.

beachygal
haha. actually i hv nvr tried the jap food. i heard gd reviews tho and dun mind going there to try with you gals..

ya tax is so ...haiz and i din attend lessons. only based on txtbk.
so which 2 optional modules you choose? did you choose tax again?

ampoule is something use to make makeuplast longer i think. sort of like a base. i nvr seen one before.

von
but did she gain back?

toruaco
dun eat this kind of unhealthy pdt la...

germ!!
saw your previous posting about your frens complaining of your date..
well.. if they r your real frens, they will go.. but make sure you RSVP them!!

haf a 'B' list of guests. so if they dun turn up.. you can invite the 'B' list pple..

i dunno where i wan to go.. maybe TWP and thomson wedding..any suggestions?

dont be sad Jelly ....let me wait for my gf to reply to me on more wedding favors n keep u update lor =)

what is your email-add so that we can pm U =)

touraco.. me also tempted to try after seeing her drastic change.. but FH dun like me to eat these slimming products..he threaten to throw away if he sees it..heehee

anna..
i din choose tax of course!!! must be burying myself in my own grave if i choose tax paper again!
chose 3.3 n 3.4.. heard from sami it's the easiest to pass.. i wan to get it over and done with it asap!!!

Anna..no..she is still maintaining..but she told me she is on and off the meal supplements...think now is how u control your diet that matters..cannot always rely on meal supplements once achieve desire weight..must eat sensibly to maintain weight..

von
haha..need determination. me can't then. me always so hungry. and food at home is so spicy and always make me wan to eat more. ;(

anna,,
btw, the amara foodcourt jap food is closed after 3pm.. so u wun be able to try it..

but there is korean food.. famous ban mian..
a pasta shop selling all sorts of pizzas, pastas and wierd stuff..
famous tiong bahru porridge..
homemade curry..(very nice too)

germ..ya..I agree with beachygal..real frens shld not care if it is exam date or not.. if u r still worried.. get them to RSVP lor...
Cheer up.. dun think u shld get affect becos of some complains by some frens...anyway.. it is your wedding... not theirs...

jelly ~ gathering cancelled??

So nothing on on Friday already?

hi beachygal! Using your sis laptop? :P

Wow the weather so cool outside......I eating porridge....YUM...