(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha, i oso wan to c ur photos.. [email protected]

germ, relax.. i think u should go ahead wif your plan. anyway it's not easy to satisfy everyone... as for me, i will have to postpone my ROM till next year Feb due to his MIL. She say wan to have a year difference between his sis n ours.. plus he this year "fan tai shui".. quite unlucky lately..

jelly - after next mon will be free again, but only for 1 week lor... coz exam coming soon lah! SIANZ........ I quite like the gown paul show us that day leh... I wan to go try also.... maybe will fix another appt with him... U juz tell him I fix with him again.....

anna - mala steamboat at a coffeeshop directly opp the old Tiong Bahru market... Tho they demolished the market... Canot rem the name....

I had the 9 coz dinner at Kampong Kitchen. got abalone leh, but quantity very little... They are famous for bee hoon crab, very very nice, must try! I try their coffee spare ribs... taste sweet

Duffy - update me on seafood too.

Chatter - I opp from you leh, if I drink ice blended coffee especially with those whip cream, I will feel giddy after that. Only can drink Kopi-O ice.

Anna - You like sea cucumber? Ooh...yucks!!! Sorry hah!!

Jelly - same lunch w me huh>?

stupy
nope not finish my lunch yet. lunch sitting beside me. abt to begin eating... fried rice with chicken and veg ...
i also hv a fruit here. will keep tt for tea.

what did you hv for weekends?

seems like many gals here like bread...
personally i think bread is quite fattening le cos its all mian fen... prob eating just veg and meat will be less fattening?

Hi Blur, not having lunch yet?

Chatter - I luv beehoon crab from Kg Kitchen too. Anna, should go & try. You will luv it..

stupy, not yet leh.. i usually have my lunch at 1 pm..

anyone here noe of any websites which can convert english calender into chinese lunar dates? or any website to find any general good marriage dates?

anna - Sat morning, I had Mac's hotcakes w my galfren than Lunch we had chicken curry with rice & bread and fried Kway tiao. Tea time, we went crystal jade to have dumpling soup, dinner after my movie, we went geylang to have frog porridge.
Sinful rite???

Chatter - I didnt know they had another branch at Causeway point? maybe can have lunch there during work.

Blur - i dun have any idea. But why you dun want to go "Si Ma Lu" ?

yo chatter.... k will inform them.... btw since im going down this wed once we try the gown we tell u how.... if i really like and intend to sign the package with them....... i will go with u loh..... so should be next week lah.... can fix at next thur so i can also go paris....

wow.... my internet really slow man....

stupy - that's the new outlet. walk past few week ago, still not ready yet.... Dun know if open liao....
so u haven't settle yr BS hor? yrs also March leh..... so mus faster source liao.....
U can join our "Kan Cheong" club liao.... hahahah

blur,

U confirm changing ur date? l'm actually ok with my date 1 but after hearing wat my friends said, l'm getting abit doubtful.

chatter
kg kitchen they hv at causeway pt? its a restaurant? or food stall? kg meaning kilogram so will fat after eat? hahha.

stupy
sounds like my wkend le.. sat i had a pear for breakfast, kfc for lunch 1 pc chicken and some sides, tea had coffeebean vanilla, tiramisu and cheesecake.. dinner yong tau foo.
geylang frog porridge nice. chicken curry where?

oh you wk near causeway?

Chatter - I wanted to join you gals but the date is always not rite for me leh.( Dun mistaken, Im not blaming you all hah. Its my problem) Ive changed my AD to May05 instead of Mar05.

Germ -So when's your AD & confirm you'll be taking Shang?

stupy,

If my hubby is alrite with the exam period, it will be 22/10. As for the venue, shang is 1 of the choice. Will be making an appt with the co-ordinator once we confirm the date. What abt u?

Anna - Yap, my office is in Woodlands. Very ulu one!!
There's 3 places that they serve good chicken curry. One is at Amara Food Court( Beachygal fav hang out place), always long Q during peak hrs. Another one is at Cuppage Food court( where I had on Sat), lastly another one at Marina South Food Centre.They are also popular in their curry fish head too.

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
Car Park Charges
Car Park Charges(1).xls (35.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Yo ladies, FYI:

Below are 7 DON'Ts after meal:

1. *Don't smoke -
Experiment from expert prove that smoking a cigarette after meal is
comparable to smoking 10 cigarette (chances of cancer higher)

2. *Don't eat fruit immediately -
Immediately eat fruit after meal will cause stomach to be bloated with
air. Therefore take fruit 1-2 hr after meal or 1hr before meal.

3. *Don't drink tea -
This substance will cause the Protein content in the food we consume to be harden thus difficult to digest

4. *Don't loosen your belt -
Loosen belt after meal will easily caused the intestine to be twisted &amp;
block.

5. *Don't bath -
Bathing will cause the increase of blood flow to the hands, legs &amp; body
thus the amount of blood around the stomach will therefore decrease.
This will weaken the digestive system in our stomach.

6. *Don't walk about -
People always say that after meal walk a hundred step will live till
99. In actual fact this is not true. Walking will cause the digestive system unable to absorb the nutrition from the food we intake.

7. *Don't sleep immediately -
The food we intake were unable to digest properly. Thus will lead to
gastric &amp; infection in our intestine

Germ - Ive change my AD to 07 May 05. Venue is at the Oriental. Now FH is going thru the contract, if everythings ok, than will be making our deposit this week.

Chatter - Wow....you can be our nutritonist liao...hehehe but thanx for the info.

Anna - Aiyoh...I forgot you are the expert when comes to food, if these 3 not up to your standard, than really pei fu....pei fu....
Maybe you tell me lah, where is the best you have tried? Btw, you like to eat Fried chicken? I know a place that serves excellent fried chicken, even KFC also cant fight!!!

chatter
oh so abt 10 bucks per person..
haha you sponsor my meal i will eat the big pan..

stupy
oh curry chicken ah? my mum cook one is the best. no la. i dun like fried chicken..too oily. my fh wanted to eat lor so we eat..only once in a while. i generally dun like oily things. but i hv a soft spot for chips and fries; dim sum and sweet stuff. *sign..so sinful*

stupy - actually typo error lah.. I say anna should have a pan by herself not me hahahaha......
I luv the fish head at Marina South too... Very long neber eat liao.... But both hubby and myself sure LS after that... but I still luv it... hahahah

me waiting for chatter to sponsor the pan..

me munching a few pieces of chips now. finish this bottle. will not buy again. no more chips until i next cannot resist the temptation.

i hate fish head.

wow u all busy talking abt food huh.... me struggling with my work man....

so chatter.... i make another appointment with ZWD next thur can or not....

Germ - I know but I abit lost leh...dunno how to get it started. My 1st stop maybe GHA. I quite like their gowns that i saw in their website. Must ask Fates to give me their contacts. I also have another fren who owns a BS as well, he's been asking me to look for him but you know lah, if fren fren, sometime abit difficult too.

stupy,

Me also dun know where and abit lazy to start...u know lah my AD is oct, still a long way. Me understand...fren fren hard to work 2gather. Dun like certain tings but to pai say to tell them.