(2005) Brides of year 2005

beachygal
you got yr exam entry form and venue already?
i hv not got mine le???

germ
wat exam r you doing?

stupy
better this afternoon. hope it doe snot act up again 29.

germ.. wad exams??
you in ACCA too? thot it was anna?

touraco..
wad?? so expensive to rent a place??
hmm.. if i haf to pay so much.. maybe i should consider doing it elsewhere..

anna.. nope.. not yet leh.. thot usually get rather late.. which venue you choose? i choose the west side.. (should be in s'pore poly again)

beachygal
can't get amara out of your head..heehee
quite a good idea
then we can discuss abt wine...making corsages and what else?

beachygal
i oso choose west. but i hv not even start studying yet le.. and i nvr attend any class. i think going to fail like dat.. so busy some more work.. really envy you can stay at home at full time study..

hahaha..
fates,, cutie..
yah.. actually to tell you the truth.. i the mistress of the owner of amara.. shhh.. dun tell anyone keh?? hahaha!!!''

of course not lah.. just that i find that place nice enough to chat without raising voices...
hehe

germ..
you taking CPA?? wow!!
hehe.. i haf to wait long long liao.. still at my ACCA.. hehe

oraia,
is there a lot of ballrooms to choose from hyatt?

beachygal
is still ok. if wait long long take cpa. me will nvr take cpa cos experience is not relevant. did acca out of interest now the interest die off already still stuck...

beachygal,

Very fast 1....in my office...one girl alrdy finish her local CPA after her ACCA exam....think she only use 3yrs to complete.

Me alrdy slow laio cuz l only have 5 yrs to finish my CPA...now is my 3yr going 4th and l still have not finish yet. Arggg..alot of my peers alrdy obtained their CPA title liao.

anna..
but one thing i dun haf is savings.
its a tradeoff u see.. if study fulltime.. no income.. next year wedding.. so now a bit worried..
at least you got a job.. so as uncertain as me..
should start your revisions now leh..

anna.....hehhehe.....yes madam. So beachygal remember to give us any Amara food court discount cards then :P

cutie ~ okie....

wahahah!!! anna!!!
you hoh.. so funny!! wad head mistress!! haha!! i burst out laughing. lucky i not in internet cafe!!

fates,,
that's the thing you see.. sugar daddy!! hahaa

bao bao ~ i dont know leh!! ha ha ha,,the one i bought they told me can wear up to 120 times,, i think by the 50th times i will throw liao,, in case "drop",, ha ha ha

beachygal
i go home so tired everyday so nvr study. at one point i v sian wanted to quit to study but cannot cos no one supportive i study acca since they say i shld study something more useful instead.

opportunity cost.

Getting AD prob on Sep 2005 too. Now searching for banquet and bridal shop.

Any recommendation, Ladies?
Not too ex...

Hope to hear from you gals...

anna,,
but if ever one day you should wan to change job.. you can.. somemore accounts rather stable job. but stress lah..

yah loh.. nu bra.. never heard of...

cutiebear... Than paste uhu glue to support loh.. heehee... I think watson one not that lasting lah.. did you try the nu bra..

Anna~ the disc i done up liao.. I pass everyting to you, you help me distribute can

wow.. fates.. touraco.. you 2 very smart hoh.. maybe should intro you two to Mr amara foodcourt.. so you can get free food from the direct supplier! hahaah!!

bao bao ~ uhu glue?? cannot lah,,, use masking tape!! ha ha ha,,, i haven't try leh!! will try this weekend,, and go party,,, see try dance whole nite and see will drop down or not!!!

can u explain wat is nu bra to the gals,, i dont know how to explain,, ha ha ha

by the way .. let me ask all of you a qn..'
does the BS provide hair accessories? like tiara, veil?
do we haf to buy it ourselves? and where?

also.. the bridesmaid stay in the room with me when my groom comes to pick me right?
the jie mei stays outside and haggle for $$ is it??

Cuitebear~ i try to explain

Nu bra is oni the cup,when you wae halter neck, bare back there isn't any bra line at the back...

Heehee... like that can. Okie let me noe to see got drop..

Cutie, which brand did you buy yours from?? 120times thats a lot leh... i see mine like the glue coming off after 1st wear!

baobao
ok. when you wan to pass to me? hmm.. you shld come for our outing oso le... ;p

cutie. you wear the special bra some more.. aiyo.. later all the men anyhow grab you so chio now even more chio. hahhaa.

beachygal
agree accts more stable but i dun hv acct experience and my experience is more macro research. so difficult to change.

leeds ~ u also buy huh!! i forgotten wat brand liao,, i bought from Tangs!!

i dont know later i dance and sweat,, then will drop or not leh!!

yah.. touraco.. you are right. there's such a thing call hollywood tape.. saw in some magazine. but local haf meh?? thot not in singapore? saw it in theknot.com website

Cutie - Dunno your nu bra & the one I saw is the same anot. Is it two small little jelly thing like made of silicon to stick on, only cover the ...ahem....nip***?

cutie & bao,

My sis in law actually tried that and she said its very gd...it really stick onto ur skin. But she mention must buy Nu Bra and not others as the rest is not as good as Nu Bra.

Beachygal, i thought bridesmaids and jiemeis are the same? You supposed to be in the room waiting all alone, and everybody else outside, thats what i know....

anna ~ cos that time i go for my fitting,, my designer feel that will the attached bra pad,, i still like "washing board" leh!! so he recommended this nu bra to me lor!! and bao bao happen to buy and told me not bad,, so i go buy lor!!