(2005) Brides of year 2005

yes u just let ur mum know that as long as it doesnt sound unlucky the date should be fine

so u haven decided which date for ur ROM?

yo tinks can ask u some questions regards to Santigo :

1. Did u sign up with them on ur 1st visit
2. Did u make an appointment or just walk in
3. Did u try on the gowns
4. How long did u spend on whole at the BS
5. Are they pushy with the package

jelly...muahh! muahh!...u are the sweetest, thks 4 the clues, got anna....ya..too many ppl like pia water...later the BS too scare to entertain us...can we go this thurs or by nxt wk?

jelly : here goes...
1. Yes, I sign up with them on my 1st visit
2. I just walked in
3. I didn't try on the gowns cos I was rushing off but i saw quite a no. of them.. very nice..
4. I spent ard 45mins there
5. They try to push lar, but if u dowan to sign they oso fine with that.
Additional info : i paid $200 for deposit only.

can?

tinks ~ Santiago also the first BS that i visited, i spend abt 3 hrs there in the end didn't sign up!! ha ha ha

tinks ~ is a lady!! abit aunty type one!! she's damn fake lah,,,full of praises in order to lure us to sign,, but lucky enough me and my FH thick skin,, bo chap her!! ha ha ha

cutie...how u reject them? some BS quite scary..pull n push then finally black face till ppl no choice got to sign...

tinks...did the designer from santi serve u or the boutiq assistants?

Peng ~ i bo chap lor,, show them my aunty pattern lor!! cos i'm also the type which is i dont want means dont want,, no one can push me type!!!

yo peng... the santigo hunt is chatter organise one lah... hee hee... go *muaks* *muaks* her loh... give her a big big *hugzzzz* also.... hee ee...

yo cutie... can share why u did not sign with Santigo....

jellytots ~ firstly is i dont like the way they service us, i dont have the sincere feeling from them. secondly, their style of their gown is not wat i'm looking into!! that's all

cutie : lol.. u r gd man.. auntie 'ben se' *wink wink* i'm happy wif the things he can offer thats y i sign lar.. not so much so pressured into it one.. i oso dat kind if i dowan means dowan kind of person. heh heh..

peng² : I din speak to the designer.. i spoke to the boss.. hahaha

tinks ~ is good to speak to the boss direct

like i been to Thomson Wedding Design and spoke to the boss direct, he gave me a fantastic package!! but in the end i also didn't sign up!!

cutie : hahaha.. u very 'nan gao' leh.. i'm simpler, as long as u can gif me wat i want n its within my budget i'm ok.. anyway too lazy to search too many. later get all confused.. kekeke

tinks ~ i aunty lah,,, that's why! ha ha ha,, i'm very particular with the gown and my FH very particular in the photography!! so to please us both is not that easy!!

ming ,

I got my house last year and have moved in since after our ROM
mine is at Woodlands ?
What about you ladies out there ?>

qing ,

No my banquet is not at Pan pac ...mine is at The Concorde . No choice ...all the good dates for us is on Fri ...as for sat and sun no good dates for us ...dun want to make both side parents angry for not listening to them ..that why loh.

Wedding is not just one couple affair ..it actually involve so many ppl sigh ... there are more to come and more to stress ...Now is just a steppinh stone .

stupy, yup, imagine the whole bunch of gals rushing into santiago. they will sure be shocked!

Cookie, yup, i do hope tt my ROM turn our well. of cos will take many photos then let u gals c!!

germ, i m fine wif any timing as long u gals give me ample notice then i will sure keep my day free.

jelly, ya.. great minds think alike!! keke.. but i think that gown is gorgeous rite?? very elegant, sexy and er.. nice...

Merry, yup, quite surprise that the couple won. there are better ones there actually.. nevertheless, the winning couple is also very loving n sweet when we hear how the groom proposed to his bride.. very sweet..all of us going "orrrr" below..

cutie, yup, my FH is also very particlar in the photography.. Santiago has it's in house photographer? or tied up wif other? i m interested in studio d fia leh...

gals, u all noe when wil the next style wedding mag be out?

blur ~ ya lor,, my FH learn photography before, so he very particular!! i think is their in-house photographer!!

hihi gals,

ssmilezz smsed me just now to say she's bz at work... and her server abit wonky...

she says hi, and misses u gals

tinks, then wat abt i get the bridal package without the photogher? u noe how much??

oraia, okie.. ssmilezz is so sweet.. so nice of her...

cutie.. oh i c.. u both should have many photos wat.. share share leh..

Yo...Im back again! Phew....finally managed to finish my payroll! Can chat for awhile now!

Jelly - I think its ok tat all of us go Santi cos majority of us only want to noe wat they can offer, dun think we will sign up on the spot too, FH also need to keep inform too mah..

Blur2 - Think the next Style maq will only be out in July.

Peng - No lah...its bcos my galfren, Wendy went Korea last year & also get to noe new frens frm her tour group so I tot you could be one of them.

me back fm biz lunch... so bz still must go... now mad rush for report..no time tor ead the archive ...
can anyone tell me who is going where this fri? can i tag along?

cutie..wow..u went to many BS??..not only choi choi huh..fierce fierce also huh..my idol...show me few stroke some time huh..so finally IC tame u...hee...

Peng ~ i went to 4 BS in total,,, IC,,, by impulse lah,, thanks to my FH. I should sign up with Thomson Wedding!! Regret

Blur blur, eh cannot find detail on your rom? You all moving too fast as always. So when is it and where?

Fates, when going to gym again?

Chatterbox, you very funny leh trying to guess people here. So far manage to guess who already? But i think you got some wrong leh...

germ & leeds ~ i have no regrets on IC gowns and service,, but think abt it abit ex lor!! cos alot of things are not inclusive

whereas Thomson Wedding,, i think their package is abt $3688 and everything inclusive leh!!! really everything!!!

Fates, Indo is good. eat and eat and eat, I just love the food there.
Tomorrow sure must go to gym already. you going for pilates?

Fates - Can try to get the Planet Fitness broucher for me?

Cutie - Think you can be our consultant on BS oredi....hehehe

Cutie, but are the gowns at thomson as nice as IC? I guess you are paying more cos the gowns are more beautiful right...

fates...u also one of the flying gal? indo? safe to travel?

cutie..i also want to find 1 stop svcs, too taxing to go ard to source for this and tat..somemore maybe go tou by hei shop

leeds, welcome back.. no details from my rom as yet.. liasing wif sharul.. once settle will keep u guys update. how's ur trip? gown must be really nice nice eh?

anna, hmm.. got outing this fri?? where??? *blur blur* liao..

cutie chio chio ~ Dun think about it lah....if you chio chio wear what gown also chio leh......*console*

stupy ~ hehehe brochures? okie I'll get one for you when I'm there!

leeds ~ wahhh eat eat eat? got shop shop shop?
Yup if I can leave early I'll go Pilates followed by Cycle?.....I realise Pilates is good for Abs...