(2005) Brides of year 2005

Touraco - You must take care....

Cutie - Pleazzzz.....zzzzzz stop taking so much oysters.

Blur2 - Overall Im fine but juz very tired.Imagine my both hands now are stained w colors!!!
Actually tot of taking leave today but have to prepare payroll for this mth. Sianz....
Btw, you went to the show over the wkend rite? Any thing to share w me?

Chatterbox - Im juz there to help up for the sales team only. Im working in a hair products company.

Jelly - maybe I can join you for that part-time job of yours...Im now the experts liao....hahaha

Matt ~ i think they are not that strict,, but not those 40 ppl type lah!! and try not to make too much noise inside!!!

stupy ~ ohhh I tot you went for a holiday....hmmm dyeing hair will have phobia? Their hair dirty or what?!

dinah ~ whoa career woman sia!!! confident face sia!!!

stupy
aiyo... dun breathe too much of the dye... bad bad.. how cum you oso must prepare payroll...poor gal..

peng chatter
now you oso know who is dinah is it? can spot the most confident?

cutie chio ~ alamak ... and here i am hoping and praying to be a YTT (young-tai-tai) .. hahahaha .. like as if that would ever happen

more hints leh..... wow confident look.....
the 1 wearing sleeveless white top, sitting down?
Did I get it rite this time......

Me wan to noe which is naughty anna.....

Spoke to this photographer, Gabriel (one of the photographers on the list given out by ICY) a few days ago... Sounds quite confident and I am confident with him.... Maybe meeting up with him to view his stuff.

Matt

tinks - still waiting for the gals to cfm if they wan go.... will update u again..... Was thking we go check out the gowns and really interested then u have no choice liao... kekekeke...

i havent select the date yet coz Tongshu not out yet ...besides i havnt ROM ..but definitely in Dec

Josie did u also need to choose an 'auspicious' date like me? my ROM dates have been changing since ...urggh ...from Sep to Dec

realised U have done most of your stuff ..happy for U!!!

I have shortlisted Amor Meus & DANG bridal n hotel will be HPIV ^_^

think i am the 'slowest' i havnet done anything yet coz Tyng2 too has confirmed her AD date & church wedding at Chijmes

Chijmes a very beautiful plc ^_^

fiona - can't wait to be married off is it? Rite now, there are so many things to follow up with the wedding, sometime it quite fed up...but i am better than Greg, my flat not ready yet..so one thing less to worry...

so fiona, how your preparation?

Hello, hope you wont mind me joining, i am a dec bride, have fixed the date tentatively, still waiting for tongshu too. I am with GHA too!! and hotel will be Pan Pac!

yo touraco... better go home and rest lah... wait u sit at the office toilet.... bombing the toilet how.... hee hee

yo peng and chatter... me this Fri cannot leh cos monthend closing... so how abt Sat if not next week leh.... fri hv to work until 10+ leh... by the time close shop liao... sob sob....

yo chatter and peng.... photo matching section huh... so who hv u all found out...

some clue for stupy : she got the shortest hair among us....

some clue for dinah : she with her confidence face is sitting at one of the corner

some clue for icy : she also with pastel blue top, long hair gal

some clue for blur : she the tallest among all with the black blouse at one corner

some clue for smilezz : she also wearing glasses

the above clue are taken for the 1st photo from smilezz email....

pai sei gals.... given so many clues to them... so better guess correctly huh

dinah : of coz lar.. wat beats waking up at god knows wat hour n lazing ard at hm.. hahaha... happy happy go shopping n hi-tea.. lol *dream on* hahaha

yah lor.. touraco, not feeling well go hm lar.. work can never be finished one.. (who knows dat better than myself
) rest properly than can work better oso mar..

i a sep bride too mine is on 11 sep

hi josie actually i also wanted to take on 1 oct my mum also say not a good date

Cutie - Agree w you tat our Ms Dinah here really hace a career woman look. Very confident indeed!!!!

Fates - Dyeing hair is not a problem but try dyeing more than 100 heads from 9am to 9pm. Really drives me crazy!!!!

Anna - Payroll is my job cos Im doing HR. Dun ask me why HR also have to wash/dye hair cos Im a HR cum this cum that( Multi-tasker!!!)

Chatter - I also interest to join you gals, can let me noe when you will be going? But if it's this Fri than I can't make it.

hmm dinah - agreed. u got the confidence look ya... u catch my attention with yr smile....

u look like the happy-go-lucky and optimistic type ya....

hmmm - smilezz is the 1 besides blur blur....

heheheh.... I got chio chio, dinah, fates, jelly, icy, blur, smilez, stupy liao.....

give me clues for naughty ann!

btw who had already ROM??

any venue in mind for lunch?

i being searching but cant find any i like
the price is a bit steep for hotel

Jelly - Aiyoh....so nice of you to give Chatter the clue about me. Can tell her Im also the f*test in the pics too....he he!

stupy - k will update u again..... wkdays nite can? coz wkends usually many plp ya....
nxt time u can dye for us liao.... muz be FOC leh :P

**** MINI MINI ***** BS Hunt
Date : any wkday (3-7 May)
Venue : Santiago

Attendants :
1) Chatterbox
2) Peng (nt cfm)
3) Jellytots (nt cfm)

U all juz let me know which wkdays ok and I go make a appt with them incase they got other appt...

Merry, welcome here.. i went for the bash too.. i voted for couple 4 and 10.. but alas, they aren't the winner... all the brides are quite pretty.. joining next year? cool..

Chatter - Think btween 3rd to 6th is fine w me. And you managed to guess which one was me in the pics? So clever!!!! Ok next time if you need a hair dye let me noe.

Date : any wkday (3-6 May)

Attendants :
1) Chatterbox
2) Peng (nt cfm)
3) Jellytots (nt cfm)
4) Stupy

kekeke.... stupy, is that my reward for the right guess

germ, i m ok at anytime actually.. think tinks really got a good price for it.. free for MIL, bridesmaid etc.. that's good...

stupy, oh, yup, went for the bash, not bad actually. loved one of the gown from Divine couture, but guess it's package is quite ex. Many couples turned up for the bash which i din expect.. there is this lucky draw contest, but din get to win any.. haizz.. overall not bad, met touraco, icy n jelly there...

chatter, mayb me n germ might join in for the santiago hunt!!!

chatter, peng, got all ur guesses correct? guess jelly has been giving lots of hints..

yo chatter.... how i can only make it on 07/05 leh... cos 3-5/05 still doing month end closing, then 6/05 i hv make appointment to view ballroom only 7/05 got free leh....

hello i had my ROM liao, lunch at HOtel Rendevzous, you can call to ask if UOB having promo, the last time i went, we have coupon from Singtel, buy 2 get 1 free. so we collected quite a few coupon before going.

A Little Steamboat Gathering for Yr 2005 Brides-to-be in May'04 :-

Date : 14 May 2004
Venue : Chong Qin Steamboat or Congress Steamboat
(both @ Suntec)
Time : 7pm

Confirm attendants :-

1) jellytots
2) stupy
3) smilezz
4) leeds
5) kysha
6) duffybuff
7) peng peng
8) chatterbox
9) touraco
10) jlim

Not Confirm Attendants :-

01) BLUR BLUR
02) ICY
03) GERM
04) BEACHYGAL
05) DINAH
06) FATES

Date : any wkday (3-6 May)

Attendants :
1) Chatterbox
2) Peng (nt cfm)
3) Jellytots (nt cfm)
4) Stupy
5) Blur (nt cfm)
6) Germ (nt cfm)

Ladies, pls vote which wkdays....
Monday - coz sthg to look fwd for BLUE MONDAY!

jelly - if got time help me monitor my index for the mini hunt (kekeke like monitor shares sia).
Gg for lunch then mtg.....

tok to u gals later.... Might be back from mtg with the BLUES & BLACKS whahahaha......

yo blur *high 5* i only like one gown from divine all the rest ok only... so which one is the one that u like huh....

yo chatter i can only vote 7/5 leh cos the rest of the week bery busy... aiyo me today bery free leh... we can go today or not... hee hee.... juz asking....

blur,

Can only go during 13 may onwards cuz after closing got alot of management reports to rush and meeting to attend...so dun think can take leave during wkdays to go see BS. I will wiat and see which day the rest of the gals wans to go then decide.

dinah,

Juz got a call from hubby telling me that my PIL is not pantang abt the ballroom but they are juz concern abt the food there.