(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, wow even aft having yr boi u'll still celebrate anni huh...we dis year oso nv celebrate le...even my b'day coming wed ask hb to on leave he say v difficult to on leave...now patter liow liow!

ya understand lo...beter go f a check up to mk sure everyting is ok...if not mk u more worried! i tink mayb u too streess la...i hv once late f 2wk+ leh!

Crystal,
Yap, was stress cos doing Budget for 2009...... plus keep falling sick.......
Is indeed true that will gain weight faster once stop bf. So if u can, tbf for longer period lah.... now i squeeze, still can have abit bm for Jayden, dun know whether he still want to drink boh.... ha ha ha

crystal, actuali when i c u at caitlyn's full mth u already like back to normal liow leh!

jenn, how i wish can like u juz gain less than 10kgs so aft birth can slim back faster...my niece's colik put on 30kgs wow but in half a year she back to her normal weight liow...but my niece say she realli watch her diet & do lots of exercise lo!

Jam,
My longest record was 3 weeks late. This round is 4 weeks. I guess as long the test kit result is negative, shld be safe bah,ha ha.... cos my colleague also told me that one mth is still quite normal...
Anyway just see gyane to check check and see how bah......

Wa, 30kgs not easy to shred off, ur niece's colik really stready meh !!!!! kee kee

jenn, ya lo steady hor 30kgs stil can shed off...so when my niece saw mi...say i dun put on much even in my 14wk...she say her colik can realli eat alot even in her 1st tri so she ballon quite fast...but aft give birth she eat little...lunch time onli fishball soup or if eat chai fun....onli vege no rice at all...do alots of exercise....she realli determine to shed off lo! but tot i will b like her so hardworking!

jam,
cherrup ya...it will be better afte ru see ur bb lor...cos that time i also no, nv dress myself up, dun bother also, cos will always envy those ladies, figures so nice, can wear nice clothings, wear nice shoes..hiaz..but coem to tink of it, i miss being pregnant..hee

Jenn,
ahyo, dun anyhow tink lah..wat cancer....Won't lah *touchwood*...mayb got J's sibling inside lor..hehe...

hi gals, today went to see PD coz suspect Adele has eczema.. anw, PD said still early to detect so prescribe so special lotion n bath wash for her..

jenn - we went for the 5in1 on sat n Dr Wee suggest rotavirus jab. izit nec??

crystal - i very diligently wash the parts aft pump but i start to lazy liao n only pump once which is during lunchtime then i brg home to wash..

btw gals, when does ur bb slp thru the nite? my bb is still waking up like 3x a nite.. yawn.. is there any method to make them slp thru the nite?

good morning.long time no login..

Jam,
CONGRATS TO U!

Good morning, ladies..........
Very happy to announce that my AF had finally come after a long wait of 1 month.... ha ha ha. So happy to see my long lost friend.... kee kee. Finally can ease all my worries !!!!!!

Janf,
Jayden took the rotavirus when he was 4 and 6month, is to prevent severe LS. So u took the 5-in-1 package huh... why not the 6-in-1?

janf - u pump once a day also enuff to feed adele? my ss can't seem to catch up with mei mei's demands.. now using my frozen stock to supplement..

jenn - congrats.. haha.. u better play safe safe liao if u really not ready for #2..

Jenn,
can feel that u are bery relived liao..hehe =)..

bluegenie,
i din go yest wor..tonite i going kk to get soemthing with my sis lor..u wan get anything?

jenn, hahaha..ic ic. since not mentally ready, better not have no. 2 lor..

ger2, ic ic. i thot u went play y'day...the prizes nice or not? i got reserved something at kk, but until now, they haven call me to pick it up...dunno whether stk here or not leh..later i call up and ask..if have, can trouble u to collect and pay for me? then tis wkend i pop by ur place to collect and pay u, can?

Crystal,newbbi,Blue genie, Pierced
Thanks Q very much....... me very happy today loh.... hb also very happy... ha ha ha. Think perharps really too stress with work that is why so late. But was my 1st time that is late for one mth. I dun dare to tell my mum too, wait she faintz meh.... ha ha ha

twin, not bad leh, u pump only once a day can last adele ah?
i didnt give megan rotavirus coz i tot prob just let it be and let her immunity build up by herself.

for me very lucky, megan is the type to slp thru the nite even when she was very young. only the first few wks, sometimes she might wake up for one feed but that's it. she normally tank herself up the last feed bef bed.

Pierced,
Have u try the OTAH? Nice boh? Am still thinking whether want to place order for CNY boh.... kee kee, but next year CNY really short meh, on the 3rd day will be back to office le. Sigh !

Janf,
Tt time my CL teach me is to feed WARM WATER in the night instead of milk. BB usually dun like to drink water. Once they know is water, they will "automatically" sleep thru the nite. That is how i do to Jayden too. It took me abt 3 weeks to feed hime WARM WATER until he is xian and he sleep thru the night le.

jenn, Have! i steamed it yest! very nice leh, i ate the most! hahaha... my hb n mum was commenting it's not bad and quite a big pc.

got cny orders meh? i tot where to get it again if nice.

Have, the BP is here: -
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1970445.html?1229392657

Hi Yuki,
SENGKANG ORDERS:Blk 257B compassvale road (Opp interchange)
DELIVEREY DATE: Dec 20, Saturday 11am
=================
1) dtyq(sharon) - 4 boxes ( 2F, 2P )
2) Pebs - 5 boxes ( 3F, 2P)
3) Snowbelle - 4 boxes (2F, 2P)
4) bbash - 4 boxes (2F, 2P)
5) wy - 6 boxes (3F, 3P)
6) eron - 10 boxes (7F, 3P)
7) mattmum - 5 boxes (2F, 3P)
8) orange- 4 boxes (2F, 2P)

jenn,
the bp u posted when closing date?
i joined another bp for otah by bernice...still haven cfm collection leh..dunno nice or not..if nice i tink i will order again...

Blue Genie,
Me not sure of this BP closing date. But the BP organiser (YUKI) is a CEO of a company lei.... amazing ,right??? Her Otah is 200gram whereas the bernice is 150gram, 3 boxes for $10.00

Pierce,
Jayden went once in November. I bring him to vivocity branch. The auntie very pro and good. First time, Jayden can guai guai sit on the chair, watch Thomas & Friends @ the mini LCD tv and a game on his hand.

But is quite costly loh. Each time $18.00. U must collect 7 tickets and entitled to one time free.

Pierced,
Me too... the collection date is this sat which I also cannot make it, cos i am having a full day company event from marine floating platform, 10pm till marriott hotel at 6pm.

wah, the yuki is a CEO... but her otah really not bad la.

jenn, ic, ya coz my fren brought her daughter there too so tot of trying.

ya lor, unless we org one ourselves with 20 boxes. got foc delivery then rite. i might order ard 10 -12 boxes so just need another 8 orders.

Pierced,
Wa...u ordering 12 boxes huh? Now got prawn flavour. Shall we start the ball rolling??? kee kee

I will take another 3 boxes bah...Anyone interested to place order for the OTAH ???
200 gram each box - $4.00. Can kept frozen for 3mths

Pierced - 12 boxes
Jenn - 3 boxes

Blue Genie,
ha ha... i also heard from another mummy who stay in 207A compassvale lane. Was there to collect the otah from yuki.... me also WA..... Yuki has a maid and a cutie daughter.. she brought them along while making the delivery.

hee...ya, coz my family can finish 3 boxes at one go, plus can pass to my MIL and relatives so can order more.
this time round is a bigger box hor.
i dunno if should try the prawn. not really keen on eating prawn ones. haha...

Pierced,
ha ha...me no intention to buy for my In Law, is only for me, hb and my parents only. kee kee. Shld see if anyone else are interested to join in, then will transfer the $$ to you.....all right boh?

Dun know lei, my mum not keen on prawn, she said fish is still the best. So i just stick to fish bah....

866851.jpg

Prawn or Fish Otah
+/- 200gram each box
$4.00 per box
If can hit 50 boxes, can entitled to 5% discount

Collection: Pierced's Place
---------------------------------------------
Sengkang's Order
Pierced - 15 boxes
Jenn - 3 boxes

Just need 2 or more to hit free delivery to Pierced's place !!!!
<font size="+1">More orders are welcome</font>

Pierced,
If we can hit the 20 boxes, we can ask Yuki to delivery in Jan'09 instead, so is fresher loh since we gotta to have a feast during CNY... kee kee.

Jenn,Pierced,
So now we doign spree for Otah delivery in Jan? I was tinking its a good idea lor..hmmm...$4 per box...Can I have 3 boxes of fish one? tks..

Thanks Newbbi, so we can hit the 20 boxes for free delivery le.
Prawn or Fish Otah
+/- 200gram each box
$4.00 per box

Sengkang's Order
Pierced - 15 boxes
Jenn - 3 boxes (FISH)
Newbbi - 3 boxes (FISH)

<font size="+1">Total : 21 Boxes</font>
<font size="+2">Anymore orders?????</font>

Prawn or Fish Otah
+/- 200gram each box
$4.00 per box

Sengkang's Order
Pierced - 15 boxes
Jenn - 3 boxes (FISH)
Newbbi - 3 boxes (FISH)
Linda - 3 boxes (FISH)

Total : 24 Boxes

<font color="0077aa"><font size="+1">Pierced, Think u can go ahead and place the order liew, do u want us to transfer the $$ to u first??</font></font>

rehi all...

hee.. i brought caitlyn to the kindermusik trial today afterall.. just back hm from e trial.. unfortunately for me, she enjoyed e trial lots.. so i'm now 270+ bucks poorer! signed her up for a term.. ouch! think if i dun send caitlyn n isaiah for classes maybe can save for their uni fees.. hahaha... now spending all e money on these bb classes just to coz they enjoy.. haha

<font size="+2">Paging for Pierced</font>

Prawn or Fish Otah
+/- 200gram each box
$4.00 per box

Sengkang's Order
Pierced - 15 boxes
Jenn - 3 boxes (FISH)
Newbbi - 3 boxes (FISH)
Linda - 5 boxes (FISH)