(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Pierced is right. The colourful will be ur girl. Parents usually wear plain colour. For me, i wore white for the 1st time, red for the second time... kee kee

jenn, just remembered i celebrating megan's bd on sun so if i cant make it on sat to collect, den i collect on mon the ph okie boh? thk can just keep in the freezer rite?

Pierced,
sure no prob..if see any, will sms u ya..

so cute hor...tks ger...gers alot of things hor? ;p...

jenn,
i see..its okie lor, we meet other day bla..tink I sms her lor, ask her if she still do the letters lor..tks ya..

Wanted to ask u all, rem got 1 time u all go into a certain website, then can upload bb photo onto a mag cover or something like that hor, so u still hv the link?

ya lor, i wan to wear plain lor..Can't wear black so can onli wear pink or white but my hb die die sure won't wear pink de..hehe..

That time u all bot Polo tops frm BP hor, cheap?

851193.jpg

newbbi, okie, txs alot!

ya, gers got a lot of things, megan's 'jia chan' getting more everyday! u just let me know if u wana borrow anything coz aft all, i only used for PS leh, dun use oso wasted liao.

if ur hb dun wana wear pink, maybe red? if not, just stick to white. i thk so far i still like white in the pics.

newbbi, erm, no mascot suits. haha! i only have ballerina theme so far. coz if bb too young or they cant sit up yet den hard to dress them in themes. only lie on tummy. just get her nice and sweet suits to wear bah.

wah thread so happening!

i'm FREE!!! haha.. at hm with caitlyn n mil.. my dad 'kidnapped' isaiah to his place! woo hoo.. uninteruptted surfing for a while! haha

Crystal,
huh... cannot take few more day so that u can ofically starting ur work on 02 Jan 2009 ????? kee kee. A new year = a new beginning.

How is meimei doing? U long time didnt update ur blog to see how much meimei had grown. Look more like u or ur hb???

jenn - no pt lah.. i better go back for all e meetings and all if not i will be v lost next yr mah.. no time to update blog lor! mei mei is okies.. i can't tell who she looks like.. everyone says she looks exactly like isaiah! haha.. in fact now we hardly even take pics.. who to take? each carrying one! haha

jenn - my ils dun really noe how to use e camera and usually we go out just e 4 of us lor.. hee..

pierced - i extended ah.. my ML ended in oct.. haha.. cannot afford leh altho i wld love to continue to stay hm with e kiddos

crystal- seein our kids grow shows hw fast time is! i cannot imagine aldan is 7mths plus alrdy!! seemed like ytd tat he was jus discharged frm the hospital. hahah...soon wil be 1yo thn the terrible twos. hahah... but reali a joy to c him grow everyday. everyday sure gt diff pattern to show us. haha!

Good morning, ladies........
Newbbi,
Me too, have only use ngor hi (threadfin) fish for Jayden. I didnt use cod fish cos is high in mercurry. So ngor hi is still the best for bb lor.

Pierced,
I cfm with kaihock le...taking the photoshoot on 10th Jan cos he going reservist le..

He said he giving me the best pkg liao wor..But I find his pkg cheap liao lor so quickly cfm..hee..he said will hv 1 slot in album lor..

Ting,
the PG going reservist frm 22nd dec til 4th dec lor..so if u wan to take on 26th, then can't leh...

Jenn,
ya lor, dats y...But hor, use the ngor hi to cook porridge, cannot add ginger so hv abit of fishy smell le...any idea how to get rid of it?

bluegeni,
hi ya...

Newbbi,
Wa... u chop chop fast fast confirm hor..... me plan to have outdoor Photo shoot when Jayden turn 2 year old.... kee kee

Jenn,
hehe...ya lor, cos must cfm fast b4 my hb changes his mind..keke =D...Outdoor will be fun hor =D...just i kept tinking wat to let charlotte wear lor..hehe...so by e time for PS, she is already 7mths+ le, hopefully she knows how to sit by herself liao..hee

Can add chopped onion? bbs can take onions?

hi gals.. i am super slpy!!! aldan woke up at 2plus am n refused to slp til 530am. reali buey tahan. later stil need to go YCK grassroots club at 530pm to help out as it's our annual concert =(

Ting,
oh dear..how come wokeup so early wor..

Jenn,
tks ger, tink i will try..

me leavign for the FP sales in awhile cos coll sending me there...shall update here later =).

Ting,
The jumperoo is $180 , the rainforest type,...the one that crystal have, can't be seen at the sales lor..Came to know abt this frm my fren who is there now...

newbbi- tink cos he slept too much in the afternn ytd =(
thks for the info. u go le let us noe wat gd offers there. maybe i wil go tmr...

Sooooo crowded at the FP sales...

Saw the rainforest jumperoo, $180, dun hv the deluxe le..

Alot of barney toys, also those activity tables, I bot a rider $35 ....Hmm, they hv high chair, rocker, sesame play gyms,elmo dolls, big barney dolls, barbie dolls, etc...lots of things but bery squeezy there...haiz...Best not to bring ur bbs there cos to hot le...I tink if possible, try to go ard 10+am if u all going on wkends cos my fren grab alotof gd things frm the morning..

newbbi- wah lidat, wkends sure more crowded! wats a rider ah?
i hvnt got reply frm the pg leh... wat package he offer u? same as wat pierced mentioned?

Ting,
ya lor, unless u go early morning, but dun bring aldan there lor, bery hot and crowded, under tentage de..

Jenn,
She took leave to go there lor, steady rite..No air-con de, super hot and stuffy lor..small space also...

Ting,
This is e pkg lor..same as wat pierced got lor..I book e date on 10th Jan lor...Which date u looking at?

Pkg $140, family photoshoot, will last 2hrs or less..A few family shots will be taken while the rest will be the children (if more than 1 child, there will be some individual shots and some group shots of the children)- Shots taken during the photo session will be burned into a CD at full resolution- You will select 30 photos from the pictures taken to be printed in 4R size

Newbbi,
Yap, she very steady lor. So far, me never leave just to go for sales.... ha ha ha...
Cos last year my colleague also went to FP sales and she said very HOT cos no aircon too...

Newbbi,
Ya, me going to collect the OTAH this evening. On sunday, my mum will bring 1 box to my grandma. So today, Charlotte first time attend wedding dinner????

Jenn,
hee..Ya lor, 1st time attending dinner..scare she cranky cos always sleep at 8=pm de...Dinner haven start she gets cranky then chaliat..hia...my MIL ask us to bring stroller along, then i was tinking wedding dinners i nv see ple bring strollers in de..hehe..hv u?