(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
My plans for weekend is to buy and shop for xmas present...damn stress meh, dun know what to buy for colleagues and office gift exchange.

Good morning.............
Newbbi,
Me managed to buy all the xmas presents for colleagues, only left 2 presents for their toddlers.

ha ha...the otah is really very nice lei, maybe u want to consider to buy and eat at home? Since there is a collection @ rivervale street?

Jenn,
wow, good hor...Me still need to get 2 more, for gift exchange $20 lor..haiz, duno wat to get..need to go shopping this week le...

Really?hehe...the above BP, same as e one u orderedin?hee

Bluegenie,
hi ya..

Newbbi,
But this year is recession, my xmas gifts budget also smaller lei... ha ha ha. Maybe u can go to taka to take a look?

Nope, the one i order is not this BP. The above BP is cheaper. The one i order is per box $2.00 and only fish flavour. This wan got more varieties.

Jenn,
ya lor, my budget also smaller lor, no choice =)..

I see..this one has prawn lor, i quite intersted to join my fren cos got 1 mummy trying to take orders for SK..u want?

mornin gals! went orchard shoppin on sun, super crowded! wan to bring aldan c the xmas lights but he ended up slpin when the lights came on. haha...

newbbi- i rec the clothes i bot frm the BP u recommended. my mum cldnt believe it's only $8 per set! hahah... reali gd buy!

Ting,
Me was in orchard on sunday too.............
Bring Jayden just to see the pooh bear, in the end, he was not excited at all..... sigh !

We attempt to bring him out the whole day (1st time try), in the end, he only slept for 1 1/2 (from 2.30 - 4.00pm) and super cracky in the night lor.

Sigh, just a tot. So fast the long weekend ended and so fast now is <font size="+2">DECEMBER - YEAR END</font>, is xmas time, CNY time... dun know whether this year company got give bonus boh.....

Ting,
Ya lor, worth it de =D../is it just nice for aldan?

Jenn,
Charlotte abit cranky cos sleeping time, in e end, i carry her and she slept 30mins, then hor, she wokeup play lor, kept on wan to bang the table with her hands, but abit bian chui when see so many ple lor...but after awhile ok le =D...

jenn- i saw the pooh bear too! keke.. aldan also lidat, go out no need to slp one. he can be so tired until eyes barely open but stil kpo, wan to look ard!
ya, so fast rite, another yr gonna pass us by again....i bo bonus this yr end. haiz...

newbbi- bit big for him.. but cny shd be ok bah...

Ting,
Do u find the pooh bear abit underweight??? Cos is quite skinny meh.... ha ha ha

Same same loh... bb are like that, but if not enough sleep, super cracky lor... which i super dislike..cos hard to pacify him meh. That is why till now i dun bring him out the whole day, xin ku is the parents meh... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Oh... also maybe too many strangers le. As bb grow up, they will identify faster lor. To me, one time is enough... very hard to make him sit at the dinner for full 3 - 4 hours meh. ha ha... so next time will ask my mum to sit in while me and hb go and enjoy the wedding dinner.

Jenn,Ting,
ya lor, my ger also will get bery cranky if too tired lor...

ya lor, i also dun like bring her to wedding dinner, but no choice cos mil wan to show her relatives..hiaz...

show u Charlotte photos =).

856510.jpg

856511.jpg

Newbbi,
Ya meh.... but i really peifu my colleague, she can bring her boy out the whole day for the weekend. After the GUG class at 1pm, she can reach home at 9 or 11pm.. whole day outside meh... i cannot take it lor. I think my battery will go flat meh... ha ha ha

Jenn,
haha, no lah, cos that time we preparing to bring her to compass point thats y wear hat and socks lor..hehe..hee, gers mah, pink stroller, pink bib, pink socks, pink hat..hee

For me, tink i also cannot bring charlotte out whole day lor..so tiring...hee..mayb old liao..

jenn- reali? hahha.. i nvr notice cos we were lookin frm the 2nd level =D

newbbi- i went to the bendemeer sales u posted tat day n managed to get the 4-in-1 cot for only $110! outside sellin $300+!

newbbi- yalor, reali save alot thou need to get the matress separately. i bot the babysafe matress. reali gd leh. ytd aldan slept on it n only woke up once! hee

Jenn,
that time i help my fren ask lor..i also showed her the link le..hehe..

J taking which type of cereal?Wan to ask u hor, aft 6mths can take mulitgrain and barley huh?

Hi jenn.

may i know how do u find gug class?

i am trying to find some class for my bb, including swimming.... but seems so hard to find...

Newbbi,
I really have no idea how to wash the clothbook. Maybe if u see BP, u can post the question abt the washing???? kee kee

Regards bb weaning... is as per follow
http://www.healthytimes.sg/wean.php#4

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">4 to 6months</font></font>
<font size="+1">Healthy Times Brown Rice Cereal</font> makes a great nutritious first food for weaning babies. You may also like to know that in terms of nutritional values, brown rice is preferred to white rice.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">6 to 9months</font></font>
You can let your baby try <font size="+1">Healthy Times Oatmeal Cereal</font> and <font size="+1">Healthy Times Barley Cereal</font> Barley cereal aids in digestion and is most suitable for babies with constipation problems. Once it is certain that your baby is not allergic to any of these single grain cereals, you can "mix and match" them or you can simply have all 3 types of grains as found in our <font size="+1">Healthy Times Mixed Grain Cereal</font>. Rotating the varieties is recommended by pediatricians.

Newbbi,
So far, Jayden is still taking the
1) Fisco wheat
2) Fisco rice
3) Nestle Stage 4 cereal (For toddlers)
Occassionally he will take some stream cakes or plain bread.

Hi Winnie,
For GUG, i find is good. As now my boy had build up his confidence when communicating with others. He had learn how to share his toys and etc

During the GUG class have
Free Play
Story Time
Confidence Building
Art and Craft
Music session

Ur girl very cute, her eyes are really very big! Same as u.

As for swimming, if u are keen, u can try aquaduck. There is a pool in suntec (Open-concept) and a heated pool @ tanglin mall
http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/location.html

Jenn,
hehe..tks..

Hmm..means i can give charlotte the barley cereal liao cos she like hv abit of constipation aft eating the BR lor..hiaz..see her butt red red so heartpain and gek until face red, got tears..hiaz... tks ya..

Tink i will order the barley cereal and mulitgrain...

When can i give charlotte eat bread?

GUG class is for bbs above 12mths old?

Winnie,
Hi, long time din see u here le, been busy?ur ger meimei wor =D.

Jenn,
i see..hehe..cos hor, last wkend, hb and i eating bread, then charlotte in her walker, rush over , wan to snatch our bread le, so cute..hee..

u hv GUG web? this sun i bringing charlotte for a trial class at Gymbroee =D...

pai sey, eveytime i come in is always asking questions...

cos hor, i am really really going crazy with my scedul ehehe

now steal a bit of time to post here while pumping.

i am covering my colleageu who went on maternity so i am going crazy soon.

schedule is still like

waking up at 5am,pump, wash up, get out of house at 6.30am, drop her at infant care at 7am, bf with hubby at 7.30, work from 8am till 5.30 pm. pick her up at 7pm. then dinner then back home to play wit her in bed at 8pm, and pray she will sleep at 8.30 pm, then hubby start housework while i pack her school bag...

then pump at 9pm, then sleep at 10 hehehe

call me NO LIFE..... cos i dont even watch tv, or news, reallly like a frog in the well...........

then weekend is like looking after her allt he time!!!!! cos she wont allow me out of her sight... then got to depnd on mum to cook porridge cos i realy cannot find time to cook or maybe cos i am really lousy hehehe, my hubby and i are like tuan tuan zhuan with her hehee

jenn, i register on waitlist for aqua ducks likao... just saw GUG on the website when you talk about it and i also found anohter playdays...

so will research a bit...

just very scared cos i went to baby jumper gym for trial before, baby gets cranky if not enough sleep..... just like my hwa xia card, she has not used it since she been there twice. cos the last time she went, she threw a tantrum, till now i still dont have guts to bring her sigh....

so anyone of you want to buy from me ?? le long le long hehee

i read julia gabriel but that must be 18 mths, heard the waitlist is long long long.

my girl has a FIERY temper sigh

Winnie,
Wa... u still pumping? How long u intend to pump? So when ur girl turn 18mths, u will send her to child care centre, right ????

As for trial gym, u can try
GYMBOREE
KAMPONG PLAY HOUSE too.

Jenn,
forgot to tell u hor, the lady who made the letters for u all perviosuly, now increased price to $12 per letter le...bery ex lor..hiaz...

Newbbi,
Wa...$12 per letter, so exp. Ur charlotte's name very long lei, so = very exp !!!!
C H A R L O T T E = 9 x 12 = $108.00 (Super Ex)

Jenn,
thats y lor..even if I do her chinese name kaien, also bery ex..so tink i won't do le..heartpain lor..was tinking whether can borrow the letters anot..hehe

newbbi, how much you paying now for the swim? i forgot how much i paid leh. mine is the buy 4 get 1 free. left with 3 sessions. is it ok to sell to you at a $2 discount per session? or you propose? ehhee

jenn, my girl still in infant care, 10 months liao, iam going to transfer her to my office child care cherie hearts when she turn 18 mths. yeah continue pump cos hor she gets flu very easily, cos i think she is in infant care, thus i want to try as long as i can....
u are with the GUG at Unnited square??? i wanted to try, but seems like the term is ending soon. suntec is opening a new one leh, but not sure if same std.... i called the person said that if i just sign for trial, and there is no more vacancy next term, i got to re-queue. so very half hearted...

i tried gymboree, experinece is no good. Baby jumper gym is pretty good.

Newbbi,
So u had confirm with Irene to do the chinese words? Cos irene do letterings for girls very nice... better if u compare with boy's letterings.

hee no lah not $2 per session, i mean i can give you $2 discount per session, i still got 3 sessioins left, but if you find discount not enough, you propose hehe