(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
No problem lah, take ur time. Will definitely pass the cream to you on next monday, had pack nicely liew. Also gotta to pass one tube to Pierced, she sms to request for one. Meanwhile me had placed another order on drugstore for her too.

ger2, yap..i need the card with pts..if u got extra to give away..give me can?

maybe i dun need the sanrio fair voucher cos today i call sheng tai up to request them to mail me..they will send out today. if i still din receive frm them, then i take frm u can?

Jenn,
heehee..tks ger =)...these 3 tubes is spare ones lor..hee..2 tube can use 6mths leh..

bluegenie,
I go home find 1st hor..i sms u tonite..in case i forgot, pls sms me ya..Can lor, no prob...when will e fair end?

Rehi from lunch...
Suishi,
aiyo, me didnt see anything lei...... can post again boh ??? I will try to refresh as many times as possible...

Suishi,
Wa........... ur boy have BIG BIG eyes lei... very cute !!!! Has he start cruising ???

Thx for posting again for me to see.

Suishi,
oh...crusing meant learning to walk ???? Will hold on the furniture and try to walk....

Who is the caretaker ? Ur inlaws or ur mummy ???

jenn,
oh,nowadays brain working very slow.

Not yet, he super lazy boi. Imagine, he still cant really flip,only 1/2way. He can only stay in walker the most for 15min, then start to make noise.

Mon-fri, it my MIL.wkend is my turn.

Suishi,
Is like that wan lah, think boy are more lazy compared to girl... my boy also super lazy wan... as for walker, maybe u can try to throw toys on the walker tray to keep him occupied???

Morning ladies...

bluegenie,
So u will go with ur coll on fri?True lor, save leave..hee

Jenn,
Wan ask u hor, after I steam the apple for 20mins, then blend the apple with the handheld blender hor, there are still lumps in the puree leh..Charlotte eat until got reflux like that lor....I blend once, then dig out the apples on the side, then blend again lor but still like that leh....how can i make it into smooth puree huh?She has been taking apple for the past 3 days liao...Tinking to try giving her peas next wk...Duno sweet potato better or peas better...Find that she likes to eat the frisocereal lor...=).

Good morning, ladies...........

Newbbi,
Which apple u use? Fuji china apple? If so, shldn have lumps... maybe u want to blend longer ? Or maybe apple puree is still not suitable yet? Perharp u can try to give sweet potato puree ? For peas, there is a smell, not all babies will like it yo

Jenn,
I used the apple frm new zealand lor, those small ones wor..hmm...I steam for 20mins, then blend, then i taste it 1st, find lumps lor..hmm...mayb shd blend longer lor..As for sweet potatoes, will it cause bb to hv wind in tummy?

Newbbi,
Maybe u want to try Fuji apple? Cos is big and the meat is also sweeter compare to those small apple from new zealand ....... so far i only use fuji apple !

Yap sweet potatos do cause wind and bb will fart alot....

Jenn,
Some ple told me can grind the rice to make porridge for bb...so me askign ard 1st cos tinking of doing it next mth...tmr charlotte will be 5mths old liao =)...

Today so quiet hor?hiaz..

So excited abt the bday blash next mon..

jenn,
Ask u hor, do u feed J with cereal 1st then feed him milk or vice versa? Now my mil feedign charlotte 1 scope of cereal 1st, then 1hr later feed her milk...

Newbbi,
Hmm, for rice, u can also go to those provision shop to buy those "zao mi" which were grind until quite fine.

As for cereal, me only give Jayden eat 6 tablespoon of cereal and mix with hot water (I do not add milk into his cereal) and that is his breakfast at 9.30am. Then 12pm, he will take his nap, then 2pm have his lunch .

Jayden only have milk twice in a day. His night feed at 9.30pm and another milk time at 6am.

Jenn,
I see..when he ard 6mths onli take twice milk intake?
This eating schedule started when he turns 1yr old?

But zao mi is brownrice hor?Cos onli intend to give her brown rice when she 6mths old =)..

Newbbi,
Nope, when he was 6mths, he still have 3 milk feed. Slowly we replaced his lunch (Milk) into solids .. so right now he is only 3 solid and 2 milk feed (This have been his makan schedule since he was 8mths old until now)

In between will give him some snacks of finger food like biscuits, yogurt or bread.

Yap zao mi = brown rice which is grind together with pao sheng, bb eat very good. Too bad
Jayden dun like to eat. Tt time i bot one pack and J reject. End up i gave the whole pack to Cottoncandy.

Jenn,
I see..tks ger..Now charlotte is having 5feeds of 150ml every 4hrs unless shes sleeping lor..

Those can go medical hall to buy hor?

Cos rem the pack of brown rice cereal u gave me, i stillnot yet give charlotte..

Good morning, ladies.........
Is a thursday... one more day to long weekend and of cos our bb bash !!!!!

<font size="+2">Paging for crystal and pierced, our 2 skl teacher</font>
- How much do we have to pay you both for the catering, PG cake and goodies bag??????

Morning ladies...

Jenn,
Ya lor, so fast =).

Ya lor, cos wan to trf to them also lor..THis wkend I trf the payment for the cream to u ya...paisei hor =)..

Me already planned wat to let charlotte wear liao..top, skirt, socks, hat..heehee..

bluegenie,
u rec my sms?

Newbbi,
ha ha... so fast u planned what to let her wear huh??? For me, boy dun really have to dress up lah, just one pants + one t-shirt can go le... ha ha ha

No worries abt the payment

morning ladies!!!

ger2, which msg u refer to? today one or the other day one? if u refer to the other day one, yes i receivd..sorry too bz forgot to reply u.

i m ok to mt on sat b4 12 pm..mt where? at ur lift lobby? let me know..tks..

fri, most prob i will go to the fair after work alone..care to join me??

bluegenie,
THis morning one lor..was telling u tmr I going to the fair with my sis lor, so ask u whether u going, if yes, i can pass u e card mah =D cos aft that going shopping with her..But hor, means u need to spend quite alot more to get the whole card stamped leh...

Sat I having revision calss frm 10am-12pm lor..so if u also going tmr, i meet u there lor..easier..hee..Msblur not going meh? u chio her lor..

Jenn,
True lor..hehe.. =)..gers mah, LOTS of things to buy de lor...poks..

ger2,

oic..i can only cfm tml leh,cos i might work late lor, cos this wkend is a long one, need to ensure work all done first, if not, no peace lor..

if not, is it possible to drop the card at my mailbox instead? if ok, then i will leave the opening open cos normally i lock it one to avoid phamplets..

msblur is gg there in the morning with bbgirl, eliz and emma..

Blue Genie,
The gerber star can be found in NTUC, Giants, Cold Storage... Monday, i saw compasspoint Cold Storage outlet have lei... maybe u want to go there and try ???

jenn,
oh is it? maybe i cock eyed leh, i nv see lor to the outlet i go leh..

ok, i go there and ccll..normally same section as the cereal one right?

bluegenie,
I see..can lor, u let me know ya..cos hor, i left the card at home leh...if drop in the mailbox, can i drop it on sat morning before I go for my class?

Alot of gers are going tmr lor, so nice cos go in e morning very fun de...

Ask u all hor, does ur kids get closer to their caretaker such that when u all caryy them or try to pacify them but unsucessful? I was bery sad yest cos my ger cranky yest nite, tink her gums bery itchy , i applied the teethign gel for her but she still crying liao..I see liao bery heartache..then she kept on crying..My mil came into the room and carry my ger, she stopped crying the moment she sees my mil...Then when I wan to carry her, she cry again =(...
Was so sad lor..

jenn, i try to ccll first. if really cant find, i let u know..tks.

ger2, np, i leave the mailbox opening open for u..u drop in when u pass by on sat morning la..i still need a couple chops on the sanrio card for redemption, if u happen to know anyone gg away, can chop and give me? tks..

yalor, it's fun de lor..too bad i cant join, need to save my bal leave for the co. shutown..bo leave le..sianz..

ger2, i have undergo this phrase b4...but now my boy only cling to me le..cannot let me out of his sight..

dun be sad la..it will be over pretty soon..trust me..

Dear Newbbi,
Aiya, u hor... again.. we have mentioned / post / say so many times... its very very normal. Every mummies go thru the same phrase but is only for a short time only. Slowly when they grow up, they will identify that u are her mummy and naturally will cling to you like sticky glue...

<font size="+2">Please trust us</font>, all of us go thru the same phrase and now everything is fine. My boy choose me above his daddy and my mum (the caretaker)...

Just treat that there are more ppl who are sayang-ing ur girl lor...and since ur girl is still not so "gluey" yet, u can also focus on ur study and leave ur girl in good hand with ur MIL... (Furthermore ur IN law and charlotte are staying in the same house as u and u got to see and bond with her everyday )

<font size="+2">So please dun worry too much and cry for nothing, u are only upseting urself and making ur hb , us worried for u</font>

* Smile (Please) *

Blue Genie.
Noted. Do let me know if u cant find it..but hor the rivervale Mall NTUC is now undergoing renovation... maybe wouldnt have stock there....

Compass Point - Cold Storage will have higher chance bah... but definitely is more exp by few cent.