(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger2,
keke..enjoy while u can

morn gals, TGIF!!! free periods now...

daphne, no worries.
sorry, been busy to surf the gym website. it's ok, maybe i try ordering it on my own. get a few colleagues to see if they want anything. How u go about ordering it? use the website directly or thru vpost? totally blur about it.

newbbi, thanks! braun buffel bags gd? maybe shall ask him to look out for one for mi mum.
u let mi know if u interested in anything. he leaving on oct 4.

Pierced,
Saw ur email regards the Baby's Day out, me shld be going since is so near to my house... ha ha ha... so u going too ???

As for GUG class, yes, is quite good, From this thread, Shannon, Andrea, Ryan, Isaiah and Jayden are GUG students. In the class got story telling, free play time, art and craft and music session. Nope there is no free trial, u need to pay $50.00 for 45min session. U need to call and reserve a trial in the existing class. The class is actually for 8mths - 18mths. But as Crystal's advise, age of 12plus to go in will be better.

Morning ladies..

Pierced,
The wallets not bad lor, not as ex as LV..hehe... Okie, tks ger...tink will get for my hb onli lor =D..hee..

Bluegenie,
ya lor, can spend time with my bb liao =D..

Jenn,
Is the Bday blash still onz?

Jenn,
okie, tks ger =D...tmr me bringing Charlotte for a haricut cos she started dropping hair, like abit bald leh..tinking whether wan to shave her hair anot but bu she de leh...

been bzy and was sick on past few days so never log in..

jenn - paiseh, fogot to update on e progress of e fn room.. hee.. i thot GUG is 1.5 hr?

Newbbi,
U can consider to bring her to Hwa Xia (Either in United Square or Punggol Plaza) to shave Charlotte's hair

Crystal,
No worries, just update me once is confirm so that we can start planning for our bb's bash. Opps, ya lor... is 1.5 hours = 90min

<font size="+2">Pierced</font>
Forgive me for my typo error, shld be $50.00 for 90min trial @ GUG

bluegenie,
Can i meet u this wkend to colelct my thngs frm u and also pass msblur's confinement books to you?Tink she will meetup with u to collect her books...Tks tks =D..

Crystal,
Oh dear, u are sick for the past few days !!! What happened ???? Got see doctor boh ??? My colleage here just certified preggie and got spotting... in tne end, have to take 3 japs on her buttocks and on one week sick leave. Gyane instructed her NOT TO CARRY her boy who is 18mths... but in the end, her MIL pushed her boy back for her to take care ... hack care that she need to rest at home lor... pity her meh......

jenn, i might be gg since it's early. can bring megan there to walk ard, dun forget to email for free goodie bag.

ok ic, so can wait if want to go for GUG classes.

aiyo so kelian, ur colleague, preggie liao still need to take care of her boy.

crystal,
oh dear..u ok? wat happen?

Jenn,
u mean there also can shave bb's hair? I was tinkinig of bringing bb to the Prime Supermarket there opp Compass pt for the haircut cos last time brought her there lor..How much does Hua Xia charges? They specialise in trimming hair for bb?

newbbi, yup i brought megan to hwa xia the other time but i dont like the haircut. nothing special abt the bb haircut. have to carry her and the china girl just used a shaver to shave he back and then scissors to cut it short. megan ended up looking like boy! it costs $15 i thk
so now what we do is mi mum will just use scissors to trim her front and back while i carry her. at least dont look so short and boy boy.

hi gals. today on PM leave cos brot aldan for jab. hopin he wun develop fever. tot can catch a nap jus nw when he slept. who noes he woke up 20 mins later! haiz..

finally decided on venue!

Baby Adele's full month (4 Oct, 12pm-4pm)
Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club - Multi Purpose Hall 2
Blk 207 Hougang St 21

1. berry
2. jenn
3. watashi

Crystal,
tks for the news =D....
Now we can start planning for food and see the headcount liao =)..keke..so excited hor..

SO quiet here leh..

Jenn,Daphne,
U here??!!!!

Crystal,
Where is the venue? ;p

Jenn,
I kp, help u start the list..hee

All,
Those who can join us, please add to the following list so that we can have the count of ple here =D...tks..
<font color="0000ff">

Date : 27th Oct 2008
Time : 12.30pm-5pm</font>

1)Newbbi + hb + Charlotte(maybe)

hi all.. i slpt for 3hrs straight, now then woke up.. shiok.. better slp more b4 my CL leaves..

newbbi - me still ok.. try to 'see open' when my MIL wana bond wif bb now.. juz let her be..

Baby Adele's full month (4 Oct, 12pm-4pm)
Paya Lebar Kovan Community Club - Multi Purpose Hall 2
Blk 207 Hougang St 21

1. berry
2. jenn
3. watashi
4. newbbi

janf,
ya lor, agreed that u mus tsleep more...During my confinement , i din rest well lor...so now really can feel I am weaker than last time..

'twin', sorry me cant make it on 4 Oct too since hb leaving that day plus mi dad's bd too. might be too packed for me to attend.can I pass u adele's gift too on the bb bash day?

hi newbbi, yup something like a pom pom skirt, u can wear a top or some mummies wear a swimming costume on top.
i tot would be nice to get for occasions and photoshoot.
there was a spree on it but no longer on.

Pierced,
i see...hee..so cute hor..

Janf,
hi ya... =D...got used to bb's routine yet?

Bluegenie,
hi ya..last wkend i busy with bb until forgot that i hv to go over to ur plc leh...

newbbi, yup. that's why tot of getting. u can consider getting one too. thk not too ex. plus can wear fr 6 mths till quite big coz its elastic band.

crystal, other stuff can, not just tutus coz anyway can share the shipping. just that tutus if got 5 can have disc. :P
u let me know what u wana get.

bluegenie,
tks ger..saw my sms? need to mafan u to help me collect the bowls from Lili wor..then this wkend i go collect frm u =D..heehee...

Pierced,
Tink i giving this a miss cos spent alot recently *faintz* all on Charlotte..

All,
This thurs Isetan having sales lor, duno if the ulike blender still there...

All,
Those who can join us, please add to the following list so that we can have the count of ple here =D...tks..

Date : 27th Oct 2008
Time : 12.30pm-5pm

1)Newbbi + hb + Charlotte(maybe)

Dear all hee, me again.... seldom come into the forum as it is so tough to surf in office sigh...

and weekend are all taken up by my baby....

Just to share some of her latest photos!

Congrats Janf! your baby looks so lovely!!!

772433.jpg

772434.jpg

772435.jpg

772436.jpg

newbbi no prob. hee...ya with gal gal sure spend alot one...
i thk should be there, the U like blender is like a permanent place there.

winnie, ur gal is sooo cute!!! heee...and she's like mi gal, sit till like kopitiam uncle kind...