(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
I applied twice per day

ger2,

it's true lor..dun bluff u one, if not, how come jenn and berry say the same thing too

nowadays, my boy also stick to me like UHU glue the moment he see me come back frm work, to pick him up at his grandparent's..he even dun want his daddy to carry him lor...tink all kids like that one la, glue to mother more...keke

ok, u sms me to cfm whether gg kp or not tmrw, cos me cfm gg to collect my things

jenn,

i will bring him to buy the lantern to see if he like boh but i dun tink he will be amused by the lantern, cos he always san fen zhong ren du one, play a while then put aside one...just like the barney toy w/sound one that i bought him recently..

Berry,
tks ya...at least now i won't feel so sad liao...cos sometimes ait guilty cos not much time to spend with her lor..

Ting,
wow, so fast teething huh?4mths+ hor?hmm...where to buy teething gel huh?

bluegenie,
u ordered something frm KP?wow...
Maybe boys stick to mummy, gers stick to daddy lor, i forgot where i hear this from liao..bery funny one lor..

Blue Genie,
Same same lah, my boy also 3 min hot only ... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
As for the teething gel, u can buy from those provision shop, is cheaper than watsons.

Newbbi,
The brand is Dentinox - Teething Gel, easily to find in most of the pharmacy, watson ($7.50) but neighbourhood cheapest - $5.50 - $6.00. Till now, i still applied on Jayden's gum daily twice so that he will feel comfortable.

Ting,
U can also opt to buy those teether, put inside the fridge and let Aldan bite it.

jenn, ask u something..have u teach J how to brush teeth? i trying to teach Isaac that leh but seems he like to play with the toothbrush instead of brushing *faintz*

Blue Genie,
ha ha, to be frank, i have not teach J how to brush teeth lei, me is the one brushing his teeth daily lor...... then how ?????

jenn, initially i also the one brushing his teeth wif a small cloth..but as time goes by, he begin to like to bite my fingers..

bo bian lor,i go buy one slot in my finger type of toothbrush to brush lor..but he dun like it..so in the end, i give him a kid toothbrush and he put inside his mouth brush here and there a bit..dunno clean or not leh..

so ask u whether u got any better idea to share wif me how to teach him brush teeth or not leh..

Blue Genie,
Me using pigeon no#02 toothbrush to brush Jayden's teeth lei, how abt u ???

Me really have no idea how to teach him too, maybe u want to ask ur SMH thread ppl ????

back home! tmr gonna use megan's mc to take child sick leave. i sooo dun wana go to wk. hee...

ting, wah, aldan teeth very early hor. megan's teeth oso only pop out ard 8 mths plus to 9. now the upper ones popping out too. so fast, one short 4 teeth,
time to take out mi tooth brush liao.
i didnt apply any gel at all, coz she didnt cry or seem uncomfortable. she jz wana bite things so i got the green soft teether fr pigeon for her. at least she can hold and bite.

jus bk frm gatherin w may thread mummies.. hee..

pierced- i din expect so fast too leh. nw latch him, goten keep tellin him nt to pull! darn pain lor! he didnt fuss or wat leh. i bot the pigeon teether too. heard can gv cold carrot for him to bite on...

Good morning, ladies......
Just 2 more working days and i am on leave on friday and next monday, then on 22 - 24, clearing 5 days in this mth as a bu chang for Jayden...

My mum very happy lor, she say she can shake leg at home le.... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Thanks for the thread... me just buy some MM stuff for Jayden too.... think my house and my pama's hse gotta to be floured with Mickey Mouse Stuff.... ha ha ha

morning gals...

newbbi, the cutie thumbdrive...v cute...tempted to get too...hee

jenn, wow u still hv so many leave to clear huh?? yr co give u'll childcare leave additional 1 day or 4 days??

Jam,
ha ha, then get the cutie thumb drive lor... kee kee

Yap, me clearing 10 days + 5 days Child Care from Sep to Dec'08!!! Still have 8 days to carry f/d to next year lor.

Jam,
When are u leaving for your KOREA trip ??? Enjoy hor... in case i am on leave, unable to send my greeting... kee kee

<font size="+2">ENJOY and be more "hardworking, hope to hear good good news from u soon, kee kee</font>

jenn, yr coy so gd my coy yet to cfm how many child care leave yet...tink mostly they will give additional 1 day on top of the 2 days lo..

u still remember mi going to korea huh...realli gd memory leh...mi leaving dis sat lo...hope got gd news to share wif u'll too...if not will miss out the trhead here lo...as mostly topic abt the kids &amp; realli nothing to contribute fm my end...hee hee

Jam,
I sepeate my childcare leave and sumbit to HR cos the last 3 days are reimburse from garment, however, my HR is not very sure of the procedures. So maybe I will just get one more day bah.....

As for your trip, of cos i remember lah, cos now u are the most active traveller le... so envy. We do hope to hear good news from u soon so that we can share information mah...... we are all still learning wan !!!!!!

Do take more photos and upload in Facebook hor, nowadays facebook very advance, their photo album very spacious, can book quite a number of photos for friends's viewing.

jenn, now still no bb yet so faster travel lo...if not realli liow v hard &amp; v ex to travel...

so now u v active in facebook huh...i muz go &amp; chk it out yr facebook le...i seldom login oso..hehhe

Jam,
ha ha, sort of bah, cos my company also have facebook and there are updates too.... and most of my colleagues here have facebooks lor.....

Daphne,
sometimes work is like that hor, so sian, wan to quit also cannot..

bluegenie,
tonite i meet u at KP lor..but i have to leave early ard 6.45 or 6.30pm cos meeting my frenz at cityhall at 7pm lor..wat time u going there? u going there alone?

hi gals! me hvnt start wrk yet. keke.. they wil call to cfm when again. gd also lah, i nt in a hurry to start so soon!

jam- enjoy ur trip! these few days dun tink u got mood to wrk rite. hehe... countin dwn to fly off! =D

ting, dat's gd idea lo...somemore got subsidy f yr boi rite....how come tot of going to workforce again??

newbbi, ya packed le 7788...cos sat nite flying but sat morning hv to go JB to do eye check up...so hv to do all my packing b4 sat...scared on sat no enough time..

Jam,
Is the eye check up a yearly thingee ??? So far have been 1 or 2 years since u done lasik huh ???
Me still lack of courage to do it... ha ha, so just stick to contact lens bah.

jam- my fren gonna put her daughter in this childcare ctr n recommended tat i go take a look too. so hapen tat they got position for admin post! n got 40% subsidy for staff there. tats y i agreed since can be near to aldan n wrk at the same time lor =)

jenn &amp; newbbi, ya is yearly thingy f followup lasik wan lo...i hv a few fren oso go lasik in s'pore so far all say v fang bian...

ting, ic...40% alot lo...is the pay ok ma there??