(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced,
Wa <font size="+2">4</font> kids very difficult to raise at this economy inflation stage lei, me also will only stop at maxi 2 !!!! ha ha ha

crystal, u so young hv 2 kids le so chances u might hv 3rd wan coming up....my colik those who hv kids v young but later hv no. 3 come out le...

jenn &amp; newbbi, ya lo tink too many kids oso headache lo...especially when they start schooling will worried abt their study...v stress!

hello, finally end of lessons.

heh, yup, mi will try to have 3 or 4 if can. moere the merrier. i thk better to have more too coz 2 like very lonely, only can xiang yi wei ming like mi and mi bro.
keke, mi now ttc liao, 3 mummies fr mi dec thread already preggy leh. wow!
i gg to see mi gynae later to see how coz might need to take ovulatn pills again.
i rushing for a moo moo cow

today me mc at home.

yesterday morning see doc, silly doc give me so strong medicine make me worst.
almost fainted after taking hte medicine, went back clinic told him, he tell me that's the side effect.
i told him off y never tell me in adv and he kept quiet.
me took cab home and once in the enter the house throw my bag and rush to the toilet to vomit everything out.

jam/pierced,
jia you in your ttc....
actually now got more ML and childcare leave is a good and not so good thing.
like daphne said, too long leave later company dun want us.

jenn,
wow... you got 10 days to clear.
me got another 5.5 days to clear. this year our gm issue memo, no leave to be carried fwd.

newbbi,

me also used wet cloth to clean the mat only.
need not wash lah.
also, dun have to teach charlotte how to flip, they will flip when its time. dun have to rush them...

Linda,
ahyo, u ok?must rest well leh...drink more water ya..mayb u shd go see another doc leh..

Tks ger...guess me too gan cheong..haha..Now she kept on licking her hands, like so shiok like dat...can watch tv somemore...she loves to watch table tennie, can jump and scream lor, so funny..

Linda,
Do take care ley

Newbbi,
Aiyo you too gan cheong le, baby will flip by themselves, so need not worry too much, just await for that special moment and video upz bah. I video Jayden's every milestone !!!! Now me awaiting for him to walk !!!!

newbbi/jenn,
today better leow. but head still heavy and spinning.

jenn,
me also waiting or inez to walk.
she enjoy helping me put things and throw her diaper after change. hahaha...
she will ask me to walk her holding her hands. waiting eargerly for her to walk without me holding her hands...

Jenn,
ya lor, me still waiting..hehe...duno y hor, afte i download the video which i took with my hp hor, I can't view in my pc leh..

Linda,
u mc how many days?

ur ger knows how to speak liao?wow...

newbbi,

me yesterday half day mc today 1 day.
no lah. inez still cant speak. she will point and look at the direction.
simple instruction she can understand lah.

Linda,
Figets are great. Jayden enjoy it and he no longer scared of the colourful balls pit. His daddy took him at those slide... kee kee. Shld go meh... the $8.00 is only chargable on children, so adults go in are FREE !!!!

jenn,

hahaha... my early means ard 11 to 12.
last sunday, she woke up ard 6.30am, drink a bottle of water than sleep till 12noon then wake up for milk then 2+then eat lunch. hahaha...
she is a late morning baby...

Jenn,
i see..hehe...when she learns how to crawl then I will ask u again cos too many things to rem..hehe...Oh yes, when to let her take those puree etc?

Newbbi,
U might want to conside to start giving charlotte puree food when she turn 6mths old bah. Is beta to start late in case she got any allergies

Good morning, ladies........

Newbbi,
Yah, puree food = blended food. Best u can get a hand held blender that can do all the job

Today is a nice date meh - <font size="+2">20 08 2008</font>

Jenn,
=D...hand held blender? which brand u bot? can i buy those normal blender like blend garlic that type?

Ya hor, i also din notice..hee...So when u tying for ur #2?keke

Newbbi,
The one i bot is BRAUN, sometime BP have too, is worth buying lor. Until now me still using.

hmm, if we really want no#02, will be after we moved to SK first bah, perharps in the year of rabbit bah.

jenn,
i see...if u see hv BP, pls let me know hor...me wan to buy standby liao..hee..how much upaid for it?

hehe...u going to sell away ur depot road hse hor?dat will be 3yrs time?

Newbbi,
Tt time i bot ard $38.00 bah, the retail price is $39.90, but i think increase price liew,

Yap, me can sell off my flat in year 2010... that is 2 more years time lah

morning gals!!

now flat realli ex leh...my colik sold off her punggol 5 rm 400k leh...i din know dat area oso so ex wo...

jenn, hmm yr depot rd is consider hot area ma??

newbbi, if u have any tyoe of blender oso can use, coz aft 8-9 mths, no need blend much liao.
now i use mi mum's blender, it;snot bad can consider it too. got fr isetan scotts. U-like blender, so i use it to blend many things. plus some of the foods actually become quite soft after cooking like fruits, so mi mum taught mi to use the sieve and spoon to sieve out instead.

Jam,
Yap yap, i think currently my 4 rm flat is worth $450K bah... but not sure of the mkt in 2 years time....

Wa, didnt know punggol can be that ex, so ur colik sell her house and moved to where ?

Newbbi,
The U blender from isetan also good, both berry and crystal are using that too. Cost $69.00 bah, but is very useful yo... i saw their demo. But at that time, me oleidi got my hand-held liew, so didnt buy...

jenn, hmm how much when u bot yr depot flat?? so u will oso request abv valuation when u sell yr depot flat lo...tink my colik got 20 or 30k abv valuation lo...

hee they upgrade to condo lo...smaller than their 5 rm flat but much more ex than flat...i din ask oso lo..

hey ask u gals a que...recently saw an article abt work &amp; family...dis writer pop up que "Do u feel guilty when u r the 1st who leave yr office"

hmm f mi i do feel guilty if i m the 1st to leave office leh...but now NO MOre le...hee

Jam,
When i bot my flat was $293K, yap if u want to sell, need to get valuation report and the buyer will have to pay for it.

Wa, upgrade to conodo huh....

Yap, me still feel abit guilty if i am the 1st to leave the department... not the office, cos my recep is more on the dot meh... we were never faster than her... ha ha ha

Jenn,
tks ger....2yrs bery fast de..then buy a flat in SK... =D..the U blender is wat brand leh?hmm..onli available in isetan scotts?

Jam,
Wow, Punggol flat so ex one?

Pierced,
u mean no need blender also can?just use sieve?

jenn, my recept oso the 1st to disappear nobdy can competi wif her...hehhe...initial i feel the same as u lo "guilty" but realize dat some who stay late to earn OT no realli bz lo...juz pretend onli...

my fren feel the same NO GUILTY at all as long as u hv finished yr work. she oso say her coy oso same act bz to stay abit late to show u r hardworking!

newbbi, i oso quite shock to hear dat punggo flat so ex...hee

hmm at the pt of management view do u tink we go on the dot show dat we r efficiency or we r too free...shd add more job??

Jam,
On e pt of management,they will tink we are too free lor, can go bk on e dot.hehe..so it really depends on which stand u are in lor =D....

Me so hungry now..miss crabs..wonder if we going to hv another gathering hor..miss all e chattings leh...is our Oct Bday blash still on?

Jam,
Think all the recept take note of the timing more faster than us yo
Is ur recept also a malay ?

Newbbi,
Shld be onz but still deciding the date. The venue most probably will be at crystal's pama place in Jurong East bah, cos is in a condo function room.... But if on 1st Oct, Janf will still be in confinement, so the date will be discussed again bah

newbbi, ya lo is realli depend on how u tink...but as long as we can finished our job who cares! my side hardworking or not still get the same thing....some even more mc &amp; late oso get beter..

jam, i oso dun care if i leave early but tell u hor, there are some teachers who leave even earlier. the moment bell ring, already at the door to go off! i havent even packed to go.

newbbi, can use sieve but only certain ones that become very soft like apples, peach, nectarine, bananas, papaya etc. meat and veg still have to blend in the early stages.

i oso miss the gatherings but prefer not to with bb if really want to chat.

jenn, rite now, 28 oct seems fine though. but so sad hb not ard again. keke..

pierced, tell u lo 1 time my ex boss say we'll leh...say whenever 6pm we so happi so bye bye &amp; left office on the dot....hmm tink he hint us something lo! but we oso dun care lo!

jam, ya lor, sometimes mi P will spot check, walk ard the staffrm in the afternoons to see who still so ON to stay back.but mi and some colleagues oso dun care, aft all, i do mi wk mah, plus i bring hm mi wk to mark lor. so no diff, it's like 24 teacher.

Pierced,
huh...28th Oct, ur hb not ard , then will u be able to come boh ? If come, then bring ur mum along to help you bah.......