yo gals, guess u all have a nice time here...
have been busy for the whole day!! will b busy for the rest of this wk at least...
cutie.. hahha.. so the truth came out finally!! wah.. no wonder chio chio lah.. i agree wif others.. hahah..
chatterbox, i went to redang 2 wks ago.. very nice.. the marine park still very nice and the water is still clear.
touraco, Peng I am currently looking hsing in the north. That's y i went for the WIS in the hdb hub lately too.. but no luck.. my FH wan our love nest to b in AMK, Bishan, YCK area cos he want to stay near his parents.
germ, well, the meeting up wif sharul is fine.. he is drawing out another proposal plan to fit our needs. Most prob will be having cocktail reception. will be holding my solemisation in the evening so that it will not b too humid for my guests. Still waiting for his reply while i have to get my date. hope i m able to get my date by this wkend. Wat abt u? you long zi??
fates, yup, i agree wif the rest u got the tou fu skin.. so smooth n fair.. i m so envious or u leh... sob sob.. how i wish.. hiazz...
cutie, u going to shanghai?? wah.. good good.. can fly again eh?
ok gals, going off for my dinner finally.. hope tt i can get to pop by once in a while tomolo. bye... n have a good evening