(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly, ok.... make it a fri then long wkend hahaha.... Thk we shortlist a few 1st around the same are then call them up for an appt. Incase they dun entertain walk-in. So u organise ya.... ahaha kenna arrow again <<lol>>
that happen to do when u do my reno..... forefeited a few deposits.... now scare to go exhibition liao...

kysha,
email you back already, cant remember what i email you the other time.. let me know if u need more details.

yo chatter... ur arrow bery fast... my heart is bleeding already man....

i think we dun shortlist lah just go to Tanjong Pagar and walk in cos i believe some of the BS there ent walk in and furthermore we got so many ppl 1 2 sign... maybe they give special previlage leh... like extra cup of coffee... LOL

Apologies for the system error that happened yesterday night. We've fixed the problem and everything is back to normal now.

Hi anna,

Don't worry about the new "2005 part 2" thread that was created, I've it removed already.

Hi Smilemelody..

Well after reading yours and Trekkie msg, I find that mine really very simple...that uncle just ask me what I want to see and I told him marriage date and he then ask us which year we born, and give us 1 or 2 advise only...then later we told him which mth we intend to hold it on english may, then he will see which are the days he gave me...mine just very simple and basis...

Dear Trekkie,

How much u pay for that? Urs really very detailed wor whereas mine very easy... So which days and mth u intend to hold???? Confirm wedding package, place and dates already???

Frankly speaking, I see your gers messages right...I find that your really put in alot of effort for your wedding searching and so on...we did not even do much...

I find that I still have lotsa of stuff need to do re-search ya...

wow chatter.... me 1 person organise 2 outing in 1 month.... wow.... bery siong man.... k we keep it to just the few of us can cos also dun1 too many wait bery hard to get a date that suit everyone... hee hee...

i will check with beachygal if she 1 2 join us... maybe we shall go on the 14 May b4 the steamboat... idea or not... hee hee

chatterbox, yup, the journey is very long.. nevertheless it's a nice trip everyall...

well gals.. u noe wat? tried to post up something jus now.. then my msg was gone!! aiya...

went to Grande to take a look.. alas, all sold out also!! so sad.. monday went c Granduer 8 also sold out... hmmm.. singaprean are very rich eh??

anna...ya..expect top in sept tis year, bought last June before gov announce the CPF cut so price quite high, later drop cos' ppl dare not commit..i very bur..alway mixed up meter n sqf....hubby handle the $$...i ask him huh...heard price went up again due to cmg top, are u looking at other area...heard hillview quite gd.

touraco..not really..agent kept saying gd buy n 1st owner lost some $ but when lawyer processdoc, can c owner earn some$ leh...he can use it to cover the bank and deveolper penalty....ya..love near mrt &amp; central area...hee...

chatterbox..ok for me..tanjong pager

jelly..u already signed..with which BS...i also gv up the deposit with my hubby's friend..don't want to go back...i am ok on weekdays on 2nd wk of May:o)...hubby not around to send me to work..

what spreadsheet huh..can let me hv a copy for reference [email protected]

blur - when did u go? Is the beach still as nice and clear? coz heard that many plp have visited that plc and sooner or later, the marine life will be damaged.

jelly,
BS search on 14 May 2005
--------------------------
1) Chatterbox
2) Peng
3) Jellytot

we gg early in morn or half day afternn? they don't open so early right? better discuss to shortlist 2-3 in T.pager..else we stuck with 1 or 2 might missed out the gd ones..

chatterbox,
Yap, the excel only for AD photographer.

Matt,
I have not finish the rom photographer yet, still looking through the list and search on webpage. will let u know once completed

Peng,
I forward the ad photographer to u. :D

Hi Leeds,

You are welcome!

If anyone needs any assistance regarding the forum, please feel free to contact me.

Dinah, for once simon is wrong eh... i guess its like that ah when the voters think their favs are safe they dont bother to vote, whereas those they think are not safe will get loads of votes.

leeds ~ yeah .. but really quite wasted lor .. cos i thought she really was getting better and was quite good, esp compared to some others last night!

Hi chatterbox, I was refering to BS such as Ted wu, BV, flamingo, dang,etc as designer BS 'cos the name of the designer is the main selling point of the shop loh
But you normally have to call and make appointment with them before you go down hor...
Other BS, though they do MTM, I don't even know who their designer is... hee hee...

But take a look at their package and do some comparison loh, most important thing is know what you want and how you want to use your $$ loh. Hope this help

<font color="0000ff">WOW!! I'm quite shocked cos i saw her performing. And yes, she got great reviews man..i thought she was becoming more and more confident and learning to "come out". oh well, amazing man...real shocker. </font>

jellytots ~ i may not join in for the steamboat gathering, i might have to go Shanghai!!

btw,,, i just had another 10 oysters during lunch

exactly! cannot stand carrot head ... looks like have to tahan that carrot head for one more week!

really upset
sigh

ssmilezz ~ agree with ya! I'll call personally to vote Red-head john away next week!
Can't stand his face......
The one who's voted out is wayy wayy wayy better then the spastic looking red-head.

Leeds ~ hehee..we have diff tastes hor...cos he's really young lar, when i look at him, reminds me of Clay (version no 2).

Dinah ~ take it easy take is easy...imagine if it was the other diva who gana voted out? worse right?

He didn't sing very well last nite....actually felt that diana is better than him.

ssmilezz,

Who is going Shanghai?

cutiebear,
You can finish 10 oysters! I at most can eat abt 4-5 at one go if they are very fresh.. really peifu you.

yo... icy dun 4get to email me the ROM photographer also... hee hee...

yo chatter so u organise for us huh... we just take 1/2 leave cos they only open in the afternoon mah... hee hee... so we meet at Tanjong Pager MRT then....

yo germs.... will u be joinin us