(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hey our archives are back!!

ssmilezz ~ wow i need to be dragged there one ar?

You gonna be bz tdy too?

touraco ~ ya this thread is going hay-wire......I went to the 2004 thread, and they still have their archives leh...

dinah ~ yippee yippee....this thread so quiet without tyou

Morning gals

chatterbox-thks for the info., so ID not so good huh...ya...nowaday can't really find good help..

have u shortlisted your BS? which one u gg during wkdays..

Btw, gals, any comments on wedding lunch on Sat, will hotel give better deals?

oh goodie goodie .. things are starting to look normal

fates ~ really meh? i thought the major contributors are more lao chio and smilez leh ... heheheh ....

oh btw gals & matt ~ thanks for confirming the orders. seller is checking shipping and import taxes now and will revert by this weekend, so by monday, i will let you guys know that final price per bag.

i started a new thread.. sorry din know our archives were back...its called 2005 wedding part 2... shall we migrate there so tt we dun kill our archives again? can put a notice here for all to migrate??

<font color="0077aa">Dinah ~ *blur* contribute wat arh? :P yeah, i'm glad that at least the window looks the same as before. hahaha!!

Touraco ~ wei, did u take a pic of your wedding bands arh?

Fates ~ today arh? erm..not going shopping if that's what u are asking. should be lunching in today. Tommorrow i will be on 1/2 day afternoon leave.

ssmilezz,chio chio
dinah is saying both of u are the major contributors of topics and discussions in the thread lor

ssmilezz
the photographer did take pics of both our hands lor...

me on leave tomorrow as well...heehee

dinah &amp; touraco ~ so i'm the talkative one huh!!

how come suddenly everyone is taking leave,, i also want leh,, so sick of sitting here everyday and do tonnes of translation!!!

cutiebear ~ I said in my earlier post this thread v quiet without Dinah's presence. She reverted back and say you and ssmilezz are the main contributors.....lol

ssmilezz ~ half day go shopping? *wink*

anna ~ thanks....
so how girls? wnana migrate?

Cutie ~ wei, u took leave mah...went to eat your oysters remember? kekee....

I'm going to BV with my friend yah? She has 1st appt! remember?

Touraco ~ u also on leave arh?
no ba..u mean i have been logging on here so often arh? shucks...i betta lie low else u all get sick of reading my posts. LOL!

lao chio &amp; smilez ~ hehehehe .. but you two entertain us mah ...

waaah so many people on leave tomorrow ah? i'm taking leave in may, 3rd and 4th ...

<font color="ff0000">so? Are we moving over? if we are hor..then betta leave a post telling everyone we have moved house. hahaha!</font>

touraco..Belated Congrats! u not on leave for ROM honeymoon...howcome ROM so stingy now, even cut on canister? oh..bought the warren...

jell..sor..if i miss some comm, do keep me posted of the BV deal..

peng
thanks...no lah...not on leave for ROM honeymoon...no money liao...
my ex-colleague also bought the warren...actually when u says it's in choa chu kang central...i sort of guess it...hee

fates ~ i think u gals can create a thread and named it as the Jelly Bag Gang

ssmilezz ~ oh ya hor!! u gog BV, i might be gog down to my BS this evening!! they told me got new gowns coming in!!

Dinah ~ wat u gog to do on 3rd and 4th?

cutie ~ update us on your visit hor!!
See if there's anything nice there.

Touraco ~ don't be lonely..u have US~ hehee...
Where is your hubby going?

we moving? shall we? before the mod say our thread too long???

peng
you bght warren? how much it cost? what size? hmm.. when we started looking it was all sold!!!

cutie ~ erm ... dunno yet ... hahaha ... trying to clear last year's leave which i really have to use up by august ... so taking two days to r&amp;r lor ... maybe will head to bintan or something .. if not then stay home and sleep ... hahahaha

morning gals...

Dinah, thanks for checking out the jelly bags for us.. thanks...

touraco, still in "marriage" mood eh?? these fews days must the sweetest days for u n ur FH.. opps.. hubby rite??

ssmilezz, rem to keep me update abt the BV ok??

u gals going over to another thread?

perhaps we can check with the mod first? I feel that gathering the same topic at this thread might be easier for them.. perhaps just more achieving is needed.

touraco, my hubby also gg outstation on 2nd wk of may, we go out and have fun lah..
hm...anyone else interested?..hee.

BTW, roughly wat's the price difference betw MTM and OTR package. And let say if you say up for MTM and decided to go for OTR, any rebate?

blur,
you send me the invite liao?
Might be able to spice up my day after looking at yr pixs.. whahaha.....

chatterbox ~ the difference is abt $200 to $400. and i dont think they will rebate,, most likely they will ask to to convert the sum to some photos!!

ssmilezz ~ icy can make beautiful corsages now!!!

cutie - oh that's not a big difference. Tot it will a abt 1k difference. Then issit it better to go for MTM?

Me too wan to learn how to make wrist corsage from cutie. When r u gals organising a session for this?

icy
wow u can make liao har...good enuff to teach or not? i am thinking of trying it out on my own and if i failed terribly...then must ask shifu for help...heehee

fates
yah...most prob i can join u gals for the steamboat...how much per pax har?

yo gals.... are u sure moving thread.... tell me if so huh... cos really busy with work 1 person do 2 person jobs.... sianzzzzz.....

oh i can @@ the archives already.... so is the rest... i know how to get the archive back.... at the top click the previous when u on the previous page u click the next... then all the archives will come out... hee hee

yo dinah.... free remember to reply my PM cos gog to the hotel next sat... hee hee

haha.!! fates u are right hor..now, one more person to outsource the corsage to. Icy, u hear that? :P gana arrow liao...hee

Cutie ~ Icy learn so fast yah? must be thanks to you lar..good shifu mah. Then again, icy also very smart yah?