<font color="aa00aa">BACK from our First 2005 Brides outing! heh heh...should i do a field report or leave it to the rest of them? Hmm...I've loaded those few pics already [efficient hor?].
Just wanna say a big THANKS to all the ladies who turned up. It was fun and great to chit chat with all of you *finally* face to face. heh heh heh
Fates ~ Yo! Thanks for organising this FIRST event yah? At least u know u won't be arrowed to organise the 2nd outing. LOL! Love to see if you managed to snap any pixs. Oh yah, me think u have great complexion and i lurve the Oxkley specs.

What model is it?
Cutie ~ hee...dear "lao" chiochio, thanks for printing out the contact list.
Now u can tell your hubby, it wasn't that hard to meet one big group of strangers right? LOL! All went well....heng hor..
Dinah ~ hee..fun talking to you face to face, it's almost like seeing your posts on the thread. and yes, i regret not taking a pic of YOU beside the red bull. hahahhaa!!
Touraco ~ Erm, didn't get to talk to you much tonight. We were sitting too far hor...psst, just between you and me ~ i think u can wear a size 6 lar.
*whispers*
Germ ~ Nice to "meet" you face to face. I really didn't get to see your pics leh..can send to me to admire?
Leeds ~ Don't forget to check with the Catholic thread abt the EE registration yah?? Or maybe check out the EE webpage okie?
Blur Blur ~ our resident GAO MEI.
You're really tall and slim leh....

pheee hweet....hehe...Don't forget to load your pics of our outing!! I wanna see!!
Stupy ~ Thanks for the prize.
I thought u were just joking!!
Jelly ~ So did they manage to get you drunk eventually so u can perform your dare? hahahaa..i wish i could see it leh..too bad i went home already. But since u are such a GOOD drinker, guess we know what to do for your hen's party. *wink* right ladies?
Buffy ~ heee..thanks for remembering to show me your rings. I think u very cute leh, desperately trying to remember all our nick names and real names. Next time we meet, must test you again hor...
Icy ~ wei, u very quiet in person yah...shy shy arh? Or 1/2 asleep today? Don't worry abt your ROM problem yah? Things will work out!!
Anna ~ hey! U left very early....but i know u also need to work on Sat.

Guess we can catch up tommorrow @ work.
Beachygal ~ oops..dunno if u can read this cos u don't have internet at home. Study hard yah? Cos we need to celebrate with you after you finish your exams in JUNE!!
Matt ~ wei..so did u sneak up on us at Marche? We were reeeallly quite noisy. hee initially super confusing and we had to match faces with nick names and real names. Think it got slightly better yah?

*wink* I'll let the rest do more updates cos i gotta work tommorrow.