(2005) Brides of year 2005

aiyoh, don't think I can ever catch up with the speed here! I will just try to read as much and pardon me if I can't seem to participate as much hor

hey cutiebear, my BS is Milan

btw, someone mentioned Kelvin from beetles@works? Just like to share that Kelvin is our ROM photographer and personally, I think he did a great job
You can drop by his studio just to check out his portfolio. I think the studio is quite a cosy place

Thanks for the invitation for tonight's event but I don't think I can join you all, got Friday's night appointment lah
Anyway, enjoy and have fun!

Oraia ~ eh? How come u can log on arh? Thought u are in meeting?

Blur Blur ~ ok ok..i've super sweaty palms kind. So pls do not offer to shake hands with me..or i will surely faint. :P

Dinah ~ really? which bus stop arh? The one at Fullenton or the Caltex House bus stop? So i dont need to walk hor...good good..

Leeds ~ well if Rob really wins hor..i think he will be damn heng leh..get the $$ and the babe. :P U know, i wonder if it'll come down to Rob + Amber, how the jury will vote.

Cutie, yah lor i also a bit nervous. haha... my FH thinks its so funny. When he found out there's like 15 of us, he was so shocked.

leeds ~ ya hor,, my FH keep making me more stress,, by giving me alot of negative comments!! ha ha ha,,

do we have a confirm number of ppl attending tonight??

*oh dear* i shiver until keep typing wrongly!!

cutie ~ calm down calm down!!! Else i need to call the medics to save u liao....:P hyertension lar..

blur blur ~ my hands are really sweaty now..yucks.
nervous....!! hey!! only 1.5 hrs more to go!!! leaving office in like 1 hr time!!!

Leeds ~ yup yup, Rob was scheming. So i have to give him some credit hor...

i noticed that this time round, Shi Ann and Alicia are keeping a low profile hor. Not so YA YA like last time.

Fates ~ huh? so early arh? u going to ta ban mei mei issit? LOL!

Blur blur ~ haha..ppl at Marche might think that the aircon too cold when they see the two of u jokers standing there.

smmilezz, me instead of cold feet, i m having cold hands now.. hmmm.. wonder if my colleagues turn on the aircon colder... kekek..

anna ~ very long didn't get to know such a big group of new friends liao,, ha ha ha

blur ~ do u think we have to prepare winter clothings and gloves??? ha ha ha

cutie. haha..right hor.. u will b finishing shivering. Never mind, i try to b as early as possible to join u for the shivering session!! hahaha.. rem to wait for me hor

It's ok Leeds...i always smile/laff to myself too. At times, i even mumble to myself. I think all my colleagues sitting around me are immune to me. :P

Dinah ~ ok ok..u standby hor..cos u need to walk ma. i found that bus stop to take 97! Goodie..so that means no need to walk or cross the road. I probably need to find a toilet the moment i reach there. So jittery...

cutie ~ you very funny leh ... anyone reading this will think we are going for match making or 16 year olds on blind dates
hahahaha

no Dinah, my boss will catch me for leaving before 6! Cos my official working hrs until 6pm. :P

Blur blur ~ erm..i think i saw your pics, should be able to recognise u ba...but then hor, u wore that bikini right? So maybe i can't recognise u all covered up, unless u also walking around suntec with that orange bikini. LOL!

Cutie, I a bit nervous too lah... but we got so many friendly gals here should be no problem i'm sure.

blur, my office is very near suntec, can leave at 6.30

cutie, sure har?? too kua zhang lah.. relax relax...

ssmilezz.. ahaa.. u funny lah.. wif my orange bikini.. hmmm.. not a bad idea lah. anyway, it's easy to recognise me.. cos i m quite tall.. big build lah..

smilez ~ yep ... can leave liao .. but wait and see who arrives first lor ...

i wonder if there will be anyone who will 'fang wo men de fei ji' ... release aeroplane ...

matt ~ easy for you to say hor ... so are you coming?!?!?!

ladies ~ maybe we should arrange a gathering for our partner,,,,then they will realise how panic it is,, ha ha ha

Matt ~ yah hor..cos u not coming mah..imagine meeting 15 strangers at ONE go? :P *faints*

Dinah ~ dunno leh..i am expecting at least one or two might just SMS and don't turn up lor...:P

blur blur ~ ok hor..u say one arh..wear orange bikini and sit at marche. :P Maybe we can make u do that at your hen's party.

hehehehe... u girls v funny all shivering away hehehehe. pengz.

ssmilezz~ finished meeting loh!*phew* i sit inside until i v sianz.... so came back and read some posts hehe.