(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi cutiebear,
aircon at my place down....i've been in hot sweat the whole day!!

enjoy yourselves, all of you! me cannot make it but i want photos tomorrow!

cutie.. that's a good idear.. but hor. come to think of it, dun think they will turn up lah.. My FH sure say i "siao" lah.. keke

cutie ~ aiyoh..u sure it's ok to keep on toilet like this?? nah, *hands cutie a tam pui* u can use this hor...more convenient. hahahaha!

i was just thinking ... what are we or rather how are we going to call each other by ... our nicknames on this forum? or?

Dinah, i was thinking abt tat too... now we are used to each other's nicks, so difficult to remember another set of names.

<font color="119911">ok ok, i also go toilet and do my stuffs.
Leaving soon!! See u all.

<font color="aa00aa">BACK from our First 2005 Brides outing! heh heh...should i do a field report or leave it to the rest of them? Hmm...I've loaded those few pics already [efficient hor?].

Just wanna say a big THANKS to all the ladies who turned up. It was fun and great to chit chat with all of you *finally* face to face. heh heh heh

Fates ~ Yo! Thanks for organising this FIRST event yah? At least u know u won't be arrowed to organise the 2nd outing. LOL! Love to see if you managed to snap any pixs. Oh yah, me think u have great complexion and i lurve the Oxkley specs. :P What model is it?

Cutie ~ hee...dear "lao" chiochio, thanks for printing out the contact list.
Now u can tell your hubby, it wasn't that hard to meet one big group of strangers right? LOL! All went well....heng hor..

Dinah ~ hee..fun talking to you face to face, it's almost like seeing your posts on the thread. and yes, i regret not taking a pic of YOU beside the red bull. hahahhaa!!

Touraco ~ Erm, didn't get to talk to you much tonight. We were sitting too far hor...psst, just between you and me ~ i think u can wear a size 6 lar.
*whispers*

Germ ~ Nice to "meet" you face to face. I really didn't get to see your pics leh..can send to me to admire?

Leeds ~ Don't forget to check with the Catholic thread abt the EE registration yah?? Or maybe check out the EE webpage okie?

Blur Blur ~ our resident GAO MEI.
You're really tall and slim leh....:P pheee hweet....hehe...Don't forget to load your pics of our outing!! I wanna see!!

Stupy ~ Thanks for the prize.
I thought u were just joking!!

Jelly ~ So did they manage to get you drunk eventually so u can perform your dare? hahahaa..i wish i could see it leh..too bad i went home already. But since u are such a GOOD drinker, guess we know what to do for your hen's party. *wink* right ladies?

Buffy ~ heee..thanks for remembering to show me your rings. I think u very cute leh, desperately trying to remember all our nick names and real names. Next time we meet, must test you again hor...

Icy ~ wei, u very quiet in person yah...shy shy arh? Or 1/2 asleep today? Don't worry abt your ROM problem yah? Things will work out!!

Anna ~ hey! U left very early....but i know u also need to work on Sat. :P Guess we can catch up tommorrow @ work.

Beachygal ~ oops..dunno if u can read this cos u don't have internet at home. Study hard yah? Cos we need to celebrate with you after you finish your exams in JUNE!!

Matt ~ wei..so did u sneak up on us at Marche? We were reeeallly quite noisy. hee initially super confusing and we had to match faces with nick names and real names. Think it got slightly better yah? :P *wink* I'll let the rest do more updates cos i gotta work tommorrow.

Hi Vtly

so do you have any particular restaurants/hotels in mind?
seek out any quotations?
which is the bridal studio u have booked with...
sorry ah..ask a lot of questions..

Wow...ssmilezz...

super duper updates...Must be a noisy bunch yesterday hor..wah, that was a good turnout, 12 of you, right? Did you have to shout across the tables....or you all play musical chairs, exchanging seats with one another for every 20 mins..? When is the next gathering??? TELL ME...Tell me pls......I want to go..

Icy...I have one contact for ROM photographer. Will talk to you this wed? or you can call me on my hp..we can talk. Don't worry too much...

hihi ladies,

wow!!! fr ssmilezz's post, u guys had a great time ya?

so any steamboat gathering coming up? or mani/ pedi gathering? hehe.

smilez
wow! big summary... and at 1 plus!!. wat time did you gals stay till? i had an urgent call and had to go settle some stuff. yup i'm in tdy...
you ard?

Hey there,

I am sure that had a fun time yesterday. Just wonder how can you all remember each other names?? U all definately exchange toons of info with one another and also complain, complain and complain right?

Did Dinah show the bag?? Was it nice ladies?

Matt

sneak in to take a look~~~

ssmilezz,
I already say i very shy one mah~~ "Low hot type." (keke, more shy than like "someone" who start saying she is shy)

Hi girls~~
keke must conclude that it is a nice and successful gathering~~ Thanks to our organisor.. Fates.

regarding my rom thingy, i "kan kai" already... i will just concentrate on where we can have our tour after the ROM.. must made fh pay everything.

Ying,
no problem. we will talk again this wed.

Dinah,
can email me the colour samples of the bag, if my hotmail [email protected] cannot get through, you can use [email protected]

Matt,
I must say that the bag is nice nice!

<font color="0077aa">Anna ~ Yo! Yah, can't sleep last night cos my hair was still not dry. :P

I left around 11.15 or so, the rest of them were still chit chatting. yak yak yak..hehhee

Oraia ~ helloooo!
Got ya email. Going to reply later on.

Yes, it was fun. The next gathering arh...hee..let the rest of them update you all. A lot of ppl asking where's 2004 bride ~Oraia? Where's 2004 bride ~ Oraia?

ying11 ~ hee, yah i think we were super noisy. Marche didn't allow us to join the 2 round tables at first but subsequently, we managed to erm casually shift the two tables together. LOL!

smilez
me waiting for end of day. going to see the passion tdy... and going to shop for a beige miniskirt fm roxy. can't wait to get out of office... measured weight tdy...46!!! omg...put on some... yikes.. just can't resist those chips... and i just a couple...haiz..

<font color="119911">Matt ~ well, we had to keep referring to our list of names lor..it was strange and sometimes, i still match the face to the nicknames. :P

Dinah's bag was nice.
I think your FW might like white cos easier to match. heee..

Icy ~ yah..so shy and demure hor. I thought i was quite LOUD. oops....*blush*

smilezz,

11:15 and still yakking... My god... Met up at 630 and still yakking at 1130??? U all must be jie mei by the end of the day man....

So what pointers u all exchgange?? Share leh!

<font color="ff0000">
Hey! Those who wanna see our PICS for last night, pls leave me your email here!!

Anna ~ happy shopping!! hey, 46kg is fine lar...come on..i'm easily 5-7kg more than you. LOL!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Matt ~ We went in before 7pm i think. Left Marche around 9 odd...then we went to Harry's for a drink. The waiter commented that we were the largest group there but gave him the easiest order cos almost everyone drank the same thing. haha..

yah lor, i also dunno how we can talk so much...i wanna know what time they finish too!

Icy ~ hey! What time u all went home arh?</font>

hi ssmilezz, my email is [email protected]

46kg is super slim...46kg +(5-7kgs) is also slim...waliao, i think i nmust go and knock the wall already cos I am simply fatter than all...(shame)

Okie, Icy, will talk this wed...
..Yar, think of your honeymoon..will make you feel better..

3 womans=1 market,,wah, 12 women=4 markets...can imagine the noise..hehehhee....

<font color="119911">Ying11 ~ sorry arh, your email is ying followed up underscore then the numbers issit?

Matt ~ i will forward u the URL in awhile.

Anna ~ yes, u get the pics too..

Taller? I think by a little ba...not as tall as Blur Blur &amp; Germ. These two are our gao meis.

I think our topics change as fast as the way it does on this thread. :P I'll let the rest of them update u all lar....</font>