(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy..

u should be happy cuz alot of my guy friends always say they like girls that are gentle looking....me not gentle at all.

blur blur,

Well, we shall wait for our PS photos then.

anna,

Will go home to check lor. Thanks.. I have activated the PM oredi.. what uses does it have??
So sorry for all these qns..

ssmilezz,
ya, his work and brain only have figures and numbers.. lol

blur,
keke, only look like right, cos i saw ur photos, confirm dunno you.

i goin hm liaoz

catch u gers again either tonite or tomolo k ?

wow... eveyone leaving already... huh... me still stuggling @ work leh.... cos really going to be bery busy for this and next week cos my colleague is getting marry and will be on leave... sob sob... need to cover her job...

yo smilezz agree.... we 1 fates foto, we 1 fates foto, we 1 fates foto....

yo going steamboat i'm interested pls chio me if u gals are going.... but my sis said the tien2 not that nice only the soup base is good... but not much variaty leh... but if u all 1 2 go me ooonsss one....

i like the chong qin steamboat leh... anyone...

Jelly - i prefer chong qin too, at least there are more variety in food choice

icy - hehe...same as you leh...i also gentle to friends and fierce to my Fh....my mum say i am behaving like a stepmother..sob sob...sometime i pity him also...have to tolerate my nonsence

Aiyo - read the archive noe that having a ped/mani gathering next huh...friday tell me the details huh...lazy to scroll thru all archive....my eyes seeing stars facing the screen for so long...thk my glasses will increase deg if cont like this

jelly - thanks for the pics. both of u looked great! nice pose!

icy and ssmilezz - would like to look at ur pics too! PM both of u oredi! thanks

jelly - yes, the chongqing steamboat is good. i held my ROM lunch there. Had a private room at no extra charge.

jitpong - the mani/pedi gathering was suggested by me. can't join u gals this fri so pls discuss wif the others abt the date so that i can make the arrangements accordingly. thanks!

anna,

Think the min amt of loan is required if u want to take their subsidise lawyer fee and some other stuffs...cannot remember liao. Will go ask hubby cuz he did most of the work.

Hi Venetia

Now I really believe 14/5/05 is a good date. Carlton food is really good, but I dun like the ballroom, cos got 4 pillars. I paid $828nett per table for Oriental. As for my wedding date, some hotels is really fully booked. Conrad & Pan Pac is already taken up. Better make up ur mind fast

yo kysha... ur mani/pedi max how many ppl can go... can check out 1st.... also what other charges is there then we can discuss with the rest on Fri can....

yo oraia.... move thread to 2005 liao isit.... hee hee

jelly ~ You into steamboat? I like steamboat too, and yes the ChongQing steamboat at Tanglin S.C. is great! No pics lar........anyway you can see me on Friday already

icy ~ got new pics ar? can send me the URL? :P

Wow me met up with leeds earlier, and both of us had a great workout session man! Good good now got kaki already

yo fates.... the chong qing @ Tanglin quite out of the way... there one @ Suntec... also....

well sorry forgot.... where u go for fitness huh...

Yo jelly! Still awake ar?
Oh the one at suntec! Never been to that before....I believe the standard is the same as Tanglin one?

I go to PlanetFitness

u all so good got kaki... to go gym together... me no kaki that y dun waste $$ for fitness club... cos last time sign up with Californa.... nbr really go... waste my $$....

<font color="ff0000">Karen / kysha ~ will send u the links to see my pics.

Fates ~ yo...so u met Leeds yah? So now got exercise kaki liao hor....

Jitpong ~ u wear specs too huh? I don't like contacts and hardly wear them. LOL!

Oraia ~ got it! *wink* Will email ya.....</font>

fates,

How much are the rates for platness fitness... maybe can join u all there for a workut hahah......
you have alist of all the pretty brides is it?? can i have it becos me keep confusing the ladies here as too many oredi... but i only 1 guy man..Thanks for ur help.

cheers,
Matthew

jelly ~ just went online to check email...my tummy feeling wierd from the steamboat dinner. jia lat...hee..too much tom yam soup i think. :P

Go lar, u can always sign up and go with Leed and Fates.

Or if u want, can join me at Amore.

yo smilezz are u the one that always go to ebay to purchase things... how is the shipment charges like.... usally how much u pay for freight and insurace beside the good price....

Matt ~ hey! I wanted to ask you..what's happening between 8 - 9 on Power 98??? *curious* I just read thru your last post lar....

yah, u can go with your FW mah....should be quite fun hor..one big group.

Fates ~ Do you have the updated listing of everyone who's going on Fri now? I think there's quite a few more in the listing now right?

aiyo... smilezz... cos me not working in town leh... cos most fitness club is at either raffles or orchard... by the time after work went already quite late then still hv to travel along way back home cos staying at jurong leh...

Jelly ~ yah, it's me. I'm on Ebay quite often. Shipment depends on what method of shipping and of course, the weight of the item lor..it varies yah....

I don't usually get insurance cos the items don't cost that much yah...

U wanna try buying something?

ssmilezz ~ The list will be coming right up

I used to join Amore before Planetfitness, and my fav instructors there are Chris and Cindy! I still miss them till this day....

jelly ~ actually if I don't have kaki I'll still go....used to it already

I joined because of the unlimited class, and I can go to any I like...anytime.

Yo matthew ~ if you read back the archives, I'd mentioned that it's around $60/month, and the fee is different for different packages. I suggest you talked to the consultants there.........do you need me to recommend you mine?

I don't have the list of ALL the pretty brides-to-be....only those going for the gathering. You ask the girls whether can give you or not? hehehhe....anyway file is in my office laptop, so tomorrow then I can send to ya

<font size="+2">THE 2005 BRIDES FIRST GATHERING!

Venue: Marche - Suntec City
Date: 16th April '04
Time: 7pm

Confirmed:
1. Icy
2. Jitpong
3. duffybuff
4. Dinah
5. Fates
6. touraco
7. ssmilezz
8. anna
9. jellytots77
10. queenie
11. cutiebear
12. blur blur
13. germ
14. beachygal
15. leeds</font>

no news from queenie, so don't know whether she's going or not.
Any other I missed?

smilezz....
I was on radio just now on Power 98 hagahah.. lucky u never lkisten la...simply pathetic man.. Me need to lose some weight lor.. Made a promise to my FW that will lose till my army days.I also buy things from ebay. mostly soccer stuff lor.. hahah!!! typical guys.. I collect a lot of sporting stuff lor.. personal habit.

fates,

can u pass me ur consultant contact? Would love to go down and check the rates.. if 60 plus, i dun mind lor.. got any intial joining fee or not??Dun like california as I find them too pushy with their packages lor and also too crowded.

Thanks....

Wow..was reading the archives and guess miss out quite a lot...

Jelly, received your email already. Wah, super slim, pretty and tall. Sexy leh...Peifu, how you maintain your figure..

Icy, me also want to see your pics, can? Why did you see a doctor? Not feeling well?

ssmilezz...can i see your dog's &amp; your pics too? I love dogs but scared of cats.

Hey, saw that some of you are talking about manjong..wah, fingers itcy already. Its been so long since I last play...already forgotten the tactics already..

Hi Everyone!!!! Good Morning....
Last nite my PC got hanged again. Think from now cant chat in the evening liao....so sad!

So, wat have I miss?

morning gals &amp; guy

anna ~ i know what you mean about no energy to head out after work ... but i am on a mission this year .. hehhee .. resolution is to try and meet up old friends and spend some time catching up ... something which i have been very bad in doing previously ...

matt ~ you were on the radio?!?!?!

hi jellytots,

hahaa, i was online for awhile only, to watch a cd-rom that i got. then i peeked around on SB. hehehe. just read ur post this morning.

me peek in and out of 2004 and 2005 thread loh.

did i hear steamboat?? i LURVE steamboat!!!! if got steamboat gathering must call me ok?!

Good morning, gals.....

ying11...u still try to read all the archives...me alrdy gave up cuz felt giddy after reading for a while.

dinah,

Think l'm like u....been a long time since l meet up with my old friends.

gd morning ladies!

I'm back today, down on MC yesterday.....

hey ssmilezz - thanks for forwarding me ur pics. ur piper is so cute! I love dogs too!

oraia,

U love steamboat...go try the steamboat at roxy square foodcourt. Its very nice...me loved their chilli.

dinah,

At least u are puting in effort now....me still so lazy. U know some of my friends are complaining that they have not seen my ROM pics yet. Its been 4 mths since my ROM date...hehe.

germ ~ hehehe ... i don't want to spring a last minute surprise on old friends with the wedding invite mah ... not very nice lor i think ... anyway i do miss hanging out with them and catching up once in a while is really good fun

dinah,

Tat's true...but sometime u juz want to laze at home over the wkend. Ok, l must try not to be so lazy.

dinah - thanks, feeling better now.

germ - u refering to the steamboat that has an outlet at Parkway parade too? heard that the roxy outlet is cheaper than the PP outlet.

kysha,

Yup, that's the 1. Me used to go to novena b4 they move over to roxy. Ya, their price are cheaper. Now, they also sell their tom yam paste and chilli sauce to customers.

germ ~ hehehe ... i already do laze around most weekends ... but weekday, since already in town, it's not that bad meeting up lor ... so long as it is not till too late lah

dinah,

U work in town? I'm not working in town so maybe that is part of the reason. U know, our outing is tmr.....me can't wait 2 meet up with all u gals.

germ ~ yes .. in suntec in fact .. hehehe i know ... i am so excited about it .. esp since we have been talking about it for such a long time!