(2005) Brides of year 2005

i'm back... wow cannot catch up leh... cos bery busy with work....

hi matt and icy... send me ur pics too...

hi anna my email [email protected]

yo kysha will email u my photos in the next min...

oh.... too much mail... anyone i miss out for the photo... pls tell me then.... hee hee

Ssmilezz - Where's Faires Inc? Hows their design? You see?...I also sua ku one!! So, are you getting any "si tian jin" also. Im getting mine @ Lee Hwa. Oh and steamboat, my fav. I can have them everyday but too bad mu hubby dun like, so no kakis.

Fates - Why never email me yet huh? My neck also wait till long long liao.....

Tinks - Welcome back! Take it easy..dun get too stress up.

Jitpong - Hi...... agree w you, the gals so slim still complaining rite?

Icy - Wat are you waiting for? Send me your makeover pics to me ok? [email protected]

Bao2 - Hi......cant afford to hav teabreak. Later BS look at me also dun want to MTM my gown. They will say cannot make it.

Anna ~ I already sent u my pics earlier.
u check your email ok?

Leeds ~ haha..u confused between jelly and me yah? We are the same age though....:P

Germ ~ i just did the perm to try lor. But i don't think i am suitable for it. Er, i do have pics of myself with the curls. It was more obvious during my friend's wedding dinner, i need to get FH to scan for me. Will let you all see when i upload it ok? Probably over the weekend.

Your mom so "happening"! My mom only permed her short hair once and we laughed at her cos thought looks wierd. kekee..she went to do this eye brow tattoo thingy at jean yip. Looks very natural..surprisingly. Not those auntie auntie looking kind.

Stupy ~ Faires Inc is at Delphi Orchard. They focus more on custom made e-rings/wedding bands. If you don't intend to custom make, then no point i feel cos their prices are not that cheap.

SDJ? Dunno yet..still too early to say mah...no preparation plans yet but cos my AD still loooong way. :P

What did u get from Lee Hwa?

yeah, i love steamboat too! Hey, have u tried that Tien Tien steamboat? It's being advertised on TV/TV media non stop.

Hi duffy,
hee hee i've got no flat yet how to be expert in furniture?? but when i chose my bed 2 yrs ago...i went around pushing, leaning, knocking, feeling, checking the joints and connecting parts. basically behaving like a ah soh lar!

heelo~~~

okie lah, show some makeover photos, and some me photo..

url - ask from me.

will remove after a while.

haha, karen, that's hilarious!
ok maybe i shld do tat too but wat if they chase me out of the shop..hhahah

hi ssmilezz,
u done yr rings at fairy's? collected? we hv ours from there too.. need to bring bk next jan for polishing before my AD.

icy,

nice pics u have there.. shld be a pretty bride on ur wedding day..

smilezz,
u a big mahjong fan also right??? maybe can organize one mahjong session here hahaha

Matt

stupy ~ Ar? You're Karen Aw? Oh changed nick alredy? Hehehe.....okie will forward to you now.

Dinah ~ yes the wine contact I have, both red/white wines. It's a good idea if we order in bulk but then again, our taste in wine might be different?

Ok all going off now. Have a great day chatting!

fates ~ it was my fault .. i asked her to change her nick .. hehehe

hmmm maybe we could just compare wine list ... end day if we do serve wine .. we won't order those atas high-end ones .. just decent drinkable ones would be fine

Thanks duffybuff, touraco and Matthew,

should have shown u all, my fats growing process for the pass 2 years.

icy,

nice pics u have there.. shld be a pretty bride on ur wedding day..

smilezz,
u a big mahjong fan also right??? maybe can organize one mahjong session here hahaha

Matt

Hey, I also quite like steamboat... why don't we organise one outing at a steamboat place then??? Then we can be noisy without being afraid of being chased out! kekeke...

Yah, any reviews on Tien Tien steamboat? Was thinking of trying that place too... very near my BS!

Icy ~ wei..very sweet girl.
mei mei hor...hee..

Fates ~ i think it's your turn now. hahaa...

Buffy ~ yah, i think u say u wanna show me your rings from Fairies when we meet right? Don't forget ok? Not yet, i have not collected it.

cookies ~ hehehe ... at this rate, we'll keep organizing outings every week ... we seem to have one mani-pedi one, another where cutie is supposed to teach us corsage-making, another to watch SATC, another to eat steamboat ... hehehehe

matt
i need a yahoo mail addy. you hv one?

smilez
haha maybe. i dun go to golden shoe for some time since i stop working there. now closer to tanjong pagar side. ya maybe mrt huh? i take everyday fm west to central.

hi icy,
u not the only one..i put weight really fast..lost a few kgs before my rom and nowoh my god..put on more than i lost.. worst, after my BKK trip, i put on 2kgs..can die..ahhhhh!

hi dinah,
agree! since our wedding day is so close..we can gather the orders.. and if there's any leftover bottles we can oso sell to others who AD is next..

duffy ~ exactly ... that way we don't have to worry about over-ordering or ordering wine on consignment ... hehehe ...

Touraco ~ what sizes? With regards to? *confused*

Cookies ~ i heard that Tien Tien is always crowded! And there's a lot of diff soup bases to makan. YUMMY..oh yes, u can count me in for steamboat for sure. LOL!

Matt ~ yah..MJ fan but i'm only beginner. Dunno how to count those tais.

hi ssmilezz,
sure will show u the ring cos' it's my wedding band so will definitely put on..but now the ring is full with scratches...so cham. wat to do cos' it's shiny surface not matte. but luckily can bring bk for free polishing..

Wah icy you look so familiar!
Did you go for any TungLok bridal show in February??

Jelly, ssmilezz ~ Pics? Dunwan lah.....fates shyyyyyyy

Friday seeing me already what.....

dinah ~ ok good idea. we'll do just that. Compare wine list

Hi dinah,
me put on 10 kg after 2 years.. heheee *sigh* 10 kg of fats...

ssmilezz,
now too happy to work liao.

icy
yaya so sweet and lovely... actually i like the non makeover pics better. prettier... dun mind me so frank hor? but compliment ma... better that prettier when natural then when at makeover rite?

ssmilezz...

No lah she not happening 1...its juz that we are thinking of what she can do for both my bro and my ROM last yr...the hairstylist suggested doing ceramic perm for her. We were like why not since it is not those small curl...actually she don't like it...u know lah aunties prefer those curl that can last a long time 1. She think it is a waste of $.

Stupy ~ suan mei with watermelon? u serious?? I have not tried that before.

But i like eating bread with kaya + peanut butter.

Anna ~ i also don't take MRT leh..maybe i have a common face. kekeke...

anna,

Sorry dun have a yahoo acct.. Is it a Yahoo link? Maybe can just send me the URL. So sorry....

Smilezz,
Mahjong is all abt practicing lor and you will get the hang of it. Can be very addictive lor.

Enjoy ur dinner on Friday alright and then must show me the pics.

Matt

matt
can you try set up one? yahoo acct cost nothing and quite convenient to set up too... can't send the link cos its a pte album and hv to send invites to view tts why.....

hi ssmilezz,
everybody talking about you...i cannot wait to see leh...maybe I PM you another email (secret) you send it there can?

Stupy, hmm... you just gave me an idea. Next time when I have bought a box of cherry tomatoes that are not so sweet, will eat them with suan mei fen!!!

anna, no problem.. that is a compliment already..lol

wanna see more~~~ keke.. i actually have a photo series of 1999 to 2003, given to my fh as vday present.

icy.. nvm lar.. ure not alone.. hahaha... me oso put on a lot of weight in the last 2 yrs.. (too lazy to excercise) but me nt goin on dis fri cos got other appt.. maybe will c u at the 2nd gathering lor

Fates - finally you noe who I am liao huh....? anyway thanks.

Cookie - Yah, lets organize a steamboat outing. wanted to try Tian2 too but nobody to go with