(2005) Brides of year 2005

germ ~ yr dog and my dog can shake hands!! she also like that,,, damn proud never like to play with other dogs!!

tinks ~ i think our dogs love us to pamper them lor

Orrrrrr ssmilezz ~ I tot EE is for Electronics Engineering or something like that... LOL

The red wine contact? Oh it's actually my hubby's friend. Met him at the M Hotel show...apparently he had a booth setup there, and we find the wine very nice

hi ssmilezz,
me stil on mc.. my neck slightly better but gastric still bad. as for my hb, he still go work..luckily he hurt his left leg so can still use his right leg to drive..kekeke.. it's his own company so he got to work very hard..no mc for him..

Leeds - Both Karens are diff. Can call me Stupy instead of Karen Aw

Fates - Where do you go for your Pilates? How Much you pay also? Mnmm...somebody haven't sent me the wine info hor...?

Stupy, OK... So confusing cos both of you were talking abt fullerton. Btw, me and fates will be going for pilates tonight at planet fitness. U interested too?

aiyoh duffy.. u better take care of ureself n ure hubby man.. poor thing..

cutie : my dog just wans attention.. he's very lovable.. but a bit irritating at times lar.. heh heh

duffybuff ~ i juz called Justin, tot of gog down to take a look. but he say no photos and no samples to show me leh!!!

Jelly ~ did u get my pics? Cos i'm worried i sent to the wrong email again...

buffy ~ ah..your hubby is a businessman? What does his company deal with?
So hardworking hor...u better have a good rest today ok? We wanna see u on Fri mah...

Fates ~ LOL! EE? Engineering? Actually, it does stand for Electrical Engineering too. haha...so u are not entirely wrong.

Germ ~ hahaa..a dog that behaves like a human? karen's rabbit also behaves like a dog..what is going on man? All the animals a bit strange hor...kekee..

Time for LUNCH!!!!!
Wat's everyone having for lunch today??

cutie,

Ya....my SIL maltese also like that...very proud dun want to play with other dogs. If l'm ready to get a dog..it will definitely be a maltese.

ssmilezz...

The world is changing...haha. Me is having five star chicken rice sponsor by company cuz later have to attend my mthly financial review. So sian.

hi cutie,
is it? that i not too sure though.. but heard fm the threads that his svs is good & friendly. the last time when i called, he even spent time chatting with me & recommended a gown tailor to me.. well, i didn't ask him if i can go down but he told me to make appt with him to discuss once my gowns are ready..

hi ssmilezz,
oh my hb & his sis r into scientific eqpt sales, selling those medical, reseach pdts to hospitals & labs..

i'll definitely meet u guys on fri! ONz!!!

germ : dun b too upset, at leat its '5 star' hahaha... me lunch in everyday so no complains.. must find one day to go out n eat man.. so sianz

hi tinks and anna.... u got mail....

wow me bery busy the whole morning sending everyone my photos.... omg.... i have miss out alot of stuffs u all are talking abt....

will try to catch up during lunch time....

yo anyone i miss out pls tell me cos really so many of u... wow no enough time leh...

hi smilezz,
me waste money on doctor, just talk talk 2 mins then say case close.. wa lao.. ~~~~ what kind of consultant is that. *sigh* anyway i think i should be getting better..

btw ur doggy so cute, but i dun dare to have one.. cos i scare of dog and allergy too.

jellytot,
u and ur fh all the same look one. fu qi look leh.. tall tall slim slim. :D

tinks1210,

Its a gd idea to lunch in for this few mths cuz the weather is so hot outside...ya boy at least it is '5 star' chicken rice. But then have to sit inside for 3 hrs in exchange with a pack of chicken rice....its not worth it.

Leeds - Quite keen... coz at least got kakhis to go w me mah. Anyway is it Ex$$$? Must sign up for their membership rite?

Jelly - Saw your pics. You & hubby really look alike.

Duffy - Take care both of you!!

ssmilezz - I'm lunching in 2day. Having Slice Fish Beehoon soup.

oh icy.... dun be deceived by the pic i'm not tall at her in fact bery short one.... the photo good huh can make me look tall... hee hee....

yo touraco... dun sad sad... i have sent u @ your yahoo a/c.... will resent now loh....

yo tink.... have sent u liao leh... still hven received huh... k resent to u now too...

dinah~ 50 tables ok lah... i've attended a 70+ table dinner before.

cutiebeaer~yay yay! my ad in dec04. so must teach me soon hehe. hvn't seen ur pics yet. email me can? just send me a pm. thanks!

me tt day blur blur go arab st on fri after work.. then all the shops all closed cos it's friday! haiyah, so blur hehe. so didn't buy anything. enjoy ur hi tea!

ssmilezz~ hehe, okok, so u help me pray hard hard car arrives before EE ok? ya, first time, honda civic.

Stupy ~ hee..me lunching in too. Eating now..having po piah..and fruits.

Germ ~ hey, 5 star is the one that sells kampung chicken rice issit?? Actually, i can't really taste any difference between normal and kampung chicken.

Free lunch better than nothing yah?? :P

icy ~ wat?? 2 mins? Really waste your time leh...and i bet u waited a long time at SGH.

I also have sinus..so can't really tahan furry things. I don't even have a single soft toy on my bed. hee..anyway, i'm not into soft toys and flowers. not my cup of tea. heh heh heh

jelly ~ yah hor..quite confusing sending to so many ppl. Hey, did u get my pics? I think i may have keyed in your email wrongly..*blush*

tinks ~ *high 5* i lunch in practically everyday too.!!

hi jellytots,
actually how tall are you?

Fates,
Thank You, I got the wine list.. do u think it will be cheap if some of us group together and buy in bulk?

ssmilezz,

Yup, its the 1 that sells kampung chicken. Me also canot taste the diff between normal and kumpong chicken. According to chicken lover...they claim that kumpung chicken meat is more tender cuz they run ard everyday. How true? Me dun know.

Cutie - I want to see your pics also leh. Sent me ok? [email protected]

ssmilezz - so healthy food huh...enjoy!!!

Jelly - btw, how come only 2 pics hah?

How come still nobody tell me the results for last week AI? Tell me leh...I'm still waiting.....hehehe@!

Germ & ssmilezz - normal or kampung chicken still much much better than those fighting chicken. Anyone tried before? Skinny skinny one w no meat at all!!!

Stupy ~ I think it's camela..sorry abt the spelling. LOL!

Germ ~ yah..me too..chicken is chicken to me...doesn't matter from where. erm..as long no bird flu can liao..hahaa

oraia ~ okie...will pray hard. no worries...
U should join us on Friday lar...one big group...hehee..we haven't really met up before actually..all of us. :P

hi germ,

fullerton food is very nice (better be at that price!). for my friend's weekend banquet, all tables were served food in individual portions, ie they take out one big plate, u glance at the food display for a few sec, then they put at serving table next to you and portion the food.

the ambience is very grand, don't remember much about the floral deco leh...maybe overwhelm by the size and all the lights/carpets etc.

ssmilezz - so sori for camelia. I quite like her.

Icy - I think if we group up to buy the wine shld be cheaper.

Fates - I've yet receive from you leh.....

stupy,

U mean those chicken can be eaten? Me only tot that they are might for fighting only. But come and think abt it..their meat shd be quite tender as they exercise everyday. Haha...

ssmilezz, u are rite.

oraia, ya me agree with ssmilezz that u should join us tis fri. It will be a very exciting nite for all of us.

Karen,

So other than cannot see the stage and the stairs issue...everything else is fine rite? Do u know how much ur friend is paying for 1 table? Any particular food that u like more?

back from meeting and yet another archive

touraco ~ lucky you lah ... for me, it's a bit tough cos FH and i are both first in family to get married so a bit difficult to get away with a small do ... in anycase, my thinking is that it is also a day for my parents so give in to them on some things is also good lah, less arguments and stress in that sense lor

stupy ~ suggesion for you so that we don't get you and karen (bits) mixed up ... you can change your nickname to reflect stupy instead of karen aw in the edit profile section

oraia ~ compared to 70 tables .. hehe .. of course my 50+ seems manageable ... but then it is still quite a big number lor ...

dinah,

My hubby is the first one in his family but we manage to convince them not to invite 2 many ppl ( max 40 tables ).

jelly : sowree.. was bz just now.. rcvd ure pics liaoz.. u n ure hubby got 'fu qi xiang' heh heh...

ssmilezz : lunch in everyday oso sianz.. once in awhile must go out n breathe some 'fresh' air.. hahaha