(2005) Brides of year 2005

Blur ~ erm..give me your email addy hor...maybe type wrongly.

Stupy ~ Don't worry hor....keep smiling! Everyone is beautiful in their own way. So make sure you get a good BS yah? *wink*

Size 16 - 18 is in US sizing issit? Cos i buy clothes from Ebay and i think they use this sizing at times too.

Cutie ~ salmon???? *fainted in hunger* i want to go i want to go....haha...eat more for us hor..since the rest of us are stuck in the office.

Jelly ~ can't be mah..u look at least 1.65!!

leeds
paiseh....just sent the invite to you

cuite
20 oysters??? u got take Hep A or B injection or not?

ssmilezz
u got contacts for wine? can i hv too? thanks

stupy
me har...sleep around 2am last night because my friend drag me out for drinks and to take a look at his newly decorated place at sengkang

cutie.. i wan to eat too.. i love salmon too.. did u say 20 oyster jus now??

jelly, still waiting.. [email protected]

ssimlezz, i love puppies too.. however, i have to patient to take k of them. I love to play wif them.. but not taking care.. haha..

ssmilezz,

Ya thats wat l said when l saw my neighbour asking his dog to run...l was like how can u expect ur dog to run when he has such short legs and heavy body. His dog can't be bothered abt him and juz keep on swinging his bum. Haha...rally funny.

Asthma..is it becuz of its breed?

Touraco ~ no leh..the wine contacts not from me. who is it arh? *looking around*

Cutie ~ really? How old is yr dog? What breed arh? She won't grow too big size right? it's a toy dog breed? But white dogs get dirty very fast hor..hehee

No lar, dogs like to sleep. they have nothing better to do mah..i mean, i also like to zzzz...

When FH's family goes out, they sometimes turn on the radio for her to listen to. DUH DUH DUH..so silly right? And his dad will purposely switch to a tamil channel. aiyoh...

buffy ~ yeah, dogs need a lot of time to take care. That's why FH likes fishes. he thinks they are easier to handle. But i disagree cos changing water takes up a lot of time.

To All - Can anyone tell who was out last week. I've miss the AI last week.

Touraco - Very pei fu you. My max is only half a dozen for oysters. Cutie is rite, better take injection!

ssmilezz - my size is in UK

Jelly - cleared my mail liao... can try again?

leeds
u can't access outside email from office?

stupy
u got it wrong liao.cutie is the one with 20 oysters and i am the one asking her to take injection

Cutie ~ wei..better go slow hor....not too much of it since u never take jabs!!

Blur ~ aiyoh..i send to the wrong email! I shall email u now hor...
Sorry sorry!!

Germ ~ dunno leh..could be due to the breed and it doesn't help that her fur is so thick. So she's always feeling hot.

Touraco ~ thank u thank u.....later when i show u my pics, u must say cute also yah? *grins*

Touraco,
can access mail but cannot open attachment. All sorts of restrictions lah... Unless its a link then I can open.

dinah ~ really ah? how many tables do u hv??

baobao~ this dog gathering sounds quite exciting leh! me doggie-mad! hehe. got no doggie can go or not? hehe.

cutiebear ~ wah!!!!! the marriot high tea v v v v shiok leh!!! the oysters...... wah...... *DROOL!!!!*
btw, where do u buy ur wrist corsages flowers? went spotlight cannot find leh. can teach me how to make? i need to make 2 only.

ssmilezz, won't cause indigestion lah!!! hehehee.. okok.. after lunch u show me k?
me ah? eh.. i go find, if got, i email you.

the EE is twds end may rite? okok, will pm you. dunno how to get there yet. if my FH's new car arrives by then, then we'll drive. can pick you and ur FH up oso if got car lah. if dun have car.. hehe. i oso dunno how. hahaha

hi gals ~ thanks for all the concern!! will take care of myself!! still want to survive for my big day mah!!!

ssmilezz ~ my dog is 3yrs old, she's a maltese. she stop growing liao lor,, lucky!!
why yr FFIL must on tamil channel?? yr dog from India meh?? ha ha ha
my dog got her own mattress bed, pillow and bolster one leh!!!

oraia ~ i have currently booked hyatt for a min of 50 ... FH and i suspect it might go up by two or three more, but we are hoping to cap it at 50 lor ...huge hor?

oraia ~ i bought the flowers from spotlight, today i gog to Arab street to look for more! u seen my corsages liao?? ok ok,, will teach u,, let me know when is yr AD

Hi germ,
I mean can see stage but far away loh, then for people who sit back facing stage, quite straining...sometimes feel that like that of arrangement must quite easy to let guest lose interest in what's going on at stage. but if can do live video feed to projector then all can see...but ex leh.

Cutie ~ OIC! White maltese..what's her name? Did u bring her to "spray"?

No lar, FFIL is free at home mah...he's retired. Er, dunno leh, maybe wanna make the dog less racist? Cos she hates erm..(no offense hor) blanggah workers..whenever they cycle past her, she would turn agressive and wanna pounce on them. That's quite ridiculous cos she's so SHORT. kekeke

Your dog has a good life...does she get to sleep in an aircon room?

Germ ~ ya ya..we will be bringing her to cut bo tak soon. So will update you guys with her botak look.

Oraia ~ yeah, show me hor..when u manage to find your pics. LOL!

Yup, i think EE is 21 - 23 May. you guys bought car? First car issit?
What model did u all buy? The place seems really ulu hor....

hee, thanks for offering the lift. I will keep my fingers, toes and eyes crossed that the car arrives soon. hehee...

dinah
i told my FH that i wld choose a place i like and the guests list will have to be accomodated...and he agreed

it's his side that has a lot of relatives and friends...

Hi Venetia

You can check the dates with any geomancer at the temple, they'll be able to check for you. Bugis "si ma lu" will be a good place to check.

I saw the setting at Pearl River Palace & I din like the setting. It's like a normal restaurant setting & of cos dun expect good service cos all the waitress there are auntie. As for food, some say quite ok, some say so-so & some say not nice. Depends on u lor, u can actually try out their normal ala-carte food then u'll know their standard.

I did not look for Goodwood Park Hotel cos their ballroom is way too small for my wedding. I've got 35 tables of confirmed attendees. Which other hotel r u looking at?

ssmilezz ~ her name is Bobi! i dont want to spray her leh, afraid that she will put on more weight!! my dog also turn aggressive when she see Malay or indian one leh! why huh? at night she will sleep on my bed, and in btw me and my FH
. Then the rest of the day, she will sleep on mattress

Jelly, sorry your mail bounced cos inbox full but have cleared it now. Can you resend pls?

Btw is Karen Aw and Karen bits the same person? I'm getting confused.

Karen, I went to fullerton to see the ballroom, cant see the stage from the sides, and the entrance is so scary, with our big WG plus high heels, how to walk down the stairs hor...

Hey Ying11

I miss ur earlier posting. Quite a number of hotels is already fully booked on the 14/5/05. I guess it must be a pretty good date. Oriental's package is very attractive. I saw more than 10 proposal & their package is the best I can say for now. They're giving me the whole ballroom cos I got a big number of attendence. I'm using the same BS as u. Maybe we can fix an appointment & go down together

cutie, wah.. ur dog very good life eh? better than mine i guess!! hahaha

leeds, yup yup, can't c the stage from the sides. That's y me n my hubby coming in from both ends so that everyone can c us.. i wanted raffles initially, but only max 25 tables...

hi cutiebear & leeds,
i found FLUV in one of the threads...can't recall where..anyway, u can call justin at
FLUV
tel: 65368806
66 Club Street

he mentioned that all flowers used will be real..even for car deco..but of cos depending on my preference.

Hi all~~~
Afternoon!!!! Just came back from my checkup at sgh.

Fates,
what the lobang u have for wine? can pm me as well?

Paiseh, I cant remember who is suppose to authorise me at yahoo so that I can see the album.. but soe far I cant see any leh..

jelly, i wanna see ur photo too~~~

Leeds / Fates ~ going to blind date tonight arh? hehehee...

Fates / Cutie ~ EE is Engaged Encounters. For those intending to marry in a Catholic church, need to attend this course. it's a weekend stay in course. Oraia and I found out that we registered and got in for the same weekend. hehee

Leeds ~ no leh, we have two karens here. I call Karen Aw as Stupy...and the other Karen as just Karen. heee..confusing right?

cutie,

Your dog sounds like my previous dog also like to sleep between my hubby and l. She sometimes will climb and sleep on top of my pillow and left me with little space of my pillow.

ssmilezz,

Must update us on her botak look..must be very cute 1.

Karen,

Is it really far cuz fullerton ballroom is not very big..so l tot most ppl should be able to see the stage. What about the food and the decor, any comments?

Touraco - Haha....blur liao me! I got Wed's blues. Wine list is for me lah, not ssmilezz...haha

Cutie - better go for injection since you luv these kind of food.

Icy ~ hey! U feeling ok? How's your checkup? Give me your email leh..me show u pics.

Buffy ~ how's yr neck? feeling better? And your hubby?? still on MC issit?

Hiya gers.. wah.. so many things ro read this morning...

jelly : i wan to c ure ROM photos oso [email protected]

Fates : Can also send me the e-mail for the red wines? *tks tks*

Cutie : wah.. u shiok shiok arh.. 1/2 day today. i oso wan to take but got tons of things to do

Marriot hi-tea sound good. must go there n eat one of these days... i'm oso an oyster freak.. heh heh...

wats this thing about pet gathering??? u guys wanna bring ure pets out for an outing?
*my dog will lurve u guys* hahaha

germ ~ ya ya, my dog do that too!! sometimes she will squeeze and sleep in btw our pillows! ha ha ha

Karen ~ ok ok,,, hee hee hee

cutie,

Think it is the breed lah...maltese are like this 1. My vet always say that my dog think that she is human and not a dog. She simply refuse to play with other dogs.