fates
drink? no prob!
but really.. i din have the thot of pressuring you at all..
miscommunition leh.. i thot you ask me to call.. so i ask for your list.thot you did it liao or something.
fates.. hahaha.. i c liao oso blur blur.. hahaha..ya ya.. now then i realise why some of u say have the same english name.will sure to print it out..
wow cutiebear, gave me a shock leh.. i saw ur name, suddenly strike to me that my ex's sister oso the same name n surname as u.. hope it's not u.. hahah.. i damm jia lat sia.
blurblur.....I can remember everybody's name and nick already loh!!!
What a small world......what if.......what if.....cutiebear is really your ex's sister?
aiyo.. u all har.. better dun scare me.. I better keep my fingers crossed!!!... oh dear.. kan cheong...
fates, well, i m trying to get myself familarise wif the names also.. hard on u.. *wispher* next time u arrow the one who arrow u lah.. haahaha.. joking hor..
Fates ~ haha..yah..your name sounds like my chinese name. Can guess what's my chinese name then? *wink*
Auspicious arh? depends leh..some ppl pronounce the last part as "ner" and some ppl prefer to use "na". I'm ok with both lar..either way, i will respond. LOL!!
beachygal ~ haha..then u must control yourself leh....cannot any o how smile yah??
erm gals, so where exactly are we supposed to gather at huh??
cutiebear.. phew phew... luckily sia.. u r not her.. else, sure "malu"..i keep refresing the page for ur reply jus now.. "heave a sigh of relief" hahhaha..
ssmilezz ~ I also burst out laughing in front of my laptop, and my colleague next to me asked if I'm okie or not? Whahahah.... Your name should be 'Yi Ling' or 'Ai Ling' lar..
cutie.. hahah.. dun worry, i dun have many "enemies" one.. keke.. mayb we noe each other in real life.. anyway singaopre is such a small country..bound to c someone u noe out there...
yo gals, half more hr to go before i leave the offcie and head straight to my REDANG!!!! blur sky.. opps blue sky i mean.. clear sea.. fishes, corals... hoooh hooo.. here i come!!
blur blur ~ u want to bring me along,,, i'm yr ex's sister leh,, ha ha ha
ladies ~ next to the Marche, there is a Post Office! infront of the Post Office there is a glass bench, shall we gather there then gather around the BULL???