(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi vine

about the same as Flamingo...i did not booked my BS with them...signed with someone before i get to know about TWP

smilezz,

Mahjong man!! So happy lor! U see my name u know liaoz!

Touraco,
Most likely choosing Imperium or Noble Hse. A bit ex better than everyone mood all sian sian!!!

fates,
Really no standard man!!! Best tim sum i had ever is this place in Sydney, above market city in chinatown, Used to call Kam Fook, now changed to Kam Long Xing (Dragon star). Authentic dim sum and the Ha Kau(Prawn Dumpling) got two big prawns. Singapore also dun have. Push carts also but tons of people. Sometimes got to wait one hr plus if u r late man. The Herbal Jelly desert also shiok man!! All these making me angry again for today's lunch!! Miss Aussie so much man.HAHAHAHA

touraco,
icy job is to post chart when there is new member. lol

ying and vine,
okie i update on my chart.

Matthew,
I been that restaurant before, lousy service too.. have to go and get the paper ourselves too.. take ages to clear bills.

Matt ~ aiyoh..stop tempting us with all these timsum leh..i love har kau....*drools*

You talking abt the black herbal jelly right? Very good for throat i think.

Yeah, so excited abt MJ. So going to play all night MJ issit? I haven't had a chance to play last week leh..hands itchy already...:P

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD photoshot</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Claire</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Santiago</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pac Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Joyce</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">elaine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Carlton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">alvinanna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Sep 98</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">06 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Conrad Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ying11</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28 Jun 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">7 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Bridal Zone </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">22 to 23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">PS - Vividshots</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">celtricia</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">St. Mary's of the Angels
AD - 88 restaurant</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Frame Bridal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Paris de Brides</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Karen</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">05 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><font color="aa00aa">-</font></font></font></font></td></tr></table>

Hahaa... anyone going to Sydney, Mel or Brisbane, just let me know. Can recommend the best food at a reasonable price. U know la, s'porean students sure go for the best food! Even can inro best canberra food to all of u man!!

Vine,
u studied to aussie also???

ssmilezz hahaha..too bad lah...love them too much...if my FH did not disallow me to give up my present BS...i oredi fly to them....

see lah i noe that will be someone who won't understand my direction...you noe where is DOme cafe or not...you noe about the citilink bridge to SUntec

touraco ~ me too..i always smile... when i press refresh button, i keep thinking..will i see the CHART? will i see icy's CHART? LOL!

hi blur blur!

actually its also gd tat u r not in a rush to get ur hm... at least can take ur time to choose e best one... actually its really stressful to scout for hs so soon.. cos of tis hs scouting matter... i've had a few heated urguements wif my hubby not long ago.. think cos both of i hav v diff idea but yet stil in a rush to find our perfect hm... tats y arguement arised..

actually staying wif in-laws hav both pros n cons lah.. if ur in-laws r those chin chye type... it shouldnt b much of a prob loh..

Hey toking about food in melbourne..kind of miss the vietnam food...mekong....simply delicious..not too far away ther is also a chinese restaurant selling famous tim sum...quene very long leh...

touraco,
see chart means new member mah.. i try to make every achieve have one chart.. easy to see mah~~

see i so nice.. lol

hi mat so sad to hear that the food is not nice... why dun u try teahouse @ Far East Sq being there before for dinner... place very nice food also not bad.... btw have u cfm occ... can share with me why u chose there

Jitpong,

Mekong is the noodles and the dim sum is either Sharkfin Village restaurant or King Bowl, these are the two famous dim sum in Mel. Mel must go to Lygon street and also Grecko cafe (Crown's) for their cheesecake. HAHAH....

Vine,
From QUT?? Brisbane Chinese food average but like this steak hse called fireworks, this fish and chip shop near the freestyle cafe where they sell brilliant coffee. Also the singapura restaurant in brisbane is quite well-known.

SMilezz,
me also 2 weeks never play will hands itchy. We play 30-60 without coins. so $10-$20 maximum. Sometimes plays with FW and friends we will divide by 2 lor!!! Enjoy ur wkend of mahjong

jellytots,

I have confirmed OCC lor. A few reasons. I was looking around for restuarent, got to fit my budget becos I am getting ROM, flat, reno and WD within a year so dun wanna stretch my budget. Shortlisted 3 places, OCC, Noble Hse and Concorde within the budget.

Went to visit all. Dropped Concorde becos dun like their service of the staff and only can put on Friday. My dad insisted on Sat.

So was torn between botn Noble Hse and OCC. Visited both places with my parents and FW's parents. Both got pros and cons.

Noble hse is food confirmed will got standard but got no hotel rooms provided. Make-up room not cosy also. Plus people can come in for dinner. Although they eat in VIP room, they will peek in also plus reeption is quite confusing. If u put above 32 tables, will be in VIP and the guests got to come out also lor. But it is centralised and convenient for guests.

OCC provide u hotel rooms and their ballroom is damn nic eiwth hign ceiling. Can have a recpetion and it overlooks the golf-course. More grand lor. Food-wise is 50-50. Went there b4 for course and tried the food and it was not bad lor.

Difference in price is a total of just 1K. Both co-ordinator's service are very good but I picked convenience for ourselves, like hotel rooms convenience, can rest there at night and can take my photo shoot at their golf course lor. Can solve my problem of looking for a place to photoshoot.

Anything u wanna ask, just drop me a mail. Can tok more.

Matthew

hi blur blur and maiden,

That's true...it maybe a better idea not staying together. The more u see each other the more conflicts. The worst is if your hubby have any sibling....u never know if they will go tell ur IL any bad things about you. This happen to 1 of my very gd friend....but no choice 4 me. Just spend more time in the room.

Hello All,

Been busy these days...funny that u all were talking about cramps earlier... i actually had to be sent home by FH yesterday after lunch coz got bad migraine with nausea... first time so bad even boss say my face white white... then today menses come and all was fine liao... so coincidental...

Hi Kysha,
Could you PM me your PS package details? My aunt is in Perth, so I thot of going there for PS too! And hope to be able to personally invite her back for my wed, she hasn't been back her in a few years.

Anybody know whether can buy tics from here for her to come?? Is it cheaper from here or from Oz?

Hi fates,
Thanks for the list!

Karen ~ You're welcome! Btw you and kysha share the same english name! Hee...

AMI fans ~ Camile is out!

Her singing is really not outstanding, and I feel sad suddenly to see her go...sigh....

Why is the redhead still around!!!????? I bet he's next.

hi gals <anna breathless fm catching up>
just went thru all the archives... was away for 1 afternoon full of meetings and you gals hv archived so many threads...

blurblur
too late to wish you a gd trip... to ans yr qn, ya i am not completely singaporean. ;p

karen
try priceline.com. tickets there are a lot cheaper as long as you are not fussy abt timing.

hi jelly <wave>
wat happen to fates??
;p

saw the list fates compiled. so professional. i almost fainted... haha.
so many nos and names... i cannot match to the ad or the bs or the work profession oredi. all mix up.

I'm around too

Aiyoo no need to match lar....refer to the nicks? hhehehe
You mentioned you're not completely singaporean, so you're?

hello...so late still hvn sleep huh...

fates received ur contact list wow.... impressive huh... done a great job... but u get my and beachygal name spelled wrongly... hee hee

Yo! You haven't sleep too my dear? Hee...
Busy with the contact list earlier, so now trying to surf around! Oh no.....what did I spell as? sorry sorry.................too blur alredy......maybe I should change nick to blurblur2 *wink*

ya haven sleep cos tomorrow no need to work mah... hee hee... so wats up for the long weekend... huh...

spell wrongly is common cos the one u spell is the correct one (i guess)... thats y so happy that beachygal hv the same spelling as me.... hee hee

haha.. yah jellytots!

cos everyone spelt my name wrgly.. haf to agree with you!
by the way, jelly, you not from CHIJ punggol aren't you?? cos i noe of a frn who has her anme spelt this way in my pri sch!
hahah

icy,
ime too.. always smile to myself when i see your famous chart.
hope oneday i can haf my name listed!

hey gals.. any commentd on Silver Lining? i kinda liked their style leh.. low bare backs and the way they play ard with diff materials and chiffons..

is it exp? any ideas?

hi beachygal.... ops guess not from the same pri cos im at the west side of s'pore.... hee heee...

oh u also like low bare backs.... u can check out 2 that icy post long long ago.... can't remember when leh.... but i like both of them bery much

wow u so late still hvn sleep huh

Good Morning everyone!! Happy Gd Friday!!
72331.gif

Can I join in the discussion &amp; fun???

Got ROM last yr dec &amp; planning my customary in 2005 also ... but date not yet cfm ... still looking out for that ...

No actual planning yet .. just shortlisted some hotels &amp; BS ...

Hope to cfm the BS first ... while sourcing ard for hotels ....

Cheers!!
Sihui
72332.gif

<font color="0077aa">Hello Sihui ~ welcome to the thread.
I love your cute icons. hehee....

Think there will be much lesser posts over the weekend but everyone will be BACK in ACTION on Mon.

Wanna update us on some details ? Icy can update your details into our chart!

You may want to check out our archieves. Dinah has done a very detailed field report when she visited her 8 shortlisted BS within 2 weeks.
U should find it useful yah?

Beachygal ~ huh? u mean your name not in our charts yet?? *scratches head*

Silverlining's Jit is very very good with his low back gowns. You can check out SL's thread and find out more from the gals there. I can't remember who sent me her WG pics. It was very pretty.

To all ~ have a good break at HOME!! </font>

welcome sihui

icy,
newcomer newcomer
where's ur chart...heehee

fates
the redhead's voice not bad just that the song that night not suitable for him

ssmilezz..
i mean the chart where all your wedding dates and rm dates and hotels and BS.. i haven decided mine yet, so unable to update in the chart mah.. hehe

Yo sihui! Welcome!

touraco ~ Ya....the redhead's voice not bad, and it can make me sleep...haaa...He can sing very limited songs, so does not deserve to win :Pp

Long weekend! Yay!

<font color="ff0000">Touraco ~ yo! How was yr meeting with the wedding planner?

Beachygal ~ OIC! i know lar...how abt your ROM date leh? age ?? can update right? heheee...

Fates ~ harlow...enjoy yr break!!</font>

Heloozzz all...

Looks like i am the only one around today...siazz..got to work cos can't take half day leave.

Hi Sihui,..yea agree ssmilezz that your icons are really cute...

Yesterday, went and "Sao Mu" ay CCk cementry..so many people was there. Learnt my lesson well...never go on a public holiday...

Okie, taz ppl, see ya on Monday in Full Action!

ssmilezz
the wedding planner is quite ok...u can consult her a lot of times without paying until you decide you want her services

she did share with me some of her ideas for other themes, showed me some pictures as well.

still deciding lor. not sure if i want to get.

Yo touraco!
So got 'steal' some ideas from her? Hee....
What are her charges like? Is it expensive?

Any one going for the wedding fair at M Hotel later?

fates
she never really tells me her ideas for my garden theme as she says she needs to go down to the venue and visualise.

she has not sent me the quotations yet but she says hers is reasonable compared to others and she has contacts with videographers and photographers,printers and florists

not going to the M Hotel fair...u going?

Hi everyone!!

Thanks~~!

Will post more of the cute icons here ....

Here are some of my updates:
1. BS - Whitelink &amp; Jazreel Low (Shortlisted, yet to cfm.)

2. Hotel - Swissotel, Stamford (Westin Stamford) &amp; Pan Pacific(Shortlisted, yet to cfm. Still looking ard for it.)

3. Wedding date - 2005 Oct onwards but yet to cfm.

4. ROM - Last yr 12/12/03

Icy, can update my info in the list?? Thanks

So far, not much of planning yet .... but will be goin for the wedding show on 25th april organised by Style Wedding ... @ the Stamford, anyone goin too??

Cheers!!
Happy Wkends ~~~
Sihui

sigh..
monday you gals enjoy chatting.. me will bw at home studying liao.. no playing of the internet liao..

if there is any changes to the meeting, pls do sms me ok? if not i blur blur go there no one ard.. hehe..

Mhotel is quite nice.. but i think the venue can only hold limited tables.. i like the zen design of the place.. very modern