(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - haha.. darned sian lor.. feel like some 80 yr old grandma.. n so tired... think when caitlyn come out hb n i confirmed superbly sleep deprived..

ger2, i will be collecting ur decals frm lili tonight when i go over my mil's pl. can u arrange wif ur hb to come pick up at my pl when i m home? will msg u once reach hm. tks.

jenn, i sent u an email. sorry i can't make it to ur boy's party.

jenn, so i meet you later to pass you the loots for pierced and berry, cottoncandy's stuff and pressies for ting and newbbi hor...

wah u so fast settle all the pressies..... me haven't yet..... gotta buy for all the july bb soon... how many ah? ryan, jayden, caitlyn, inez... who else? aiyo, me lost track liao...

me on leave the last few days but like not really leave leh..... me busy packing the loot from f21, then busy go dentist, bring andrea to buy her 1st pair of shoes, like no time to really rest... and now Friday!

Rehi from lunch,
Blue Genie,
Is okie. Thanks for replying

Daphne,
Wa...seem that me gotta to be santa claus on sunday lei.... ha ha, meet you later @ vivo lah

Yap, no more liew, is ryan, jayden and caitlyn's bb shower lah.... not lost track lah...
U also went to buy Andrea's 1st pair of shoes, are you excited boh ? Our bb can finally wear shoes... ha ha ha

jenn, but hor, andrea hates to wear shoes leh..... i let her try on, she like can't wait to take it off her..... now even socks she hates to wear..... within 5 mins, the socks sure gone one..... headache...

Daphne,
Same as Jayden ley, when we were in colette, i put the shoes for him, he looked until like i put a monster on his legs, keep pushing the shoes away.....

Ytday there was a small cut on his knee, put the plaster , he also tear it off within 1 min lor.

Good morning, ladies........
Is a boring monday again,
Ytday who turned up @ newbbi's bb shower, saw her bb very cute hor.... look more like newbbi's hb lei....

Sorry that i had to leave early as 2pm was Jayden's lunch time...

Hi hi caitlyn,
ya yap, ytday when out for dinner, i heard school children saying tomor starting school, so xian.... ha ha ha. So not only teacher sian, children more sian too..

BTW, ytday your sms address me as santas claus, so funnie lor. Me really like a santas claus meh, distributing pressie to Ting, Newbbi and Pierced.....

jenn - keke.. really mah.. u always da bao xiao bao one!! haha.. carrying ur gift sack ard like santarina!! haha.. oh ya, can gimme ur acct details? so i can trf money to u..

jenn, many thanks for your help leh..... keke...... really can nick you as santa liao.... oops! still got one more pressie for cottoncandy! haha... actually if cotton is going to watashi's ryan's 1st bday, i can pass to her then lor...

Caitlyn,
I had sms you my acct details
ha ha, santarina, is not xmas yet lah.... kee kee

Daphne,
No problem.... regards pressie for cotton, me unsure whether she is going to ryan's b'day lei... maybe you sms her bah

hello ladies!!!

jenn, y'day din have the chance to mt u up..see when free to mt again bah..

we went to ger2's hse abt 2.30 pm instead, cos was waiting for my boy to wake up frm his nap and took his lunch first before popping over..

oh yeah, ger2's gal look very much alike to her hb..kekeke..

Blue Genie,
Nmind lah, we can meet up some other days yo..btw, now your boy is 18mths, now many naps does he take per day huh ??? Cos now my J take 2 naps per day. Each nap is abt 2 hours.

Sigh, cos my boy didnt take his nap from 11plus, so may as well bring over to newbbi's house first, then 1 plus go home for lunch at 2pm... then he tong tong tong until 3pm... finally nap, from 3pm to 6pm.... ha ha ha

Jenn,

depends on him one la...sometimes 2 times per day, 2 hrs each..sometime once a day, also 2 hrs but at night he will KO ard 9.30 pm one..

hi Ladies,
Thanks for coming to my Bb Shower yest...

For those who din go but tompany gifts and angbaoz,
Thank you so much lor =D....the gifts are lovely =D.

Newbbi,
Yap, u can start to give gripwater...no side effect lah... dun worry much. Just add 1/2 to 1 teaspoon in her water bottle and give to her to drink yo...

Too bad, didnt have the chance to carry your girl as she is either sleeping or drinking milk... dun have the chance to get near as your house was getting more crowded too.

yo gals! no one ard ah?? can login nw cos PILs at our plc.. n mil carryin aldan to sleep!! can put him to the cot since he's asleep liao but she stil carried him =_=
ytd went bk ofce to tender n handover sm stuff. feel so shiok knowin i dun hv to go bk anymore! hahah

newbbi- ur gal reali cute! so much hair leh. keke.. u intend to shave her?

caitlyn- my hb also bk to sch ytd! doin relief teachin at a sch in yishun for 4mths. at least sm fixed income to dong us thru esp for nov n dec as his tuition assignmts wil be lesser durin these 2 mths.

Jenn,
Ya lor, so crowded that day...nvm lor, we stay so near, u can come over anytime =D..hehe..Hows ur boy?

The Gripewater hor, one day drink once hor? meaning aft my ger finish her water, then thats it for e day hor? cos i find my ger's tummy still hard hard lor, like alot of wind leh..

Ting,
hehe...shiok hor...Yest my mum brought my ger for haircut liao..now look like a boy boy leh =(..hehe...Oh yes, ur boy is really fit lor...big eyes leh...

Caitlyn,
ha ha... but seem that everyone are so busy .... didnt log in to chat liew.

So have you book your bed ? U staying in 1 bedded again ???

hi gals!

here like not so active compared to last time le!

jenn, especialli when u not ard...here even more worst lo...hee...hope u getting beter lo...2 day mc so u quite serious wo...muz drink more water...

Jam,
ha ha, me dun have such influence in this thread lah, without me the thread will become quiet meh ???? kee kee

Regards the aircon, dun know my aircon crazy, tt day turn onz overnight, didn not leak anymore, so in the end didnt call your svs aircon man.

Caitlyn,
hmm, is all upz to you liew...tt time me stay in 2bedded also ... also felt oki... cos 1 bedded compared to 2 bedded is quite a long of different since u are going to have c-section ....

jenn - i think i v dependent type.. sure will want hb ard.. haha.. but i think of e amt of savings.. then will think again.. esp money now so tight..

jenn, u c 2dae u in here...at least got ppl start chatting le...so u know yr "POWER" here...hee hee

caitlyn, u mean 2 bedded hb cannot stay there huh??

Caitlyn,
ha ha.... cos now got mei mei, have to be more tight on your saving le
liew.... tt time me save $$ by asking for 4 bedded and yet stay in 2 bedded...

Jam,
Aiyo, me dun have such power lah, just qiao he tt everyone are around today to chat chat .... kee kee

caitlyn, ic...but then now u hv yr boi le...so tink yr hb will hv to go back to take care yr boi oso rite?? but wat is the amt diff between 1 and 2 bedded??