(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn- c his chin coverin his neck alrdy! haha

caitlyn- yalor, i sleepyhead kind. nw got 6-7 hrs of slp, i happy liao. last time need 10! haha
initially, wil hv to wake him up to make fm cos aldan wil cry after latch n wan more milk but nw since aldan wil slp after latchin, he can slp all the way til mornin!!

pierced- so diff rite!! haha.. realised he changed alot after 1st mth!

jenn- saw his double chin? hahaha

693763.jpg

afternoon ladies,

ting,
aldan so diff from the 1st time i see the pic of him you posted.

pierced,
good luck for your no. 2
hope to hear good news from you soon.

caitlyn,
ren yi ren... next mth mei mei come out, will be better leow.

ting - good lor! hee.. sounds like aldan a v cooperative bb.. hopefully mei mei will be like tt.. isaiah was a terrible bb! haha.. such a bad mummy to say tt hor! haha..

linda - hmm.. wonder if mei mei come out will be better or worse? kekekwe

hi ladies... long time no chat here.

ting,pierced & daphne.. did u all recv my sms invitation for ryan's b'daypm 6jul? will u all be able to attend?.. my hp abt 'kuku' recently, alot of sms vanish into thin air.. so might missed your replies.

ting.. good tat u r coping well... Aldan looks more like daddy hor?.. bring him to ryan's b'day leh.. i wanna carry him

hi caitlyn... yupz. reno expected to complete by this wkend. simple reno only also cost a bomb..haiz.. now super broke.

tat day my hb was so amazed when he saw isaiah walks.. now he can't wait for ryan to start walking also..

watashi - reno is like tt one lor.. so u gg to rent out e place or gg to use it as a weekend hm? aiyo, when they walk, u'll regret! v tiring n back breaking! haha

most prob will be wkend home for the moment.. bu she de rent out the flat after spending so much $ on it. current plan is to rent out after cny next yr... at least enjoy the new flat for awhile first.

but now we r equally tired lor.. ryan doesn't like to crawl and dun sit for long.. so have to keep carrying him..he will point to a direction and 'eh eh eh'.. asking u bring him here & there.. with his 11kg weight now.. even my hb & maid also cannot tahan lor..

hi watashi, no leh, didnt receive ur sms. but sorry, i will be away in aust so have to miss ryan's bd.

same lor, mi now headache over reno, havent start anything but thk of the amount to spend on the hse, sian liao! simple things now all so exp!
ya, muz enjoy the flat first. new flat later rent out, end up will not be the same liao, last time mi parents rent out their old flat and aft that, the hse so terrible coz the ppl never bother to upkeep.

hi pierced.. oh ya hor, u r going australia.
its ok.. enjoy your trip. meagan so lucky.. so small take aeroplane liao.

ya,started reno with the intention of renting out so only do basic reno.. already 23k+ excluding appliances & furnitures.. xiongzz..
i can pass u some reno ctcs if u need.

caitlyn- no leh.. far frm being coorperatv! haha.. he likes to be rocked to slp n when put dwn, cries again! so goten wait til he's in deep slp thn can put him in the cot. even when carried, goten walk ard the hse, cannot sit dwn else he screams again. kana spoiled by both side grandparents liao cos they kept carryin n rockin him!

watashi- almost everyone says he look like daddy so u can see the grin on my hb's face. haha... my mum says like photocopy! hope as his face changes, he wil look abit like me! =D
yup, wil be comin for ryan's bday =)

watashi - oic.. now all of us have backaches coz he can't walk on his own but wants to walk ard.. then will insist we hold his hand n walk lor! haha.. ur ryan also quite heavyweight given he was such a small bb hor.. heavier than isaiah liao! hee..

ting - hee.. but at least he sleeps at nite! hee.. so u able to manage alone so far? ur meals how? hee.. guess now alan not scared of dirty diapers n bb cryign liao rite??

pierced..given tt mine is premium flat with flooring & toilet done up.. still need to spend so much.

ting, in no time u'll find aldan look like u liao.. jennifer & jayden is a very example.. jayden used to be a photocopy of his daddy.. remember?

caitlyn.. coz ryan eats alot.. and he only like to eat rice.. reject noodles and pasta. recently he has started taking rice with soup for dinner, only porride for lunch..

Re hi from lunch

Ha ha, now everyone quote me for bb's face change huh ??? But me damn happy that Jayden now look like me... at least my 9 months carrying him is worth it .... ha ha ha

watashi - oic.. isaiah now quite fussy with food.. only willing to eat same things evrytime.. now even fruits he reject.. sianz..

jenn - haha.. isaiah seems to be looking more n more like my hb based on wat ppl say.. sob sob! haha

Watashi,Pierced,
Renovation is like that wan liew.... easily fetch $16 - $30 K easily... can imagine those ppl who engaged interior designer and super class renovation can really make the couple go bankrupt meh.

If u rent out after CNY, at least can earn some $$ back .... kee kee

jenn, ya lor.. with funitures, appliances & fengshui stuffs... spend 30K+.
yupz..will take the rental income to pay the reno loan i took frm my mum

caitlyn- bfast usu jus eat bread thn lunch hb wil pkt bk or we go out. same for dinner. or wil go my mum's plc for dinner. she misses aldan, kept askin me to bring over often n i can hv a break also.
when aldan poos, he wil help by liftin up his legs while i clean him!! haha... he like immuned to bb's cries lor. cannot hear at all when he's slpin!

watashi, cham...haha! mine's basic, no flooring and doors somemore...

jenn, ya lor, sometimes really heartache to spend so much, plus the loans can kill.

ting, wah, like that no good leh, if every time being carried.very tiring for u in the end. me and mi mum fr day one refuse to carry megan to slp... only the first mth coz of her colic den bo bian carry her. aft that, force her to slp by herself with us patting her only.
but mi mil cfn will keep carrying and rock her, so i dun like her to carry megan last time.

ting - oh yah.. ur hb flexi hrs hor.. hee.. so he can help out ard.. if all alone whole day i think can be quite cham.. those few times i was all alone almost no time to eat meals.. haha..

tokking abt reno... mine was like 60k lor.. ouch rite..

Watashi,
Ya lor... is damn expensive for renovation in spore lor... luckily you still can borrow from mum... at least got parents to help out hor..
Ever wonder how come our parents able to save so much boh ??? Nowadays with just one child, i find very hard to save... can imagine next time if he get his own house, ask me for loan, i also dun know i have the $$ boh.... ha ha ha

Pierced,
Luckily you... for Jayden, till now, he still enjoyed me to carry him to sleep liew... last weekend @ depot house, dunno why, he refused to sleep in the yao lan, cried until like we murdering him. In the end, i have to carry, pat and sing song and he fall to sleep less than 10 min.....

pierced- sighz.. reali bo bian leh. everyone simply luv to carry him. like on sun, we went for father's day lunch w hb's side, aldan ma chiam like conveyer belt lidat, bein passed frm one to another! n he kana scratched on his rite thigh! lucky it's healin fast.

caitlyn- yesh! i cannot imagine if he's stil teachin n i'm left alone w the bb all day. i stil can manage for tat few hrs. smtimes i pump halfway, he starts screamin thn i goten stop, carry n pat him. i v scared is when i got tummyache, he starts screamin!

Ting, hee, but den again, this way, everyone will help u carry him while u can enjoy ur food. keke...
i enjoy sun coz when i go to mi granny's place, got lots of ppl to entertain and carry megan.

i oso cant imagine if im totally alone with megan all the time. That day, at least i can still manage to go downstairs to the pool for a short swim. Cant iimagine if totally sahm alone, how to have own free time? cannot liao...

twin - tink u mite hv missed my earlier posting.. i remembered u hv some duno wat cream to sell to newbbi tat time b4 she popped.. can u sell to me?

harlo gals! so quiet today. my hb took up a relief teachin job for 4mths startin nxt mon. wil be seein less of him liao =( hope i can cope without him.

pierced- ya true also. like in my mum's plc, i can relax n hv more time for myself while my parents n sisters entertain aldan. haha... tats y my mum kept tellin me to go over often so i dun go bonkers! lol

HI ladies...

xiaomei,
Wow, ur boy so big liao..

Daphne,
u join Amore?

Bluegenie,
hi ya...tks for helpin gme collect the decals frm lili hor =D...mafan u again so paisei..

Jenn,
wow, on leave today so gd leh...

Watashi,
bot all ur furnitures liao?

Ting,
ur boy so cute leh =)..

Good morning, ladies ..............
<font size="+2">TGIF</font>, me back !!!!!! Shld have taken leave today too as is a rainy morning, able to sleep longer !!!!!

Caitlyn,
ha ha... not lah, on wednesday, went to vivo with mum and jayden. My mum bot a pair of shoes from cholette for jayden to wear on his 1st birthday

Ytday went to compasspoint and bot 2 pair of "sound" snoppy slippers for Jayden from kiddy palace... Both day spendings are all on Jayden..

Also had settled all the presents for Ryan, Kieran, Inez's birthday, caitlyn'bb shower, my cousin's bb shower...

So next time in this thread, we have to address you as caitlyn's mummy hor ... cant call you caitlyn liew.

Caitlyn,
Ya lor... i tried to settle everything in case i forget...plus now is GSS meh, worth to prepare all the presents first... kee kee

jenn - keke.. u've always been one of e most efficient gals on this thread lor.. haha.. now i not much mood to shop and all coz legs always v sng.. feeling tired all e time also

Caitlyn,
ha ha... me efficient meh ??? Since on leave, then may as well settle all the pressie liew. Only failed to go and look at the playgroup centre which i intend to enroll Jayden as it was closed by the time i reached ...sob sob

Aiyo, now you preggie lei, of cos legs very sng liew... must rest more instead of walking around