(2005) Brides of year 2005

Snowy_Casper,
No problem, u sms me on this sunday then

Daphne,
So u had open a spree in overseas spree thread huh ?

snowy,
sorry for the late reply,
just now office allowed time to surf net is over, so cant post.

me will be at newbbi place ard 1.30pm.

for gripe water, inez only drink until ard 3mths old. she dun like.

ting,
wow... your boy wt really Good leh.
inez at 10mths only 8.2kg.

as for the pump, me put in the sterlizer together with all the bottle to sterlize.

haha.. this sun u all c lor, his face reali round n chubby nw n double chin coverin his neck! goten lift up his head to clean. my arms v sng when carried him even for a while only. sm more he likes to be rocked to sleep in my arms!

Good morning, ladies....

Me gotta on leave tomr and thurs. Going shopping with my mum in vivo. She is gotta to buy 1st pair of shoes for Jayden... yeah !!!! Jayden finally can wear shoes next month when he turn 1 yr old !!!!!!!

ting, i oso put mi pump in the steriliser, wow, ur aldan is heavyweight champ! Megan only 9 kg now leh at 6 mths. goona be a lil michellin bb soon!

jenn, hee..so gd go shopping. did u manage to get the M&S sleepsuits?

morning all.. =)

ting - wah, ur bb sounds v cuddly!! hee.. sounds like u're coping well with motherhood.. =) gotten used to e lack of sleep yet?

Pierced,
ha ha, not yet lei. Me will be in vivo tomor for shopping, will go to M&S to see the sleepsuits, cos last weekend, very tired after the Sentosa trip....

Pierced,
ha ha... read your blog, u let Megan try sweet potato huh ??? Did she fart alot ???? tt time J fart too much, in the end, my mum banned me to give sweet potato again... ha ha ha

I tot today you supposed to go for your photo shooting ????

How was your gucci and LV present??? Happy boh ??? kee kee

Caitlyn,
Yap yap according to pierced, is 3 pcs for $30 - $35, cheap hor... compared to mothercare... kee kee, me gotta to go and take a look tomor....

jenn - eat sweet potato will fart alot? my boy dun eat sweet potato already a farting champion! haha.. i was gg to ask u if u wanted mothercare sleepsuits coz i wanted to buy bodysuit for mei mei.. now buy 4 packs got 25% discount.. hee

jenn, hee juz uploaded only,my friends say tired of looking at the apple juice btl. haha!
so far not really fart alot leh, maybe coz intro very little to her only, den now we mix with spinach coz buy one bunch can make a lot. haha!

photoshoot tmr, now thinking wad to wear for megan. heh!

ya, hee..happy...keke, couldnt wait for hb to open his luggage.

jenn,when did u intro the healthy times brown rice? megan dun really seem to enjoy the heinz rice cereal. now thking wheter can give her brown rice liao.

Caitlyn,
ha ha, dun know lei, tt time when J eat sweet potato, he was a farting king for tt day ... mum told me sweet potato will "sheng feng", so beta dun give in future liew...

No thanks. tt time me also bot 2 pairs of sleepsuit at 25% discount. Combine order with my colleagues......

Pierced,
ha ha ... you uploaded cos your friend comment tired of seeing the apple juice ???

So now your hubby buzy carrying megan since he has not carry for past 6months ??? kee kee...

Oh, so tomor is the photoshoot ! Ur hb managed to lose any weight ??? kee kee.

Yap lor, is always a headache what clothings to pack hor... Jayden's photo session is next month too, me also have not tot what to let him wear :P

Pierced,
U can intro HT brown rice once Megan is over 6months....

For Heinz rice cereal, is quite tasteless, u can opt to add in some fruit puree.... try avacado + apple puree, she shld like it meh !!!!!

jenn - oic.. hee.. isaiah now is a smelly farting king.. sometimes middle of nite he put his butt rite in my face n fart! wah.. can faint lor! haha..

pierced - my frens gotta complain for 2 mth or more before i move my butt to update blog one lor! haha

jenn, haha, ya lor no time to upload last wk coz away in genting plus busy with new house coz just collected keys.

yup, his bao bei liao, no more wife...haha! but he say very heavy to carry coz he not used to it.

no la, he still as fat...haha! nvm, den i look slimmer compared to him.

ok ic, will try that den, ya lor, i added in sweet potato and spinach so far but she still prefer sweet potato and spinach mix instead of the 3 in one mix. hee...
avocado, hmm, will try. so many things to try out but need so many days to finish one item.

Caitlyn,
ha ha ha.... if Jayden do that to me.. me will also faint with his smelly fart... Now he is sleeping in btw you and ur hubby ? No longer sleep in his cot huh ????

jenn - he all along been sleeping in btw hb n me coz when he was a small bb he wld wake hrly until hb n i cannot tahan tp kleep getting up to comfort him so put him in btw us.. can never get good sleep coz he will rolll everywhere n kick us everywhere also lor! dunno how when mei mei comes along..

caitlyn, haha! so cute this isaiah,somemore fart in ur face,
oh ya, now esp intro food, even worse. now megan trying out fm, wah lau, her poo and fart so smelly compared to juz when bm alone.

ya, even mi bro coz he's working overseas now for 2 wks say nothing to see for his precious niece.

Pierced,
Oh ya hor... ur new house is here, so have you found a ID ???

Is like that wan lah, now Jayden also my bao bei, hb also put aside liew.. kee kee... heavy meh ??? tell him come and carry my son, think he surrender faster lor... ha ha ha ....

Nowadays my hands will be very sgn at the end of the both weekends meh... cos have been busy carrying meh....

Avacado is very good cos is rich in fatty acids, bb shld intake more of this
... but all depends lor..cos cottoncandy's boy dun really like even with apple puree.

Yap, now megan can eat solids liew, u will be more busy cos will be busy introduce new things to her
For meals, u can start to cook ABC pasta, somen, animal pasta, rice + vegetable pasta and etc lah... ha ha ha ... the receipes which i email to you earlier is gotta be in use liew.

Caitlyn,
ha ha, same same... all the while, J has been sleeping beside me..... but he wouldnt fart in front of my face lah.... cos after he fart, he like to smile at ppl... ha ha ha....... like do something wrong !!!! kee kee

Pierced,
ha ha, of cos the poo will be more smelly lah, cos intake of food lei......

So when u intend to continue your bfeeding until megan is 1 yr old huh ????

Caitlyn,
So mei mei will be sleeping in the cot while isaiah continue to sleep in between u and ur hb ???

During your confinement, the cot will be inside your room or your PILs ????

jenn - haha.. isaiah farts in his sleep.. hee..

pierced - tt's e plan for now.. hopefully mei mei will like e cot! haha.. isaiah slept in cot for first 3 mth i think.. i may not be able to make it for newbbi's bb shower.. u mind mailing me e book? i sms u my addy n trf u e postage?

jenn - e cot will be inside my room.. we intend to sleep with both kiddos if possible.. if isaiah can't sleep coz mei mei cries or wat, maybe hb will sleep with isaiah in my bil's room, n i sleep with mei mei in our room.. we see how things go.. as far as possible, trying to take care of both kids at nite ourselves.. =) but when i in hospital, think mil will sleep with isaiah in our room

jenn, not yet, prob just engage contractor since we dun intend to do a lot of things. we intend to take our time lor, somemore nx wkend leaving for 2 wks hols, and mi hb flying off to germany again the next day after we come back for a wk. plus he gg overseas for 1 mth training dunno in sept or oct. so he's very busy with his wk after he's back.

now every morn busy preparing the food for her.luckily got mi mum to help out. but quite fun coz can give diff foods now.

bf for one yr, no no, i stopping soon already. now i only latch her in the morn and nite and pump twice liao, so ss already dropping. somemore intro fm to her liao.
planning to try for 2nd one soon so muz stop.hee...

caitlyn, ya lor, she so xin fu already go genting twice, now gg aust. haha! i havent decide whether to extend. mine end in mid aug, if extend, prob till end nov. hee...
mi hb was telling mi to extend coz he know he got no time for megan with his wk, plus he now needs to go overseas more with his new appt. so he rather i stay hm. but like that i no income. act got mi mum to look after and she rather i go back to wk, so see how first.

pierced - hee.. maybe u decide nearer e time lor.. since now ur mum still can help out.. =) maybe u can be a sahm once no 2 is out? hee..

jenn, haha, not really trying yet since bf havent stop so onnly tried like twice?? hb still suffering fr jet lag. keke...

caitlyn, ya, prob so, since i dun really bother abt sch now. just go back and wk. so bad hor... but prob will go back and den stop when no 2 out la, now with 1 and with mi mum so still can go back wk. hee...

pierced - haha.. u nvr noe one.. for mei mei, i think hb n i only tried like once? haha.. since u can afford to be sahm, y not? if i were u i wld also.. v diff for 1 person to handle 2 kids alone esp since u also planning for a small age gap.. for me lucky got mil n my dad.. so each take one.. wish to be sahm but no $$.. =(

Pierced,
Ya lor. I agreed with caitlyn, since u can afford to be SAMH, why not ??? Kee kee.....

Caitlyn,
huh...didn know you strike just ONE TIME ley....

caitlyn, ya, wow! strike just one time...hee...

jenn/caitlyn, sahm got pros and cons so muz see how first. prob will be one aft no 2 la, now with one, muz go back earn some pocket money first. hee...

hi gals!

caitlyn- ya more or less used to it liao. ytd he slept frm 1 to 6am! at least gt 5 hrs of slp for me! talkin abt fartin, aldan is a fart king! he doesnt like to burp but farts instead. ppl carry him, he can go 'put put' many times. haha..

Pierced,
Ya ya, understand, being a SAHM pro is no $$ income.... u and ur hb decide again after have your no#02 bah

Ting,
Aiyo, aldan so cute, where got double chin ????

jenn + pierced - not sure if it's just 1 time lah.. but we hardly were active.. u noe wat i mean? haha

ting - tt's good.. =) i rem u also e type tt need a lot of sleep! hee.. alan also coping well??