(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Ya, you try again, oki ??? Cos by the approportion, the milk temperature shld be just nice for bb to consume and the milk powder shld be able to dissolve.

The 1st few mths, is always more xin ku wan.... If you are very tired, at night, tell ur hb to be in charge (to make FM) while you sleep in another room lor cos u will face the bb more during the day as day is longer compared to night mah ..................

newbbi, hope u can cope will wif yr gal wo...like wat jenn say starting few mths will b v hard aftdat shd b beter lo! u got yr gal photo to show bo??

Jam,
Bingo lor... me really like to talk to ppl, friends and basically no commuication problems with anyone except my IL... just cant find the topics to talk..

Further now got Jayden, they only enjoy hugging, carrying him and talk to him and hb, in the house, can treat me like invisible wan lor... My mum even comment that my ILs are " WANT GRANDCHILD, DUN WANT THE DIL"... ha ha ha

Anyway, me also dun bother much lah... me very unwillingly to go to my IL house wan... so 3 weeks ago, my hb went to fetch his mother to my mother plc just to see Jayden lor..cos i told hb is too troublesome for me to go your mum plc cos i have to carry and prepare a lot of things. Why cant your mum come to SK to see jayden, why must we always the one to send Jayden to let her see ........

And after tt time she is here, she immediately went to buy toys (1 barney and 1 ball) for Jayden cos she comment that Jayden has alot of toys hor... i immediately response - <font color="0077aa">Ya lor, cos is all bot by my parents, see how much they adore him</font>..... kee kee

You know hor, from bb shower (one gold barcelet), until tt time Jayden is 10mths old, they bot <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">NOTHING</font></font> for Jayden hor, no clothings, not even a pair of sock, and not even a cheap toy lor... and they still dare to request me to bring Jayden often to them... wait long long lor.

jenn, tink i know the reason Y we can't communicate wif IL le...cos f my case f wedding till we hv our own flat...my IL did not help us anything lo...not a single cents lo...even tot my mom hv so many kids she still can fork out few K f mi &amp; oso wanna to buy some electrical things..my IL nv give anything lo!

as f yr case...tink yr IL simply dun bother abt u so u find it no necessary to bother them at all...tink those little thing we can bu guo yan then bcome communication barrier wif them le...hahhaa

jenn, but u super li hai lo...ask yr IL to come over yr mom plc to c yr boi...but yr hb nv object huh? hee...tink my hb won't agreed wif dat if we hv bb ask Il to come over....cos even some time i dun wan to go over IL plc my hb not happi...tink my SIL &amp; IL will say ask wan lo!

Jam,
ha ha... sama lah, wedding + my house + renovation + electrial stuff in my house, all are fork out from my hb and my pocket. My parents tt time also moving from AMK to SK also fork out a few Ks for us to buy lightings/taps and etc.... so i conclude only can be fillal towards my own parents (cos they will help regardless of what situation)

Jam,
Cos every friday night my hb will go back to depot road to clean the house mah, so sat he will come to Sk to fetch me and Jayden out... the routine will be DEPOT - SK - DEPOT

So when he is coming to depot, he can also soon bian fetch his mum to SK, right ???
Need not from DEPOT - SK - BUKIT MERAH - SK , seem silly right ????

So i just give suggestion why must I always bring Jayden to Bukit Merah and we waste petrol like tt ? Since is on the way, why cant u fetch your mum... after all, me not requesting her to change bus/train liew to come all the way to SK, she is sitting comfortably in a car......what more can she ask huh ???

Jenn,
tks ger...i will try again lor =D...hiaz...just now feeding my bb with Ridwind, then she struggling...

Jam,
hv lor...wait hor...Oh yes, Both you and ur hb are invited to my bb shower next sun 22/6 hor, timing to be confirm with u again lor...

My bb's photo taken on Day 2 at the hospital..haven got time to load her latest photo yet..hee
689556.jpg

jenn, as long as yr IL &amp; HB is ok to travel 2gether to yr mom plc then NP at all lo!

jenn &amp; linda, hv u'll wonder any1 here hv a v gd relationship wif IL bo??

I hv a fren who stay wif IL seems to hv v gd relationship wif her PIL leh...so no nid to do hsework, no nid to give allowance even her HB nv give allowance oso....she onli wash her own clothes niah...vacumm onli her own room...so she say stay wif IL v gd, save $$ &amp; no nid to do hsework...she oso can coummunicate wif her PIL &amp; BIL...v da de lo!

newbbi, yr gal so cute...oso v chubby leh! i hv to chk wif my hb leh...cos now sun he nid to work oso leh...will let u know again.

Newbbi,
Is like tt wan, all bb dun like to take medicine yo ... so have to be more patience

Jam,
ha ha.... yap lor..... me a FIERCE DIL... kee kee ... hmm, around my friends cicle, dun have lah, definitely will find fault with PILs wan lor..... just our thread itself, dun have good example ... ha ha ha

aftn all.. now topic on PILs again huh? hee.. somehow it's a topic tt never gets us tokking hor? =)

just now had a bit of a scare.. isaiah was crying on his mattress (just woke up) n MIL was busy so i tried to carry him up and i ended upo falling on my butt.. lucky i din drophim but he did like get a shock coz his body was like a bit bent backwards.. dunno how to describe.. think MIL felt guilty coz been telling her i cannot carry isaiah up frm floor for quite awhile liao.. she also worried tt mei mei will come out i think.. haha.. lucky everything's okies..

morning ladies....

yeah today just had a harsh exchnage with hubby on IL stuff too....

ask him since they are staying in kovan, and we are in SK, can they come over our place on weekend instead of we packing the stuff and baby over to their place. Esp since, they dont mop floor, dogs all over, dogs hair all over, no window with air, smelly with the dogs not bathing.... and when we are there, just sit in the living room, and stare at tv... wait for IL to play a bit, then say bye.....

so ask him if they come over instead better, since bb toys all at home, can latch anytime she hungry.... can have proper place to nap.....

over there, cant even latch in the living room, no room to latch cos his sisters say cannot latch in their room.....

and in the end he unhappy.....sigh....

Good Morning, ladies ...

Caitlyn,
Oh dear, luckily everything is oki.... but will isaiah come to you and want you to hug him boh ???

Winnie,
Hmm, have to talk to your hb slowly to know that is more convience for your ILs to come over then we go over mah.... cannot urge much wan.... cos tt is his mother !!!!

hi gals, greetings fr genting highlands! hee, hb came back and we came up here yest for a shortbreak bef he goes back to wk nx wk. act he oso wana escape fr hot and humid weather aft 4 mths in germany.
will only be back tmr so most likely can only chat nx wk. i only can read posts. keke...

caitlyn, be careful ya...

adios for now....

Pierced,
Enjoy yourself in Genting hor....

Me so busy with work, cos covering work for one coclick who went for holidays...

Hope to have more ppl coming in to chats ley !!!!

Morning ladies..

Bluegenie,jam,
hehe..ya lor, now looking more lik emy hb, i so sad...hee

Pierced,
enjoy ur holiday...

Jenn,
busy hor..hiaz...now i know y u all said once hv bb, things change...hiaz...now i duno how leh cos my confinement ending soon, i need to get aish to come massage for me but hor, if during e masage my bb cries or wat, duno how cos i will be takign care of b alone..hmm...

<font color="ff0000">Jenn,Pierced,Jam,Watashi,Caitlyn,bluegenie,Daphne,COtton,Linda,janf,
You are all invited to my bb shower on 22/6/08 at 12.30pm at my humble hse. Will be sending sms to all of you in awhile after i finish pumping milk...hee..Please revert asap hor...tks ya..</font>

Good morning, ladies
TGIF Finally !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Newbbi,
Thanks for the invitation. Will be attending with my hb and Jayden. Yap yap, once have bb, many things, routine changes , life changes ... is no longer involves 2 person but 3 persons ... slowly adapt to it bah ... u can do it wan... all the mummies here go thru the same phrase.

morning~

ger2,tks for inviting.
only me will attend cos i m not sure whether my boy will recover by then or not so hb will be taking care of him at home while i go ur pl.

will bring ur hk things that lili pass me....time for u to have a bit of hk dose..kekeke

Jenn,
tks ger..oh yes, tonite ur hb coming rite?can sms me when he reach?tks..

BLuegenie,
heehee...can lor...tks ger..Hows his chicken pox?

Tks ger =D..hehe...

ger2, guess he's in the process of recovering cos the chicken pox has slowly dried up..but still no sight of peeling yet..

u saw the hk teddy 4-colored pen that i posted in the other forum? seems that nobody interested leh..i got extra..u wan?

Newbbi,
Yap.. he is coming abt 7.45pm. Will meet your hb at the lift lobby there. Will sms when he is there
Shld see you next week... so fast your confinement will be over liew ...............

bluegenie,
I haven seen wor...how does it look like? how much?

Jenn,
Can lor, can sms me before he comes then i get my hb to go down lor...ya lor, can't wait for confinement to be over...Now i headahce over my massage, duno how..cos i will be alone with bb then..if doing massage halfway, bb cries, then i so oily how to carry her...

Newbbi,
Maybe you can ask ah asih to come in the evening when ur hb is home, so that u can do your msg ... if not , u arrange weekend massage when ur hb is definitely at home

Newbbi,
Yes, i have. I forward to your mobile liew. But i dun know whether she is able to make it boh cos her grandma just passed away not long ago... if patang have to wait for 100 days lei.

bluegenie,
okie....tks ya...must remind me to pay u hor, scare i too busy that day, will forget cos will hv more than 100pax on that day..can forseen lor..hee

Newbbi,
U ask asih first whether is ok to do on every weekend boh as you are looking after your bb alone... quite difficult to do massage liew

hi gals! tryin to rock aldan to sleep nw.. went for my gynae visit last mon. suay suay my AF came n i cldnt do paps smear. my stitches hv healed nicely liao but my piles stil there =( sighz.. no wonder everytime poo darn pain! n i can sit on the toilet bowl for half an hr! gynae says difficult to heal n can only apply medicine. haiz.. n ya she said can resume BD life liao! haha.. my hb waitin to hear tat only. lolz..

pierced- wah u so shiok leh. i wan to go gentin too leh but aldan stil too young. my mum says beta dun.

jenn- wat time wil u be there at newbbi's hse nxt sun?

Ting,
ha ha ha....we belong to the same type lei... ppl say that when bfeeding, wouldnt come AF wan..but mi came on the next month...

But hor after giving birth, my AF can come for 10days lei, sound horrible hor...

Now your hormones very high, if no precaution, can strike easily yo..... since ur hb has been waiting for so long .... kee kee

I shld be at newbbi's house around 1 plus bah
How abt you ? So fast is newbbi's bb shower liew, then gotta to be Caitlyn turn, then Janf turn ....

jenn- yalor! tot it wil be missin since stil bfing. mine lasted for 5 days. ya, gynae got advise must use protection if we dun wan no. 2 so fast. she said got 1 case, the gal preg again n wanted to abort cos her bb stil v young.
regards to pumpin hor, my record is 140ml for both sides. but nw drop to max only 120ml, smtimes only 90ml. is this normal huh?
i wil feed aldan full full 1st b4 goin over. if nt his cries for milk can shake the whole hse dwn! haha...

hallo ladies,
greeting from home.
today on leave taking care of inez, cos my sis wedding tml and i let my aunt to have time to go do her stuff.

ting,
this period very dangerous de, better becareful if dun wan no. 2 so fast. hee..

jenn, my AF after birth also last quite long.

gals,
what time will you all be at newbbi house?

linda- yalor. realise BD after birth like weird weird leh =X i totally no drive also.
u all can take turns to carry him while i take a break. hehe... wil try to be there abt 1 plus too =)

Ting,
ha ha...me also tot the same, but both you are me belong to the "unfortunate"........ AF came during bfing....

Is true, if you dun want no#02 so fast, beta ask your hb to invest on condox liew..... kee kee as for pumping is normal to sometime high/sometime low... cos your milk supply depends on what you eat, rest and etc....

Very sad lei the gal want to abort the bb ... but very difficult to hand another wan if no#01 is still very young meh......

Ting,
ha ha.... so u had tried your BD huh ???? Me really ban my hb that 1/2 year after birth lei cos i cant affordable another accident even using condox... cos nothing is 100% safe... ha ha ha

Hmm, is normal with no drive bah... me admit too, cos now we mummies full concentration is on our bb mah.... scared he will kick away his blanket lah, his mitten/booties drop, he is not sleeping well... etc lah....

All babies cries/scream very loud when hungry wan lor... have to adapt and get used to it... ha ha ha

jenn- ya only once niah. haha.. but like dun feel the same leh. kept hvg this feelin tat the stitches wil tear or wat =D
when did u stop lettin jayden wear mittens n booties?

Ting,
Me stopped only after 3months...but as per some mummies, some removed the mittens/booties after 6 weeks... so all depends on you lor.

Jenn,
ya lor, i will..tks..

Ting,
wow, steady wor...=)...hee..tink ur hb happy to hear that..hehe...U started to BD liao? for me, every nite when i hit the bed, i totally knock out...how to BD...haa...

regarding MS, my ms max is 100ml for both side onli..hiaz...I so depressed lor =(..

ting,
me actually have the fear also.
that's y, tell my hb i actually got fear. he quite understanding lah. go slow.

jenn/ting,
me dun wan no 2 so fast but no use protection. hhaha.. tell my hb to control... waawaahahahhah..

since gynae giv egreen light for BD till now hor, only once or twice a time whe nhb requested. hahha...

ting, me stop ard 3 mth to 4mths.

newbbi,
dun be depressed lah.
i was like you also.
i just tell myself so long as i tried my best leow to pump and feed my gal, i shd be happy.
in this way, you will not be that stress and maybe MS will comes in more.

Newbbi,
100ml each time for both side is good enough liew at your stage cos Charlotte is not even 1 mth old lei..

Tt time when i am back in the office, my max is 150ml each time when i pump lor.... just dun feel too stress and ur MS will increase slowly wan liew...

Linda,
ya lor..really so tired nowadays..u all will know when u see me next sun..imagine i no proper rest frm e day i discharged til now..

Jenn,
really okie?its not each time..onli morni gi can get 100ml, aftrernoon and nite time only abt 60ml =(...so sad...I only latch charlotte once a day..

jenn,Linda,ting,
My bb is 4kg as of last week...is it normal?cos i scare she not growing well..hee..

now she is drinking abt 90ml of milk, someitmes can drink up to 100ml...