(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced, ask him to buy giotto! that one is nice. hanuta i find a bit dry leh.... me this time will whack giotto and also my fav cherry flavored chocolats... yum yum.....
wah, 3 hrs away! this time i'm staying at reilingen which is about 1.5 hr away from frankfurt and i'm like wah..... sit until my a** pain ah! scared whether i can catch my return flight or not cos workshop ends at 6pm... means i gotta leave immediately by 6.30, reach airport 8pm.... then go thru the stupid body scan which can take up to almost 45 mins then walk around inside and find some bites.... the custom there very strict..... if bring laptop, must take the laptop out from the bag lor and if wear boots, must take off boots for them to scan too..... and sit at one corner while they go thru your bags etc... and even lipgloss in handbag must declare cos if not, kenna scolding one.

Pierced, oh he went there for training I see…so shiok! What u bought for Gucci and LV? I saw he packing…hahaha

So u not going back workforce ah?

Daphne… drools…giotto!!!! Yum yum yum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pierced,
U intend to tag along... u gotta to apply for long UPL huh ??? Your sk allow boh ????

Daphne,
Wa... germany chocolate, me missed it too.... yummy yummy lei... sometimes here Candy Empire have the giotto but is selling very exp here and stock ran out fast.

Berry,pierced
Me went to view megan's daddy blog after u mentioned saw posting of his packed LV and gucci... ha ha ha . Yap lor. i also agreed that he seem like holidaying more than training... kee kee

Pierced,
Wa..ur hb's photo remind me of my europe trips meh.... especially the cologne Cathedralso was my 1st stop ... So fast, tt was one year plus ago liew.... the LV and Gucci gifts were bot after your multi "request" ??? ha ha ha.... finally you are gotta to get BIG PRESENT....

hello gals!

wow all tok abt europe trip huh...hmmm heng HM went Europe tink dunno nx time still hv chance to go bo....cos realli so ex especialli f those hv kids more $$$!

Jenn, hee… u went to see megan’s daddy blog ah? Wonder whats inside the package? Hmm…

Jam, what good? Go there work…somemore u may get to go with people u dun like leh… sit on the plane together somemore…

berry, but sometime u'll hv chance to go shopping rite?? do u go oversea wif yr colik or alone?? hmm tink alone abit sian at least wif colik got ban!

Berry, ya understand....especialli wif those diff channel....c diff things & talk diff topics..hee...so dis job required u to travel often??

Harlo gals! Brot aldan for his 1st mth jab today.. he is alrdy 5.1kg! no wonder my arms so sng after carryin him for too long! Haha.. Went JL ytd n managed to get the carlsons wipes! 1st time brot aldan out, so many things to bring!! Lucky he was sleepin so soundly thru out.

Thks to all who came to aldan’s full mth. Paiseh if I didn’t get the chance to talk to u gals much.. was super tired at the end of the day! all the gifts stil in the room, hvnt got the chance to sit dwn n open up!

Berry/jenn- the muah chee is made by my aunt. Hee… she n my mum woke up at 3am to prepare the ang ku kueh, glutinous rice n muah chee.

Pierced- ur megan reali super cute! aiyooo!! Everyone cldnt resist carryin her! Keke

Caitlyn- most say he looks like daddy lor! Wah v fast leh, nxt mth meimei out liao! Hv u tot of her Chinese name?

Rehi from lunch,
Went to harbourfront Mothercare.... but the things are so exp even with discount, really she bu de to buy meh...

<font color="0077aa">Ting</font>
So how was your 1st experiencing bringing Aldan out ? How many pkts of carlson wet wipes you bot ? Got 20% discount boh ???
Yo the muah chee really very very nice yo... i had 3 bowls, my hb have 2 bowls... want to eat more but busy with Jayden...ha ha ha

<font color="0077aa">Berry</font>
Yap, after your posting, me also become curious to know what is inside the package, so went to Megan's daddy blog to look look see see lor..can see that the pressie are BIG lor until the suitcase no space....ha ha ha

<font color="0077aa">Jam</font>
Yap i agree loh, luckily i went to Europe during my HM lor....... if not, me also wouldnt have the chance le since have a child is exp here.

Jam, once every few months… maybe once every 2mths? Dunno consider often or not… but each trip quite short… 2-4 days…

Ting…I cannot tell aldan look like who now… maybe when he reach 3mths I will comment again…their looks just change so fast…
Muah chee really nice…wow even ang ku kueh is made by your mum huh? hee…last night I told my mum abt your baby…hee…

I wonder next time shld Caitlyn change her nick… coz her daughter will be named as Caitlyn…

jenn- we were only out for few hrs thn goten go mil's plc for dinner liao. went kiddy palace to chk out the strollers n the salesgal said aldan dun look like 1mth old. haha... she kept commentin he v long. lolz.. i bot 4 packs of the wipes. so heavy!! got additional discount?? i bot at $5.50 per pack.
btw hor, ytd i went one of the healthway clinics in AMK, they dun hv the immunisation package liao leh. goten pay for each injection so we went polyclinic instead.

berry- yalor, i compare his newborn pic n nw, so diff liao. everyday wil take few pics of him.
i told my mum she can go open up a stall w my aunt n sell all the kuehs! AGK one of my mum's speciality. keke

ting - which JL sells the carlson wipes? i wana buy too.. offer till when>

am going to the motherhood fair this fri..

sorry i poof off suddenly in the midst of chat. aftn oso went for lunch with mi colleagues

berry/jenn, ya lor i got mi LV and gucci finally. hb guilty aft being away for so long, plus he got big fat bonus. kekeke...
he bought 2 bags lor, i thk LV one is small one, gucci is tote bag. haha! i cant wait for mi bags to come back, not hb.

as for gg back to teach prob will la, but dunno how, whether to extend leave first or how. if he attach long can juz apply. this time leave will be accompny spouse overseas. hahaha!

ting, wah ur aldan 5.1 kg liao. not bad leh, he dun look like it. keke, thk very soon he oso will be chubby chubby liao.
aiyo, megan dunno why that day not happy. haha, suddenly cry when some ppl touch her. thk maybe coz she getting slpy liao and feel hot. normally she's fine with any stranger carrying her, the only person she dun like is mi MIL. hee..

Twin, me gg to motherhood fair on fri too! i wanna see got Nan 2 milk powder to grab

Good morning, mummies...........

<font color="0077aa">Ting</font>
Sorry, i didnt know that Healthyway no more immunisation package lei...... so do you have to queue long at the polyclinic ?
Oh yes, usually i only buy the carlson wet wipe during sales which have 20% off from the UP $5.50. kee kee
Yap, bb face change daily wan.... so must take lots of pics

<font color="0077aa">Janf</font>
All JL branches have carlson wipes... dun worry much
Me going to motherhood fair on sat bah
Fri evening too late, wouldnt be able to shop long... kee kee

Pierced,
ha ha, u so funnie...
<font color="ff0000">cant wait for mi bags to come back, not hb!!!!</font>
Anyway is gd for you as least ur hb buy for you as "pu chang".... as he was stationed for quite some time. kee kee

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Motherhood 2008</font></font>

Public - Free Admission
Singapore Expo, Hall 5A
05 - 08 June 2008 (Thu to Sun)

05 - 07 June 2008
12:00pm - 10:00pm

08 June 2008
11:00am - 10:00pm

Show Profile:
THE BIGGEST PARENTING EXTRAVAGANZA IS BACK!
(Even Bigger than last year!)

Make a date with us and get more than what you can bargain for at the Motherhood Exhibition ’08, where generous discounts and free copies of Motherhood English and Chinese magazines await.

Look forward to four days of exclusive exhibition special buys, with discounts of up to 80 per cent on strollers, playpen, milk, diapers – take your pick from more than 75 exhibitors, with big names such as Pampers, Nestle, Huggies, Friesland, Cordlife, Wyeth, HPB (Health Promotion Board) and many more.

There’s always something new to learn about, so sit down to talks by leading experts on a range of baby care topics. If you’re bringing baby along, he’ll be well entertained with fun activities like musical performances by Yamaha Music School, and the Super Star Kids contests! Want something more exciting, then keep a lookout for the Baby of the Year, Gorgeous Mum, Mother/Father-and-Child Look-Alike, Little Miss Glamorous and Little Prince Charming contests!

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">Aiyo, me talking to myself again, so quiet, bored bored.... come and chat with me lei</font></font>

Good Morning...

jenn, u not busy with mth end closing meh?
ask u hor. how do u cook the somen noodles huh? wat do u cook with? wan try cooking for ryan tis wkend.

Yeah, watashi
Finally u log in to chat with me... me finished my closing le, now busy surfing BP , just plc order with ON together with my colleagues... ha ha ha

For somen, usually i cook in slow cooker. Eg, i cook at 12pm and lunch for J is 2pm.
12pm, me pour in ikan bilis based soup into slow cooker,
Usually i cook with minced pork, pumpkin, potato, tomato, spinanch, eggs ...
Then 1 hour later (1pm) i put in the somen... at 2pm, somen will be just nice for consume... Hope ryan like it

thanks jenn.. noted. shall try it out this sat. hopefully he likes it. last time cook mee sua, he dun really like.. eat half bowl dun wan liao.
... he's a rice person... like porridge and rice with soup.

i have 'jie' bp liao.. hehe..

pierced/jenn, u go motherhood fair liao can come back and report if its worth a trip there?.. i'm still considering to go or not.. got nothing to buy actually

Watashi,
Heard tt Foto U got a new promotion, maybe you want to book David for this round ????

How come "jie" bp??? Cos is too scary, isnt it ??? ha ha ha, me also didn go to BP for some time liew.... only when TOO FREE.. then go inside... kee kee

Actually me also nothing to buy, but since is near to SK ... then just go to expo then to budget terminal 3 to walk walk bah

jenn, ya BP can be very addictive.. anyway recently dun have any BP that attracts.

but i just took the photo last wk leh.. thinking to take again when ryan's 2yrs old.. o/w not much diff leh.

Daphne,
ha ha.... how come u are in T3 ? I tot T3 only for budget airlines ????

Watashi,
Yap, i agree is addictive and can spend alot of $$ without stepping into shops....ha ha ha

Daphne,
Sorrie &amp; pai seh, didnt know you keen on ON... hmm, if my colleagues here open another spree, will jio you hor..cos just 4 colleagues here, we purchase more than USD 200.00 !!!! Tt is very scary meh. I only ordered 2 tops for J and 1 bottom for myself.

jenn is it? no leh.... my flight is SQ and is at T3. I tot T3 is only for all SQ flights leh... cos that time my mum went China on SQ also in T3 but back will be in T2 lah. Budget airlines is in another terminal i think.

Daphne,
Oh is it ??? ha ha, me tot T3 is only for budget airlines ley....
If timing suits, me can send you off in T3 lah.... kee kee

hello gals, mi only log in now coz megan cranky again. now getting older got lots of pattern. today dun want to slp totally at all, pat her she start smiling as if i want to play with her. sigh, so finally zzz liao...

Jenn, Budget is called Budget terminal... separate but most budget still fly fr T1 except tiger and cebu. keke...

daphne, what time ur flight on sun? see if coincide with mi gg airport. den can send u off. it's nite flight isit?

Pierced, wow so nice… got new bags… u sure u dun miss your hb???? But I’m sure he miss u and megan a lot…
i wanna carry your megan…hee…no choice to carry her that day saw daphne and watashi snatching to carry her…haha

i also wanna order ON...
jenn, I going the fair this fri… cos k shortlist for the baby of the year contest… bring him see see look look… hope he dun embarrass me can liao…

pierced, my flight is 1.45pm on sun for now..... still waitlist for the night flight. wat time you at airport? your hb should be back either early morning 0600 or 4.30pm i think..... right? keke....

berry, hehe..... wait for newbbi's bb shower and you can carry megan....

berry, haha, act now dun miss hb so much liao coz used to him away plus i busy with megan. ya for him, he cant wait to come back.
aiyo, u never say, i gladly let u carry her ah..keke...u come over carry her la or during newbbi's bb shower.

oh, k shortlist ah, but the contest not on fri rite? if not can see him in action.

daphne, ic... u are rite, hee...he said his flight is 4 so should be 4.30 like u said.

Rehi from lunch...
Daphne/Berry
Onz lah, once my colleague here want to plc order for ON, will jio both of you

Berry,
Good luck for K .... so when is the contest ? What time ?

Pierced… sure he cannot wait to come back…
When u going aus? And also… u not going back workforce ah?
This fri not final… Sunday then final…
Ok I will wait for newbbi’s baby shower to carry your megan… I call her little michellin baby… hahah her arms…so many layers…so cute…

Jenn…this fri only semi final… final is on Sunday… so if he dun go in this fri… no more liao…

daphne...can go germany eat black forest cake...yum...so hungry now

berry, mi gg aus end june on 28 till 12 jul.
no la, mi leave til aug only so maybe go back den.
gotta see how it goes now esp with hb's attachment.
he actually ask mi not to wk liao, but i thk better to go bck first and see how, i want to earn $$ to spend. haha...
ya lor, she like michellin hor, so many layers. haha! keke, as long got ppl carry, i dun mind. hee..keep mi self free.

So nice.. which part? All parts of aus?

Oh u going back aug huh? hmm… see how u think lor… I also feel earn own $$$ spend is good… if not work part time… saw you baking cakes…maybe can sell online?hee

Ya waiting to carry your little michellin… soooo chubby….

Berry,
Wa liew..... BLACK FOREST CAKE!!! Tt time me only ate a small slice in Germany cos was preggie.... gurrrrrrrh !!!!

Pierced,
Ya lor...ur megan really like little michellin !!! So cute and she also like to smile. Ya must let ppl carry her so that she wouldnt be afraid of strangers then u will feel more relax cos can be hand-free.

Berry,
Saw from FB u bot a new phone... what model you bot huh ??? Me can upgrade next mth liew, but headache what phone to buy, cos me is a fan of SE..but till now no new series of the K series, i dun want the Walkman phone lor....

Oh, i see , so sunday is final... abt what time ? Then i shld go to Motherhood fair on sunday to give u support bah
... kee kee

berry, mi gg brisbane den drive down sydney and fly back. ya lor, on one hand, working can have own $$ to spend so better if not no income den like take fr hb very ma fan,
bake and sell, cannot la, just learn for fun one, diff to bake and sell.

Black forest cake! yum yum!

jenn, haha.. ya she enjoy having strangers talking to her. sometimes i b ring her down to walk walk den she oso talk when i tok to neighbours. so funny!

Pierced,
How is your SE K850i huh ??? Me thinking of buying SE K850i...but is it stupid to upgrade from K800i to K850i boh ???

ha ha, bb are like wan...super talkative loh... kee kee.

Jenn, dunno whether he will get into final or not first…

Pierced… wow…so envy… why never go Melbourne? Itsss very nice also… now go its near winter liao…

Talking abt cakes…I’m so hungry…

Jenn, I bought N82… actually my friend renew his contract… so I only pay 48 for the phone… i using N73 so this N82 looks a bit like N73… but more features…and I can surf net on this phone leh… hee… if you got wireless broadband at home lar…then u can connect to the phone…
It takes good pictures too…5megapixel…

Berry,
Oh..so N82 is gd boh ??? N95 is also good but abit on the high side lei...

Ur friend so good, let u buy the phone by renewing his contact.....
But $48.00 is really a good buy meh .....

jenn, so far mi 850 ok leh, i still prefer SE and this new one so far so gd, hmm, thk should be ok rite, to upgrade? how much do u have to top up if so?

berry, oh coz went melbourne bef liao so this time go brisbane since havent been there. and not so cold for megan too.

Pierced/Berry,
Heard that my company retreat this year is to Australia - Cairns.... shld be abt Aug/Sep..
Me still deciding wanna to go boh... cos she bu de with Jayden lei.... kee kee

Oh so K850 oki huh? My K800 do get hang at times.... and is coming to 2 years..so me still deciding to get Nokia or SE... but of cos i would love to get a SE..also dun know why so long SE dun have new K series phone lei, sob sob

Pierced- haha… my mum was sayin he like suddenly grow bigger after 1st mth. Nw so diff to clean his neck cos of his double chin!

Jenn- hw much is the consultation at healthway clinic? U stil rem hw much u pay for the hep b jab at 1 mth?? I tot gotten q v long at polyclinic too but can make appt n dun hv to wait so long.

jenn/ting - i juz went yishun JL bot the carlson wipes.. 3packs oni n so heavy n hub waiting in car so i din buy more.. prob other day then stock up again..

twin - me taking 1/2day this fri pm to go to the fair hiak hiak.. tho i duno wat to buy too..

Good morning, all !!!!

Ting,
I didnt pay just for hep B jab when J is 1mth lei, when J was 6 weeks, i oleidi opt for 6-in-1 vaccine which Hep B is inclusive ..........
Oh, didnt know that can make appt in polyclinic, at least dun have to wait long is good lor.

Janf,
Aiyo, i oleidi told you to ask ur hb to go with you cos the wet wipes are really heavy lor... u might also buy a hard cover pigeon wet wipes (Abt $7plus) which can contain carlson wet wipes as well, as the size are the same