(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierced- he’s reali a big eater leh! his face so round nw!. haha... Today beta liao. he only cries for milk every 2-3 hrs but ytd nite refuses to slp! Put him to his cot, he started cryin thn carried him, he was quiet! Finally slept at 130am thn cries for milk again 3 hrs later. Me reali panda liao!

Newbbi- yalor.. since it’s cheap =)

Winnie- ur gal so chubby, must be a big eater too! Hee

Jenn- cheap!!! The JL sales start this wkend? End when huh?

Snowy- tink cos u nt on epi so stil got food.. I reali peifu u all who gv birth w/o epi! I cfm cannot go thru birth w/o it!!
btw u r invited to my boy's bb shower nxt sun (1 jun). paiseh din inform u earlier cos didnt hv ur hp no. let me noe if u can make it =)

daphne- u can make it for the bb shower?

ting, yeap my gal is big eater... but there is one time i keep worrying canot keep up with her needs, then she suddenly refuses milk... so i told myself cannot think thsi way liao, if not enough then supplement, better than she not drinking.

wonder if newbbi has deliver

morning all..

hmm.. any updates on newbbi?

ting - bb pattern will start coming out ard this time.. hjaha.. prior to their 2 weeks, they like angels.. just sleep, eat, sleep, eat.. slowly they start to tortutre us!!

Good morning everyone.

<font color="0077aa">No updates from newbbi yet, only know ytday she was supposed to admit to TMC at 11pm</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Her sms to me at ytday 8.52PM:
Now at home. Dilate 1.5cm at 4+pm before insert 2nd pill. Gynae ask me to admit by 11pm. If before dat hv 5min contractions, admit asap.</font></font>

Blue genie,
Ya lor, me also awaiting...cos ytday 10plus me got sms her to give me updates but nothing until now lei.....

Will definitely post up once i recd any update yo, keep in tune
kee kee

Blue genie,
My next PS with David is 21st July, book him when i plc the deposit. How abt ur PS ???? Ur issac feeling beta le mah ???

Caitlyn,
Maybe bah.... aiyo, what happen ? U have a small stool in the office so that u can lift up ur leg abit to relive the sng ????

Blue genie,
Oh i see..... but the due date is until 30 June, right ..... so can still in time lah... me the noti want, request for a slot in july cos by then my boy then turn 1 yr old mah... kee kee

jenn - dunno leh, my legs jsut feels sng all e time nowadays.. wah, u mean she still in labour ah? or she didn't dilate at all since ytday? bb charlotte will be out soon..

jenn,
ok u forward to me. thks

btw, cn give me her HP no. too?
check wif u, the Cheerio multigrain got sugar coated or not hor?
cn i hv the contact of your photographer(David) &amp; the lettering order lady(Irene)?
thinking to take pic for shannon but dunno shd wait till 1yr old or not....

today pc siao siao... never received any posting.
tot today no one chat. so when 5.30pm only, office allowed time to surf, fast login.

jenn,
do keep us update on newbbi.
baby shd be out now if she go for c-section at 5pm.

ladies,
i booked one PS session for inez on her 1st birthday. SMH promotion also (dunno why cant send posting with the shop name). dunno how good is the photogreapher, but will try and see how.
me paid S$120 for 1 hour photoshoot, with all pic return in CD.

Good morning, ladies.................
Is a bluey wet mon morning again.

Went to tmc to visit newbbi and charlotte ytday, wa.. charlotte look like newbbi's hb... very chubby. So cute, feel that i cant handle new born bb, so fragile !!!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">No one around huh to chat chat huh ???? Sob sob, me so bored, awaiting for someone to log in and chat with me lei</font></font>

Daphne,
What happened ? U not feeling well again ??? Dun u feel that after giving birth, our body seem weakened meh ??? Me also fall sick easily than before ......

jenn, now is skin problem.... dunno why but i seems to have an allergic skin reaction and it's very bad...... red and swelling..... machiam major acne outbreak like that....

jenn, check with you, is there any over counter medication that we can buy for flu for bb? andrea seems to be getting flu again but was thinking if can just buy over the counter medication..... i know got one cough medication can buy over counter.... but not sure about flu...

yo gals.. nan de i can login at this time. jus fed aldan.. wana ask, isit advisable to bring him out to shopg ctr at 1mth? my mum says beta nt cos he's stil too young but i tinkin to go JL to do sm shoppin nxt mon. no one to help jaga leh hence def hv to bring him along..

Re-hi from lunch

Daphne,
No, me never buy medicine over counter for Jayden. Why dun u call ur PD to check whether can buy medicine at ur PD clinic ???

i tot wun be so crowded since its a mon mornin. jus wan to grab sm stuff thn cm bk liao. wun be stayin long lor.

jenn- hw is newbbi copin w bb??

Ting,
Is all depends on you lah, me only bring Jayden to shopping mall only after i finished my confinement of 40days... kee kee...

As for newbbi, she is coping well bah, she sms tt she was engorged when she is leaving TMC... her bb very chuddy, u shld be able to attend her charlotte shower date, right ???

How are u coping with aldan huh ??? Share ur experience with us on sunday hor. BTW, me will bring your thermal bottle as well...

jenn- oh, so is a matter of 10 more days niah. shd be ok lah. hehe... hw u handle jayden outside huh? i scared we nt in time to make milk for aldan thn he screams the whole shopg ctr dwn! my mum also said i hv to eat confinemt food for 40 days. she says wil ask the maid to cm over n cook bf n lunch for me thn she cm over after wrk. but i dun wan to ma fan her lor. ur CL was w u for 40 days huh?
i msg newbbi, she told me abt her engorgmt too. shd be able to attend bah =) u got take pic of her bb anot? thn can show me this sun. hehe
i feel like a cow nw! haha.. ytd nite aldan gv us a nice present, slept frm 1 to 5am! haha.. hope i can cope on my own when my mum goes bk to wrk!

Good morning, ladies

Ting,
Depending on how long u want to be outdoor. During the first 6mths, me insist tt he only drink ebm, so whenever i bring J out, me only bring one bottle of ebm. Will warm up when i found a seat/ or in a restaurant and let him drink... chop chop shopping and go home for the next feed

Since u can directly latch on, u can always find a nursery room , there are usually 2 private rooms available for mummy to do latch on...so dun worry much... however, u must watch the timing correctly lah, dun happily shopping until u forgot is abt ur bb's feeding time... if not, bb sure scream when they demand milk. kee kee

No lah, my CL only with me for the 28 days, the remain 12 days, my mum cooked the confinement food/drink for me yo.

As for newbbi's charlotte, no lei, i didnt take any photos cos she was sleeping...maybe u want newbbi to mms you ????

Yap, whenever bb able to sleep thru or let u sleep awhile longer is always the BEST present liew. Usually they will be able to sleep thru the night (10pm - 4am/5am) is when reaching 6mths bah.

Winnie, Blue Genie
Will u be interested to join us for the birthday bash hold on 1st October ?????

Venue : in caitlyn's parents condo in Jurong East
Time : Unsure yet ..

Is gotta to be a BIG gathering... hope u gals can join us hor.

me so upset cos frm yest til today, kept on engorged...pump, onli abit came out, bb latch 1hr, den slept...end up morning i use hot towel to massage this morning at 4am, onli pump out 10ml...now still engorged =(..

hiya ger2..
how u coping? breast engorged is normal. juz be patient and hardworking a bit to pump out to lessen engorgement. dun give up..milk supply will come in slowly...