(2005) Brides of year 2005

morn gals, pop in here for a while bef mi gal wakes up fr her morn nap.

ting, gd gd... keep it up! hopefully u no need supplement with extra like fenugreek. mi gal oso the same, she likes the left more than the rite. dunno why..esp when rite got better flow. silly gal.

Aldan is a nice name! very special oso..
most imptly now is to rest, rest and rest! if not, aaft 1 mth confinement no more liao!

newbbi, flu is much better liao! heng got mi mum to help mi look aft megan so i could get more rest on the wkend. so can recover faster. haha, but now mi mum and bro oso kana flu.

Pierced,
Do take care yo..... nowadays weather not good, virus all around

663778.jpg

Is this personalised banner cute boh ??? Cost USD14.99 ......

Me want to get from Jayden for his birthday lei... but not sure how to use vpost to get it...

Pierced...
But USD 14.99 u think ex boh ..... cos me will be doing a mickey mouse theme... my colleague got offer me a customised banner but is WINNIE THE POOH... abit out, right ????

Jenn, hmm... a bit ex lor, havent add in shipping charges somemore even though banner quite light la.
ya! winnie the pooh out liao leh, unless u can manage to find a mickey to cover. hee..
but one thing, this one can reuse la, so maybe can buy.

Sg dun sell this type of personalised banner? or very ex too?

Pierced,
Hmm, have been finding on ebay.com.sg, went to some party shop, oso cant find such personalised banner....

ha ha, winnie the pooh the border is yellow in colour, hard to cover/hide lah....

hmm, hack lah, maybe just buy lor, cos it suit my theme.... ha ha ha

Pierced,
Anyway, me oso not sure whether the usa web will accept local credit card boh....maybe after all i cant get this as well.....

keke, Jenn, den i thk just buy la,

if for the time and effort that u need to spend looking around, plus also no such customised banner, muz as well spend the money to ship it here. hee...aft all, can use it for J's bd parties nx time too. only thing is his theme muz be always mickey. keke

Hello ladies,
nowaday me busy like shit... nv got time to log in liao....
somemore, my head not appreciate .... still ask me why OT.....

ANY COMPANY want to employ me???? hehehe

TING,
CONGRAT!!!
Aldan nice name

jenn,
veri cute & nice banner leh....
u preparing for J birthday liao ah....
excellent & good mum hor

you veri interesting leh.... intro all kinds of food to J....
me oso want to intro some new food... but dunno wat to give... share your idea wif me cn?
J still drink milk?

snowy_casper,
Yap, me start to prepare things for J's birthday on 19th July liew...

U want me to email you the bb receipe ???

Nope, J only drink abt 200 - 300ml milk per day, he is only having 2 milk feeds per day.

jenn, ya lor, today no one else report!

snowy, thanks, me flu better liao... megan as cheeky as ever...keke....
holiday only in june, i need a break liao!

hi mi here!

hmm looking at some BP...hee

jenn, finali i saw pink yesterday to collect my dress le...saw 1 mommy oso there to collect family tee fm pink...hv u rcvd yrs??

jam, haha shopping again??

no leh, never see this link, aiyo more things to buy!!!

i read that the BB cream is the hottest thing now to use. very gd.

Jam,
No yet, she has mailed to me ytday via postage. So will wait for the parcel to wait....

Cos the collection point is far for me to go ....

hello all...

what is BB cream?

Me on urgent leave today cos coughing and andrea flu also not fully recovered so take leave to rest at home... but then, no use cos i end up working from home.... sigh..

Daphne,
U look the BP which jam has just posted...
BTW, did u received my earlier sms boh ?? So what time roughly u can reach after your dinner ???

jenn, i think prob 9pm? too late for your hb bo? if too late then we change to another day? cos my aunts are here from indo and so we are going out for dinner....

Daphne,
No problem, so today 9pm meet u in depot hor... u sms me once u are able to reach, i ask my hb to go down and meet u...

Dun forget to bring the wet wipes ....

jenn/jam/daphne, i rem reading abt BB cream in the papers, thk Urban. now the trend to use BB cream, like coverage. instead of foundation. a lot of korean gals use it. somemore cheap and gd. but so far havent tried it yet.

Daphne,
Is oki lah... then after this, me still have the fruit basket to pass to u and also the orginic animal farm (if i managed to buy)......

Pierced,
ha ha... me also dun know my skin got yellow or pink undertones lei...

But i tot we asian shld have YELLOW skin mah... kee kee

pierced & jenn,

my niece got use skin food pdts so she say the bb cream shd b not bad leh...cos she use the make up base fm skin food oso say gd! my fren oso say their pdts gd...mayb can buy & try!

jenn, if you got pinkish cheeks and fair and tan easily, you belong to the pink undertones... i have pink undertones cos my cheeks have natural blush and i turn red very fast under sun....

anyone ordering the bb cream...
like not bad and the price is not very ex leh.
anyone ordering let me know can?