(2005) Brides of year 2005

caitlyn,
me 35wks tmr liao =D...cos 3wks ago, my contractions was terrile, gynae so worried my bb will come out early...heng she still guai guai..

Actually after 36wks, bb is consider full term hor?

Ting,
u have aircon rite?

Jenn,
ya lor, I told my hb i will be sleeping in aircon room during confinement liao..told him to get prepared of paying higher bills.heee..

The disposable panties hor, bery comfy leh..Me tinking of getting afew more packets..hee..Heard that MEtro is having sales frm fri til sun wor..maybe go there see see lor..Where is the panties located in CP metro huh?

Newbbi,
U start wearing those disposable panties huh ??? Actually it can be wash and wear for many times lei (is cotton material)..

In CP metro, is at the lingerie dept, near to pearl cardin section..just ask for impression disposable panties, they will know liew.

ting, wish u a speedy delivery ya.. keke..
2 wks ago i got spotting again during my 24th week.. called up my gynae, she tot i'm goin labor soon... lucky no pain, no gush of water etc.. scary leh..

highness- i wait til neck super long! haha.. tot bb wil be early so took leave 2 wks b4 edd. who noes he so comfy inside stil dun wan to cm out!! but shiok lah dun hv to wrk can laze at home. hehe

Good morning, ladies...............

My office here sky v v dark, gotta to rain heavily later meh.... feel like sleeping at home meh...

hello morning gals,

like some time nv come in leh...now i can start looking f BP & chat wif u'll again...hahha

jenn, my side oso raining le...so gd zzzz!!

Jam,
Finally see u log in lew... ya lor..my side here oso raining damn heavy + lighting too......

Will be shiok to stay at home and sleep meh..so i envy both ting and newbbi.... kee kee

Got simi good bp ????

Jam,
ha ha...the previous mask which i bot from zuo-er , me oso have not finished yet.... so hard to put on the mask meh, forever like not FREE... ha ha ha

So u intend to buy again ???

jenn, mi 2...hv juz use 2 pc niah...so lazy to use...haha...but my niece & sil super hardworking leh...they use 1/wk so use up quite fast....i dun tink i will buy loh....mayb juz help them to get ba.....since they hv been asking mi several times leh!

u saw the bunbun BP clothes??? some same wif cleocat de!

morn! nice weather to slp hor, but mi cranky gal wake mi up at 2 plus, 3 plus and 6 plus...zzz..

jam, finally u free to pop in here...

mi oso havent finish using the masks, last time bef megan out i use very often, now aiyo, dun have time to put on liao. keke

Jam,
Ha ha, of all mask, i dun like the collagen eye mask, cos only can do the eye, the rest of the face nothing.... kee kee...

Me not so hardworking neither, sometimes can only apply 1 per mth and usually is done in the midnight after Jayden has slept soundly......

Yap, i saw the bunbun BP liew, i realised too...... think tt cleocat really earning alot of $$ since so many ppl buying from the web.

Jenn, ya agreed cleocat earn alot...cos now even BP oso hv ppl organize like many batch le! my colik oso somehow hook on cleocat liow...always ask mi got organize bo...i hv a fren who miss the cleocat i organize hor...she go & buy 15pcs all by herself! i heard liow i faint!!

Jam,
Saw ur name in PINK's BP...do u know that she is one of the lousy bp orangiser ? Think i saw her name being listed out........

jenn, jam but i dun really like the material from cleocat so i end up wasting money! hee..so now dun wana order already plus a lot feedback that the pic look so nice but clothes come out diff.

jenn,now then i know, i bought some bb stuff and ended up only one came in time, the rest like forever not comin. so fed up and ask her to refund. nx time not gonna join hers liao.

pierced, agreed some pic fm cleocat v nice but actual is diff...tink hv to depend on yr luck & wat clothes & material u choose...so far some material i'm still ok wif it...some realli disappointed loh...hmm tink is the price dat draw ppl to buy fm them again ba!

Pierced,
Yap, i agreed with cleocat clothing, so me oso not gotta to order anymore.... so far, the photos on web look nice, but come... disappointment... especially the last batch which i order together with my colleagues, can see tt their face expression .......... was so guilty meh....

Regards PINK, i saw there was a thread on list of lousy/bad bp organiser and PINK was one of them.... me oso order the family tee for more than 1 mth liew and still i have not received the goods lor and she dun update the status... think me not gota to order anymore from her liew.

jenn, realli huh?? sigh...if i know i dun buy fm her liow...hmm tink a few ppl complaint liow le....dis will b my 1st time & last time buying fm her! realli v lousy organizer...nv give updates wan muz kip on chase her....dis BP start ard 10 mar till today dunno she cfm our order or not! V DISAPPOINTED!!

Jam,
Me agreed, the collagen mask for 90 cents or $1 is really quite worth it... i like the milk mask more... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Do take care lei, recently the weather siao siao wan....

jam, ya lor that's why i end up deciding not to buy coz if not i buy, i end up selling at a loss in WTS.

jenn, ya lor until the thread ppl who buy were all fed up coz they waited and waited for the stocks and its bb stuff so they need it urgently

caitlyn, bo bian mi no bb to tok abt onli BP...hahha

jenn, my niece oso like the milk mask!

newbbi, mayb u can try out diff mask & c which i u prefer lo!

Jam/Pierced,
Me confirm i saw PINK's name lor..but i cant recall that thread cos was cottoncandy who forward to me !!!!

I will try to seach for the thread again ....

pierced, agreed the last batch i bot 3 pcs all i dun like oso now posting at WTS!

jenn, where to find the list f those lousy organizer...wan to avoid those blacklisted!

caitlyn, mayb now u preggie again so no mood to addict on BP....when yr minnie out tink u start BP again f yr minne le...hehhee

ya ya mi oso want the list. haha!

plus there are some BPs which they earn alot from leh. coz mi dec mums org Bps and they said that got one can get for 18 plus wholesale now they selling 29 at BP! so muz thk twice bef joining liao.

pierced, agreed some wholesales v cheap but some BP realli markup quite alot leh! so muz tink twice...btw there is anohter abrcrombie BP cheaper than wat we bot leh!

newbbi, dun realli work hard leh...oso like no mood to try...cos mi hv been sick f 2 wk liow...throat iffection due fever...till 2dae still yet fulli recover...b4 dat hb was oso fever...then dis mth he hv to work 3 wk pm shift so no time oso!

pierced - nowadays e BP not as good as e prev days when u didn't need to pay fees.. hee.. but think i will siao BP once e crazy period in skl is over.. =) esp when my little ger is out.. now she mainly just has gor gor's clothes to wear!

Jam,
AIyo, do take care.

DEAR ALL,
I cant find find that thread anymore, supposed to be under FREE ITEMS, just now browse thru liew, still cant find... once i came across again, will let you gals know ya.....

jam - do take care of urself.. tiao ur body first.. if not preggy also v xin ku.. dun stress urself lor.. =)

wonder y e moderator still allows dishonest ppl to do BP when ppl already complain..

jam, nvm 'shun qi zhi ran' lor, f not once bb out, u oso cant rest anymore...

jenn, and all ya that's why now i dun post acc details on the forum. better to play safe. some mummies say that the cheats use the acc details to pretend they trf $$. so u all oso better dun post up acc no. etc. better to email or pm the organiser.

ALl,
ask u hor, now me 35wks, have been starting to eat the barley fu zhou dessert, my MIL told me since i started to eat liang thngs, cannot eat bird nest liao, is it true? Did u all do the same too? I tot last trim, bb starts to absorb more, so its better to conti to eat bird nest until i delivered?

pierced - hmm.. thanks for e note on e acc details.. think really gotta be more careful..

newbbi - i not too sure.. but actually bb absorbs e most during e 2nd tri, not 3rd tri..