pierced, dat time i join 1 taiwan spree hor take $2/item f handling charges aft cargoes arrived still got to top up $3+/item..simi shpg, postage & envelope etc!
Jam,
Me placed order for the family T-shirt liew, me still buy the cow cantoons wan... hb gave approval, but the t-shirt will be home t-shirt after the photo session.... kee kee
ha ha, me super kua zhang lor, i oleidi start to think and plan what outfit to let J wear during the photoshoot, think me too free now, can think of such thingee.... ha ha
ya lor, hee...thk photo shoot is very cute as a family.
too many Bp to surf and buy. keke...i oso looking at the lacoste one for mi dad and mum... but a bit shiong..
Jenn, hahaha now u oso now my pattern liow huh...so i oso dun like too free cos tend to spent more $$$! so if i hv any gd BP i will oso forward my fren then they oso know i v free...hehehhe
Jam,
ya lor, really today really too free + raining = no mood to work ....me keep looking at the overseas spree and bp and keep buying like i PRINT $$ .... ha ha ha
bad news berry can't join us as she is now hospitaliation leh...she hv been diarrhoea since last thurs c few dr still not well...last nite her tummy too pain cannot endure.....she now at ttsh q f bed wo!
jenn, i also dunno... but now when i pressed, still got milk lor.... so i guess it takes a bit of time to dry up ba.... cos my colleague who stopped for 2 mths liao also still got milk when pressed lor.... but i think those milk cannot use liao cos inside for too long....
Daphne,
Me still have abit engorgement, but no pain liew and further me got brew chinese herbs to drink to prevent severe engorgement (the receipe were given by my CL)
ting, actualii my hb took 1 day leh...he on the way there liow..but then i tell him i hv appt wif u'll so i took half day go private sales then mit u'll...got gd buy wan leh...most of the brand 30% off!