(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jam,
ha ha, for me will wear lah, for hb not so sure... but i had forward the linkage to his co email to see if he is oki , then i will buy liew.....

Jam,Ting,
Will ur hb wear such cantoons tee ???? kee kee

Jam,
I read the thread, no polo for kids lah.... anyway, me have placed order for the polo ralph for J liew, wouldnt get another polo for kids.....

jenn, actualli hv but din c she mention Will be taking away the kids orders...hehhe
as for the cartoons tees dun tink my hb dare to wear dat design wo....he select wan!

ting, i tink yr hb 100% dun dare to wear de ba...hahhaa

jenn- no! hahaha

jam- he also dun wear pink. his clothes all abt the same color range one. told him to try diff colors, he dun wan! his tops all like shrunk nw leh. tat day my sis was teasin him, (he wore this tee can see his tummy v obviously, last time no tummy, stil ok), says he look fat! told him time to change his wardrobe liao! haha...

Ting,
ha ha, my hb same as ur hb, beat also wouldnt wear pink, he say pink like women..........

Jam,
ha ha, most men wouldnt wear cantoons tee out lah, is their men ego (Dun want to be laugh)..but women are more "open and oki" towards cantoon... kee kee

jenn & ting, my hb v qiao de leh...he dare to wear pink color de!! most of his t-shirt quite colorful de!

ting, so i'm rite abt yr hb dun dare to wear...whenever i c him his t is like white or black like dat...mostly plain de...

Jam,
Aiyo, think most men dun really like to wear pink...but my brother dare lor and i find it quite nice mah, dun know why hb reject pink so much

Ya lor, now u mentioned, me oso think ting's hb mostly wear either dark blue, white or black lei... kee kee

My office here, sky very dark still raining, sigh, very lazy to go out for lunchie meh....

jenn, my side oso v dark & raining oso...realli lazy to go out f lunch...mi still hv cup noodles mayb juz eat dat will do! haha

got lunch meetin at 1pm so we ordered pizza! =D

jenn/jam- ya his colors v limited one lah. i say he v lousy, dun dare to try new colors! hahah...

Jam,
huh....eat cup noodles, not good lei.. !!!!!!
claypot rice ??? ha ha, then go out and eat bah...

Me hope to catch some sleep meh, cos recently have been waking up several times in the night as J is teething right now.... he enjoy me applying the teething gel on his gum meh....

Me hubby also likes black veri much & most of his shirt is black BUT when I bought him shirt, i will buy all kinds of colors.
Nw his wardrobe got all kinds of color liao... hahaha
luckily he dare to try other colors i bought. if nt wasted.

jam,
the link you show veri attractive leh....
hubby will scold me if i spend $$ again to buy my gal clothes.... but veri tempting :P

jenn,
wat teething gel u apply har?

jenn, ok, i email u la

ger2, it's oki, since i will be gg to my mil's pl everyday to pick my boy, can arrange to mt her at her pl to collect ur items..

Blue Genie
I replied to ur email liew
back from lunchie ??? Me still in the office, awaiting to go for lunchie cos my boss not ready yet... i wait until now the sky is clear and no more raining liew... sigh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

juz back fm my claypot rice...yummy & so full...best i can zzz now!!

snowy, ya those BP f gal clothes realli v cute de...sometime c liow v cute oso buy f my niece..

Jam,
Aiyo, me dun dare to buy those "FREE SIZE" clothing liew... scared cannot wear, in the end, still have to sell @ loss............ so u ordering ???? kee kee

Hmmmmm, now boss decide to order macdonald delivery.... sigh !!!!!

hi ladies...

me just back from luch @ Jack's Place...
full tummy + raining weather.. super sleepy..

where's our gathering huh? i lazy to scroll back to the archives.

jenn, can send me the link for the polo? i go back home and see.. me same as blue_genie, can't access SMO in office.

Watashi,
Our gathering for tomor is at Park Mall - Glass House - Fish & Co at 7pm !!!!

U able to make it ??? Cos u posted that today u can give us an answer

Err, u want me to send the linkage to ur office email ???

hee...newbbi, wad HK cookie cutters u bought? any nice HK baking items?

Jam/jenn, mi too leh, esp those PRc clothing spree...not worth buying liao. i ended up selling them.coz i see the pict and actual thing not the same lor.
jam, thk u should join forever 21, although more ex, but the material better cutting oso better.

Pierced,
ya lor, cos so far, i only manage to fit in one FS top, the rest all i sell at a loss.... so now i dun shop for clothes for myself liew, mainly i start to buy for Jayden from the spree, ha ha ha

jenn, send to my office email can? i will forward it home. when u taking studio pics? i just sign up with foto-u for the $120 pkg but haven fixed date for shooting yet.

ya, me will be there tmr
I will be able to reach there by 6.30 or even earlier. anybody who's there early can call me..

genie.. yup i took foto-u pkg. personally, i prefer their style more than tomato. tomato's syle is abit too abstract for my liking..

jenn & pierced, i still buy online clothes leh...so far f mi still ok de..

pierced, has all yr fover21 clothes in liow?? actualli how much is the shpg charges per item huh??

Blue genie,
My coll had went to foto-U on monday and she took the earlier BP $100 package and she said david is very good and pro.... is worth the value

Watashi
U receive my email oleidi ????

Jam,
U are so thin , easier to buy clothies, for me, most of time is the hip or the top too tight, really very difficult to buy online lor.

jenn, hee..i shop for overseas but i skip those PRC clothes..concentrate on brands from 'Angmoh' countries...keke bigger size and quality better

jam, havent leh, i still waitin for it to come...arrgh...will let u know roughly mi shipping when i receive it

jenn, u sign up tomato huh? last time mi maternity shots was by studio loft but mi hb was very pissed off with the waiting time for pics. so maybe when megan 1 yr old, will pick another studio to shoot.

jenn, now no more thin liow leh...jus last wk got 2 fren say i put on alot leh...somemore they say v obvious wo...sob sob...so 2moro u c liow then u know.

Watashi,
Yap, my is $100 and i booked david. I still have my email correspondance with him. Cos tt time i ask whether is ok to take photo for a bb at 5mth or wait until 1 year old beta. His advise was 1 yr old (to have more pattern) and he allow me to extend until july hor.