(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, i prob wait lor, no hurry coz i juz tot of getting a gift in adv for someone first mth.heh

Jam, forever clothes not in yet! so long hor...ya i saw by some other mums

jenn, hee...ya lor u forever like santa clause giveaway...

newbbi, i got 3 nb gal rompers that never use, i pass to u on thurs hor.

wah, no one inform watashi...luckily she log in here juz in time

watashi, our gathering on thurs so u can join us lah....

newbbi, so that's mean thurs can do booking huh?? so no nid to reach there 6.30??

Alamak,
Watashi, so u free to join us on this thurs gathering ????? Sincerely invitation from all of us :-
13 March 2008 - Thursday
Venue : Glass House - Fish @ Co (7pm)
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda
6. jam
7. berry
8. Jenn
9. sdl / joey
11. Snowsy casper
12. Cottoncandy
13. Pierced
14. Janf (Reserve 1 seat)
15. Blue Genie (To be confirm)
16. Watashi (Must come with sincere invitation)

pierced,
tks ger =D..

Jam,
I ask the staff who answered my call lor, he cfm reserve table for me cos not wkend...I said i wan a long table..keke...so no need to reach by 6.30pm lor...i till be there ard this time lor =D...keke...so if u all are early, mayb can meet me there lor =D>.

watashi,
come lah, come come =D....

haha.. u all so cute...

with so much sincerity from u gals.. i try my best to make it!.. my hb on afternoon shift on thurs...got to chk wif my mum if she's going anywhere tat nite.. will cnf my attendance tmr

morning ladies!!

jenn , i can't make it for the gathering this thurs cos hb working late *sobs* guess have to join u all in the next gathering liew...

pls pass my items to ger2 on that day. she will be mtg me over the wkend. thks.

ger2 , we arrange to mt this wkend la...sms me for the timing to mt ok. thks.

Good morning, ladies ............
A wet morning again, good to zzzzzzzzzzzzz

Newbbi,
Me will pass blue genie's milk sample to u, u help me to pass to her, oki ???

Blue genie,
Sob sob...... hope u can make it for our next gathering then

morning gals, again a rainy morning...mk mi no mood to work...

so fast tomorow our gathering liow...hopefully all can mk it...it has been a looooooong time since we hv such big grp gathering..

i hv not c cotton & blue genie b4 wo!

Jam,
Ya lor, it has been really a longggggggggggg time since we have our last big gathering, u saw snowy_casper before ? Me have not met her before liew...

Think u oso didnt met Linda before, right ??? kee kee

mornin all.. ytd my hb gv mea surprise by comin bk home! keke.. at least cld spend few hrs w him b4 he rtns bk to camp =D

tink jam saw linda b4. she went to her bb's 1st mth..

Bluegenie,
sure, no problem...=D..most likley will be on sat morning lor..I cfm with u on fri again hor =D..

jenn,
no prob ger =D...wat time will u reach?

Jam,
ya lor, long time dun hv full strength liao =D..keke...

Jenn,
yup, saw snowy before for our very 1st gathering at MArche before our wedding =D..can rem that time..keke..so many of us turn out, so fun =D..

Is the spree for adults?

Blue genie,
Is polo ralph spree, u interested boh ? I can send to ur email, u can go home and have a look ???

Newbbi,
Nope, i didnt turn up @ the marche gathering, so is my 1st time meeting snowsy tomor... kee kee. Oso we will be oso for the trial @ gymboree on this sunday with our bb.

jenn, ya...i c snowy b4...same as newbbi b4 our wedding...

ting, actuali b4 linda's bb full mth i hv already c her at sdl's hse...so dat time when we mit to go linda's bb full mth all depend on mi to recognize linda..hheehe

Ting,
Dun know lei, the girl (organiser) posted that the discount code mailer which I have received says that discount is not applicable to sale items. But I have yet to try.

But if really got 30%, is really worth to buy liew...me buying for Jayden to wear for his 1st year photoshooting in July... kee kee

Jam,
ya hor, we went SDL's hse before and u were saying u one person hv to travel so far bk home..keke..

bluegenie,
need a favour frm u again, can u help me collect something frm lili?its those cookie cutters i bot frm kittymum lor...then I collect frm u together this wkend =D...Tks ger, paisei got to mafan u again... I will sms lili to tell her lor..pls liaise with her hor...tks tks =D..

Jenn,
i see..keshi i dun hv boy lor, so can't order for boy =D..keke...

jenn, ya lo so dis time round is to mit cotton...hhehe

ting & jenn, u oso tot of getting the polo-t f yrself?? last year when i went tg pinang i oso went to polo boti to buy 1 polo-t...dat time using citi bank card got 50% off so i bot @ S$30+...hmm regret din get more leh...i oso bot 1 f my hb too!

newbbi, still remember loh...oso b4 u married at least hv gathering can share cab wif u...now no 1 to share cab liow...sob sob!

jam- i tinkin of buyin for my bb n keep. haha
tat time i went aust bot also super cheap! reali regretted nt buyin more bk! only bot 1 for myself n hb niah.

ting, is always the case de...when we r there we will tink dun spent so much but when back & tink wat a waste din buy more cos is cheap! hehhe!

Jam,
U going to Pinang again boh ??? i tot of buying one couple t-shirt too, but too bad, Jayden is not allow to travel... sob sob

Ting,
Can buy lah, since now on SALE !!! kee kee. BTW, the 30% is not applicable on sales item... but me still go ahead to order liew, cos i like the T very much.

Newbbi,
The polo have for bb girls mah.... is unisex lah.

Jam,
Yap, i had bot one white polo with red colour pony from batam... in the end after the 1st wash, the white polo was strain by the red colour...

So waste, me only wore 1 time, my hb was yellow polo with blue pony, was oki for his case..so me tot of buying another yellow polo in order to match him... kee kee

jenn, ic...mi bot the white wif silver pony & hb bot the white wif light blue pony is oso ok...how much u get fm batam then??

Jam,
Me oso got for abt $30 for each polo, really cheap lor..but too bad, my hb no longer go to batam for buz trip, if not can tell him to buy

Jam,
Dare lah, wear in the studio only mah.... ha ha ha

Hmm, me will be getting the lacoste polo for my daddy..have post to ask for the right size as my dad wear S... kee kee

So u buying for ur hb ?

jenn, so outside studio dun wear liow huh??hehe.. ya i saw u post que liow....hmm my hb seems to b intersted might b getting f him & myself ba...i like no. 10 the solid color! u'll no getting f yrself?? cos hv men, women + kids leh!!