(2005) Brides of year 2005

me also ok with PS. i think it was caitlyn who voted Vivo? check with caitlyn if she ok with PS? actually nearer for me too... hahaha...

Jenn,
i see...true lor..but i bot 8 packs of small pkts lor..tink shd be okie de...I din buy any hard case at all leh..is it a must?The sales hor, i only been twice, cos my sis is memebr lor..not bad lor...can buy a whistling kettle at $15..hee

jam,
i see..if u rec any newsletter, pls let me know hor...pls help me see hv airpot anot..mayb i ask my sis to help me buy lor..i also ask my coll, she also nv rec anything leh..hmm...

But i heard CK Tang also having bb sales now..

Jenn,
I also dun mind if go PS wor...Mahatten hor, so so leh the food...But almost similar to fish & co..hehe..tink hv to rexerve seats cos i went there before, cos ours is a big grp, if din reserve, tink might hv some difficulties leh..

bluegenie,
come lor, then we can go bk together =D..

caitlyn,
Nice meeting u yest...Ur boy grew up so much liao since i last saw him ...so handsome leh =D...my hb eyes open big big..haha

jenn, dat is in USD to show the design niah...but the BP is yen de...tink aft handling charges is ard S$420...actuali my niece's hb now at hokkaido pai sei to lobang him loh...hmm our family members oso plan to go jpn in autumn hee!

Newbbi,
CK Tang bb department very small only... worst meh, nothing to buy wan.... ha ha ha

Is it ??? A whistling kettle for only $15, tt time at taka i bot it one for $28.00 meh....

Hmm, for hard case i bot pigeon brand which can fit in carlson's big pack too, is just for easy open and close....

Jam,
ha ha, since u all are going to japan in autumn then go there and shop urself lah.... maybe at that time, beta and more design lei ???? kee kee

Newbbi,
Is there a fish and company in PS ??? Either we go to mahatten or we go to swensen liew... anyway, let me sms caitlyn to see if she is oki boh.

newbbi, ya the mahattten fish market food similar to fish & co...but then i find mahatten wan nicer wo compared to fish & co...or other than dat wat else can we eat there then??? chinese restaurant?? there oso hv swensen.

i agree, since going, then may as well get it urself and u can take ur own sweet time to choose the one or many bags u like... without lobang other ppl whereby make urself pai sey.... kee kee

So confirm u going to japan again this year huh...so envy !!!!

Jam,
Oh, Park mall the glass house oso not a bad choice... cos that restaurant is more spacious... think will have long table to cater bigger group bah...

jenn, cos my bro wanna to bring his family to tokyo & osaka so he jio us along loh...by then if not yet preggie i will go wif them loh...but last nite hb say his co dunno allow him to apply leave bo...during sept cos havesting mth f muslim de...aiya his coy v ma fan de lah...

jenn, dat time i hv a gathering wif my fren at fish & co park mall there...more spacious loh..or u'll wan to change it to there??

Jam,
Err i have no problem with the glass house. But will be parking be a problem for those who drive ????? Think Ting, Caitlyn, berry and pierced shld be driving bah.

jenn, parking wise i dunno leh..beside is singapore shopping centre the brown color building tink they can park there?? mi oso not sure abt parking!

for parking, there's a car park at parkmall itself cos i always see pp come out from carpark at level 4 when i go gym there.
else, if earlier, i think can park by penang lane which is just the lane beside fish & co.

Daphne,
Is it ... then shld be quite fan bian liew... now wait for others to log on to see if they are oki with fish @ co at park mall bah.

BTW, me offically oso stop pumping liew... at least can sleep longer daily... kee kee

jenn,
true lor, tink no need hor..keke..see hor lor..mayb buying 1 hard case one..

CK tang really small lor..hee

Park Mall there hv a fish & co lor, the glass house or soemthing lor, not bad de...
I also dun mind there...

PS Swensens also can lor =D..then I can go Daiso buy seomthing cos need to make small sandwcih for a party on 21st...

Jam,
wow, so cfm going osaka liao? if going hor, mayb we can tompany u to buy e blue label bag =D...hehe..wan to hassel my hb to buy me 1 for bearing a bb for him..hehe =D...cos I like the colors of the blue label bag lor, sweet...but abit ex though...hv to tink tink tink...=D.

Newbbi,
To be , if want to buy bb stuff, i wouldn go to CK Tang lor, cos is really very inconvenient.... wa, now u still so onz... still want to make sanwich for a party ????? When me pregant, i love to sleep the most, the other things can hack care meh.... ha ha ha

jenn/ger2, i can't cfm whether i can attend the gathering. can i cfm on the coming mon?

jam, the bp for blue label is tempting and there's also a bp for coach too, which i oso like...now still deciding which to buy cos can only buy one =(

newbbi, can if i cfm goin lah...

blue genie, last oct juz lobang my bro to get 2 coach bag...still hv 1 camel bag not use yet...so i din c coach bag BP...tink blue label bag will b cheaper compared to coach bag ba.

jam, errh, my impression is always that blue label is more exp than coach...directly opp frm u...kekeke

if u cfm gg to osaka, can i also lobang u to buy blue label??? kekeke =P

blue genie, ok if i go loh...izzit...but last may i went hokkaido i bot 1 blue label ard S$310 leh...last oct 1 spent ard 1k f 2 coach bag leh which my bro help mi to buy when he at usa back pack..tink if we buy fm BP they still collect handling charges rite!

jam,
thks in advance...
oic..tink depend on the design & size of handbag, right? yalors, there's some handling charge lor but at least still can get it cheaper than sg boutique, right?

blue genie, er actuali my blue label bag is bigger than my coach bag...hehe...ya la is oso depend on the design & size lah...diff brand oso diff to compared loh...

oh ya so u'll cfm is park mall de fish & co then i go to sms berry to ifm her leh...btw wat time huh??

jenn, u wanna to chk wif janf again whether she will join us bo??

Blue genie,jam
I tot now USD rate has dropped, so coach shld be quite a good buy... kee kee

Jam,
I had email Janf to check with her liew. Shld we fix the time at 7pm ????

Jenn,
stopped pumping liao?

Yest Mrs Wong taught us how to massage b4 BF...then also showed us some clips and pic of diff engorged boobs....scary leh...

Janf's reply

I let u all know again next wk can?

coz im still throwing up like 3x a day.. morning, pm, evening.. oredi soft like marshmellow liao..

Jenn,
ya lor, cos my fren's gers gathering at her hse, potluck lor..so i make the easiest..hehe..can go Daiso buy those food pick so easier to eat lor..keke..since i can reach PS by 6pm, tink i would be e earliest lor, so can go walk walk lor...

caitlyn,
haha, u are bery good with words, bu kui its a teacher..hehe..Tummy big big hor, like a penguin like that..haha, cut short hair somemore..now no image liao lor../keke..Nice meeting u too =D..U managed to buy anything frm Robinsons?

Yeah, going fish & co for dinner next thurs =D>.

jam,
cosmy tummy big big lor, hair short, legs swelling lor..hiaz...u willknow when u see next wk..sometimes feel so sad when look into e mirror..

If u go osaka, i also wan to tompang u to buy blue label bag hor...can? tks kleh ;P...cos dun tink i hv chance to go Japan until many yrs later..haha

Newbbi,
Yap, me stop pumpling wef today... ha ha ha, cos ss really low and Jayden oso only drink 1 tim ebm per day, while at night, he is on FM, so no point pumping liew... and i realised ebm after 6mth, the milk is much thinner compared to my 1-6mth ebm... kee kee, so may as well stop and give him FM liew. And me can oso sleep longer... kee kee

newbbi - keke.. i dun mean it in a bad way lah!! just mean tt ur tummy big big.. so exciting!! hee.. walk like penguin is sure one lah.. tt time i only 3 mth preggy my colleague already say i walk like penguin lor!!

jam - newbbi's tummy big big liao..

caityln, cos bth my sil expecting gal gal tummy big big leh...tink daphne oso leh compared to jenn...so i tot is bcos of gal gal...hee hee

Jam,
Aiyo, cannot compare me, me cos too much fats in my tummy, so jayden can hide inside or have more space inside... hence my tummy small small liew... think expecting boy or girl got nothing to do with tummy big or small.... is the mummy build bah

jam - haha.. tt time my tummy was super big lor.. all my collagues say i look like anytime will fall over n cannot see my toes!! haha

hi gals, lunch time now...might not be able to chat since later gg out to taka fair. was thking to pop by robinsons too. hee...

im ok wif any place for nx thurs since i'll be driving lor.
so Sk ppl can tompang mi car back.

jam, not true abt tummy big big means gal, that time i expecting ppl say mi tummy very small. wad jenn say itz true, coz if hips bigger, den bb can sit inside more so tummy look smaller.