(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting, muz b v excited loh...wish u gd luck loh...
if u really preggie...yr hb will b thinking strike 4d oso not so zung...like my gf her hb wanna to hv bb but my gf not ready yet but tinking juz try 1 time is ok wan so not so zung...but who noes she really preggie....

caitlyn, so excited f ting huh...so u muz work harder loh...but hor don too stress juz relax & don tink of the purpose is juz to mk bb session loh...

everyone waiting for gd new frm ting

jam75,
ya lor, no mood. hope time will pass faster today

Good Morning, everyone.
Just come here for a while, work really busy meh...

Ting,
Do updated us once u do your test...oki, waiting for ur results.

SDL
The link which you posted here, the pic are all gone.... cos i send the link to hb but he saw nothing...

Everyone, me going to HK tomorw, will be back on next wednesday, dun miss me too much hor....kee kee.

sdl- no wonder lah... open up n says no photo!

hee jam, i am excited but not my hb! keke.
yea caitlyn is v excited for me! been askin me to test since tues! haha
ur fren also kana for jus tat one time?

jenn,
enjoy your trip

jam75,
have clear my workload so quite ok for mi today.....but boss face very black cos one more colleague tender liao
more works for mi

ting, my fren oso 1 time kana...but she is yr opposite...cos her hb v happi & excited over it but not her loh...cos she thought where got so zung 1...i time than kana...

Jam
Ya lor..cos 2day i also came in the office late, still doing late min packing.. As 2night, me and hb will sleep over @ mum's plc @ SK, then brother will fetch us to the airport tomorw. (nearer)

Newbbi is on leave 2day.

morning all,

jenn, have a nice trip.

think newbbi on leave today is it?

caitlyn,
i also hope i am like ting... keekekee..

how's every1 gg to spend your long weekends?

keke.. Jam ya lor.. and miss ur presence here also mah haha :P

Jenn/Ting I'll show u some of the pics of that site thru email lor.. its at home though

jenn, ya loh njoy yrself & shop until drop...cos HK gd f shopping loh...muz prepare extra bag...

daphne, got any update abt berry boh??

sdl, like real hor miss my pesence...BTW y u send something to ting & jenn y u nv mentioned wan to send mi huh??? unfair leh...

jenn- enjoy ur shoppin in HK! can lug lots of things bk! wil u be gg to disneyland?

caitlyn- dun droolz lah. nt cfm yet!

sdl- send me ya! wana show hb. hehe

daphne, oic...hope her MS is gone liow...so nx gathering c her can chat more liow...

so far other than movie no gathering liow hor??

Jam.. mass orgy where got nice to see.. moreover the jap style hor.. very lame wan.. yuks!! I wonder whether they got marshall or not.. they do everything synchronized.. hahaha!!

Ting,
Nope, me not going to disneyland. I had went to Japan wan, which is consider quite a good wan.. HK disneyland is small lei, nothing much, will be going to Macau instead.

Ting, ya, i bought extra one more luggage bag to pack all my shopping, ha ha ha

Daphne,
No need envy lah..u went to HM lao... me have not. Will treat HK trip as mini HM first, my real HM will be next year for at least 10 days..kee kee

SDL,
What mass orgy..i want to see lei...dun be selfish hor, share share lei..i can also forward to my hb...ha ha ha

hiya ladies!!!
wow...thanks for the encouragement...
keke..
yup..letting nature take its own course now..:p

hermione
Congras!!!wah!!! so long!!! gee... must be painful right? darn..me scare of needles leh... epi isit scary when administer? which hospital u had your gyane package wif?

caitlyn, u muz hv miss wat sdl wrote loh...yesterday the link still can open but 2dae no more that is y he say he is going to send some pix to ting via email mah...

ahaha.... didn't know we got so many gals here so keen to see mass orgy?

jenn, after you come back, tell me where u go and etc... cos me want to plan for one in august.

jam, u wan go HK? go together again? jio zen and alvin.

jam, btw remember the guy you saw at raffles place that was from out tour one too? is he the very tall guy? i think he is also in this forum and from same bridal shop as me cos we happen to see each other's photos.

daphne, yup we r planning to go HK but dis time round going wif my family leh...wat abt NZ wanna to go?? u noe I longed to go NZ loh...but planning onli nx year...unless u don plan f bb yet loh...

daphne, ya ya v tall guy he look v xi wen wan.. really huh?? so qiao wan...but tink is his wife chat if forum bah....not many men like sdl chat in wedding forum leh...

Caitlyn,Daphne
No problem, i will collect some brochures for you both !!!

Me not in working mood lei, looking forward for my holiday tomorw, is 8am flight....
Today, still need to go to school, got class and test tonight.Haiz