(2005) Brides of year 2005

hehe ya lor, plus muz go peak period. if got fren who's familiar better, no need plan so much.
so far not sure yet, we tot of NZ or US, but i oso wana go turkey or spain. too many places. keke

hehe. i tot of US too thou been there once 10 yrs ago. nice plc! but hb says no budget for long hol liao
380397.gif

pierce... actually if u go on F&E.. the costs can go even higher.. depends on what u want.. if u gonna choose hotels.. go for best western.. its a US chain of hotels.. very budget

pierce.. how long u decide to hang ard the US.. perhaps tell me the states, national parks and cities u wanna go.. I can roughly gauge for u..

anything more than 15 days stay will be in the >SGD 10k mark liao..

SDL, not sure yet about the places. prob california but we havent decide anything yet will check wif u if we sort of cfn gg. but dunno dec gd time to go not. places close early?

pierce, California during Dec is winter time.. ave temperature is around 20 deg afternoon, 10 deg at night and can be cold, especially if u go inland. got several good places to recommend depending on how many days u intend to tour. think 12 days is enough to see half of Ca (starting south Ca, LA or mid Ca, San Fran) can still go on to Las \/egas, Nv and up to Grand Canyon, Ar, before heading back to where u started from.

Now Angola 1 - 0 Iran.. Angola needs to score another goal and Mexico needs to concede another goal.. it will mean the end of Mexico's dream to qualify to the round of 16.

Iran gets back into the game with an equalizer.. which inevitably means the knocking out of the qualifying round for Angola.. well done anyways..

<font color="0000ff">1. Germany - Sweden
2. Ecuador - England</font>

---
<font color="0000ff">3. Argentina - Mexico
4. Holland - Portugal</font>

---
<font color="ff0000">5. at moment, Italy vs Australia*
6. at moment, Czech vs Brazil*</font>
Group E so far
no1. (leader) Italy - 4 points (+2g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Czech - 3 points (+1g.d.)
Group F so far
no1. (leader) Brazil - 6 points (+3g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Australia - 3 points (0g.d.)

---
<font color="ff0000">7. at moment, Switzerland vs Ukraine*
8. at moment, South Korea vs Spain*</font>
Group G so far:
no1. (leader) Switzerland - 4 points (+2g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) South Korea - 3 points (+1g.d.)
Group H so far:
no1. (leader) Spain - 6 points (+6g.d.)
no2. (2nd place) Ukraine - 3 points (0g.d.)

* uncertain
---

Quarter-finals:
A) winner 1 vs winner 3
B) winner 2 vs winner 4
C) winner 5 vs winner 7
D) winner 6 vs winner 8
---

Semi-finals
I) winner A) vs winner C)
II) winner B) vs winner D)
---

Finals
WC champion: winner I) vs winner II)
WC 2nd runner up: loser I) vs loser II)

Well.. no need saying this.. but argentina will remain at the top.. :D so the next 2 fixtures for 3. and 4. fixtures of the round of 16 are pretty much confirmed even if its a draw between Argentina and Holland 3am this morning..

tomorrow's fixtures on focus:

<font color="ff0000">Japan v Brazil</font>
Japan will not come close to scoring against the reigning champs.. Say goodnight Japan

prediction:
1x2: Brazil win
1/2goal: Brazil -1.5goal
HT/FT: AA
TG: 3 and 4 goals
ES: 0-3 and 0-4

<font color="ff0000">Croatia v Australia</font>
This match will be the highlight, either side win will see thru to the round of 16. Let the fight begins tomorrow. At the moment Aussie leads with 3 points and Croatia with 1 point. It is a must win for Croatia. Rough prediction:
1x2: Draw
1/2goal: Croatia +1.5goal
HT/FT: DD and DA
TG: 0 and 2 goals
ES: 0-0 and 1-1

<font color="ff0000">Ghana v USA</font>
A win for Ghana is their main priority, as it will take them to the round of 16 even if czech were to draw with Italy. It will be a close match where the US will fight to save their pride, is it possible the US will concede more red cards?
1x2: Ghana win
1/2goal: USA +1.5goal
HT/FT: DD and DH
TG: 2 and 3 goals
ES: 1-1 and 2-1

mornin...

newbbi- yup, plannin too!
shall c our budget 1st.

ytd hb met up w his army fren (got married on the same day as us). his wife got affair!! w a malay man in his thirties w 3 kids! wah lao. so shockin lo! he gv her a chance n if she stil c tat man, they wil file for separation. found out 4 mths bk (in feb). cannot imagine. only few mths into marriage life!! hb's fren was totally devastated.. reali poor thing

morning all

ting,
wow, that's really too much loh.
married just less than half a year got affair.
somemore with "you fu zi fu".

ting - is ur fren and wifey got some prob b4 marriage? maybe ur fren tot can close 1eye but din know tat thgs will turn the other way.. feel sad for ur fren..

ya, reali shocking. hb din reali ask alot. u noe lah, man usu dun probe too much. nw is wait n c if tat gal willin to break up w tat man anot. haizz

tink the gal will cont be wif the man coz she oredi madly in luv.. oways the case.. haiz..

jenn on study leave rite? tom then come back?

newbbi- she's 27. duno wat got into her.. n not tat her hb nt gd to her or wat. tat time when got married, she was stil studyin n her hb pd for everything lo. gave in to watever requests she wanted!
wil be v v sad if gonna end up in divorce..

jenn wil be bk nxt mon =)

janf,
..today her exams...

Ting,
haiz....also dunno wats wrong with her hor?...but this type of thing, normally is both parties fault lor...

sdl, got win yesterday??
i knock out after the first 15 mins of the game..... too tired.....

ting, i tink that goal and the guy already got something going on