(2005) Brides of year 2005

How abt France vs South Korea?
Cos for South Korea to win, the winning odd is 7.5, meaning put $100 bet, can win $750.00
That is alot lei... ha ha ha

Today's New Paper very funny.. for the Eng match, when Crouch scored the goal he should have done the robotic crouch!! before that.. with all his misses and shabby footworks.. he should have done the robotic "ouch".. haha

sdl, f 2nite argentina match one of my coll 1st time bet on WC she bet $10 f 4-0 leh...she said everybody in office is toking abt 2nite match...here everyone tips is 2-0 or 3-0...she say she anyhow bet 4-0 cos the odds is $24...scarli really 4-0 she will b smiling...

daphne, i tell hb dat u intend to buy 4-0 too leh...he is still consider whether to buy or not..he say possible f 4-0 oso loh...think most ppl bet on 2-0!!!

sdl, i buy $5 at 6.50 another $5 @ 6.00...but hope 2nite match is 3-0 leh...cos both mi & hb buy $10 odds at $10!! like dat aft deduct my loss i still earn abit...kekeke

Jam.. lucky lor.. keke.. my bets still remain at $500 each.. so hopefully will strike 3-0 also!! keke..

btw I am gonna lay bets for Italy beating the US exact scores 1-0 and 2-0 $500 each also later at Giants at MS :D

Hopefully it really kenna 3-0.. but 2-0 I happy enough liao.. the profits JC gonna keep :P kekeke..

the US bets if win I gonna keep all! :D

sdl, if win...keep some f reno & furniture oso gd lah... juz call hb his coll all buy draw but dis match leh but he say he better follow ours...hahah

jam,
u got lobang where company dinner and dance can be held? cos i tried calling some hotels to ask if they have function room available in dec, most of them say dun have leh...and we have to be on waiting list leh....

newbbi, usually most of the hotel year end is v luk ku wan....not onli for co D&D & oso for wedding so for those gd htl sure no more available...our co oso got such prob cos always book v late...izzit at orchard area??

jam,
ya lor, most of the hotels at orchard are booked liao, can only put on waiting list...I tried Oriental,Marina Mandarin,Hyatt,Four seasons,Marriott,Meritius, Intercontenential hotel,Swissotel Merchant Court,Swissotel The Stamford, Raffles The Plaza all booked...haiz...

Now got to look at HIA lor, the hotel where i have my wedding..hee...

newbbi, later i free will let u noe a fee htl to try!! no super busy wif work...

sdl, later....coll on leave got to cover her things plus 2dae mi oso got thing to do....wait huh!!

Me Just back from lunch...and bought my bets... kee kee
Brazil vs Austra , + 1 1/2 goals ($2.10)
Spain vs Tunisia , - 1/1/2 goals ($2.00)
Holland to win
Mexico to win
Croatia to win
Portungal to win

Me very Kaisu hor...cos me going to be on study leave from next monday to thurs... so buy first lor

SDL
No lah..i spread my investment... kee kee kee
Hope today, argentina strike good..cos i bought $50.00 for argentina win, on top of the actual 2-0, 3-0 score... kee kee

Commonly Used Phrases at the Office and... What they really mean

1) For your information, please. (FYI)
- We don't know what to do with this, so please keep it.

2) Noted and returned.
- We don't know what to do with this, so please keep it little while.

3) Review and comment.
- Do the dirty work so that I can forward it.

4) Action please.
- Get yourself involved for me. Don't worry, I'll claim the credit.

5) For your necessary action.
- It's your headache now.

6) Copy to.
- Here's a share of the headache.

7) For your approval, please.
- Put your neck on the chopping board for me please.

8) Action is being taken.
- Your correspondence is lost and we are still trying to locate it.

9) Your letter is receiving our attention.
- We are still trying to figure out what you want.

10) Please discuss.
- I don't know what the "f***" this is, so please brief me.

11) For your immediate action.
- Do it NOW! Or we'll all get into trouble.

12) Please reply soon.
- Please be efficient. It makes me look inefficient.

13) We are investigating/processing your request with the relevant
authorities.
- They are causing the delay, not us.

14) Regards.
- Thanks for reading all the bullshit.

sdl,
reading all the posting all a long. no contribution so just read. hee

think you saw the wrong person lah.
today i wearing jeans skirt not dark jeans.