(2005) Brides of year 2005

hee.. not scared as in really scared i guess.. keke.. my hb will be "scared" when i get seriously angry coz i usu dont.. keke.. but i tink so far hasn't happened yet.. i will be "scared" when i noe he's justified to be angry.. haha...

sdl - JC wanna leave u before mehz?

me n hb seldom quarrel.. at most we squabble like little kids.. haha.. but we do have disagreements.. dun really cry lor.. both of us.. maybe me a bit more.. but cry not coz of quarrel... cry maybe coz hurt by sth.. i also dunno.. haha

yah lor.. wat's e normal length? wat's big and wat's small? i always bug my hb but he thinks i'm mad n says can't compare.. haha

SDL,
I tink it does affect lor ;p.

Daphne,
same lor, i also the one crying...Still rem got once when before marriage, hb and i quarrel til bey bad...almost broke off...then he cried on the phone...I was shocked but happy cos at least I meant alot to him lor =).

hahah jenn.. how come he wun allow neh? keke JC also not interested to know..

anyway people say length matters.. specialists say length doesnt matter lor..

But then, i oso heard before the longer, the more shiok... cos can go in deeper and the woman will hv more 'O', kee kee.

SDL,
So the man in africa has the longest huh?
Asian men has the common - 6" inch, is it??? ha ha

yea.. I reckon at full erection 6" is average.. ang mor wan u be surprised if they dun mess ard with their bro.. their's also just the same length..

caitlyn.. well, I think its the way the bro and sis hit each other.. at the right spot.. then climax.. so length doesnt matter haha..

haha.. too bad i wasn't ard ytday hor.. if not maybe can have a new high for our thread.. hahaha..

btw, e 17th jun outing to linda's plc is off hor? any 'replacement' day yet?

caitlyn,
we only scare of each other when i angry and dun talk to him or when he is moody i wouldnt talk much, cos he will be very irritated and get angry. that's about it. cos... touch wood..for the past 5 years till today, we only had a big quarel that make both of us cry. other then that, we only have small disagreement.

btw, you are bck from your iritating tuition ?

sdl,
i dunno leh.
what is the average length huh??

jenn,
think if we both of us are "comfortable" and got no prob when bonding, the length dun really matters bah.

haha caitlyn.. that one u are right lor.. cuz bro head contours are exposed.. more humps surround him.. so easier to hit sis! hahaha!! i.e. more shoik lor :P

Linda,
Me and hb always only hv small argument, never hv big quarrels before.
For us, our relationship is only 2 years and 3 mths only...kee kee

Jenn, of course lah! hahha.. me and JC had good talk over it. Even JC also steal looks at hunks.. but eventually.. its all just pleasing to the eyes.. the heart that counts..

for me.. models have nice legs.. ang moh got better features.. all boils down they usually dun have the right heart to go along with so many guy characters.. at the end, I will just point out to JC.. wah that babe very chio.. molest her with eye power.. thats about it! kekeke..

jam, side track a bit... u changed back your euro currency already? think now is higher liao leh... i will be changing it back this week.

jam - my hb will also still enjoy his eye candy.. i dun mind tt.. haha.. =) his heart firmly mine liao!! hahahhaa

jenn - i joked w my hb abt tt before oso! siao lah we are! haha

daphne, not yet...mi 2dae went to c like 2.02....think these few day go & monitor again...most probably the rate is ard there...but lunch super long q wan leh!! wat rate did u got??

jam, i haven't changed yet but intend to change this week cos WC starting this fri so i think after that will be more or less stagnant liao....

caitlyn,
ya, gathering at my hse is off... my MIL lah... haiz...

caitlyn/jenn,
this is our 6th year leow.
unlike my other 3 younger sisters and their partners, always lighting and thunder.
that's y, all our partners and relatives said that we are the most "cool & steady" couple. *touch wood*