(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi & jenn, u'll going t join amore huh...i join long long time ago loh...think daphne v on she goes amore like 2 or 3 times a wk leh....

SDL
ya, after my exam, me can take a 1/2 year break before take my CPA paper, so i indeed to join amore, and also take my driving licence....hv make plans lao. kee kee

SDL,
i may be "skinny" but got buldging tummy loh, very ugly leh. so have to tone that up.

newbbi,
me with planet fitness. just below my office only so very convenient.

jam,
i shall start to do skipping at home from today.
hopes it helps to tone up my buldging tummy.

SDL,
i duno leh..who is she huh?*scratch head*

Jenn,
really? which outlet will u be going? kovan?

jam,
same lor..my hb also taught me swimming once and he give up..hehe...he also scold me til i angry...heehee...

All,
me going off liao..talk to u all tmr..tata!

Jam,
I also joined Amore many many years ago in bugis.. i felt their programme are quite good. I like the kickboxing the most.

So mostly in oct, i will be back, hee hee

linda, when i stay wif my mom...my mom actually squeeze those fresh lemon & mk it as a ice cube...so every morning i will take 1 b4 breakfast...dis is wat dong fang billy say is gd to reduce tummy, improve complex etc...

Jam
U meant after u know ur hb then u learn swimming? I tot all the while, when we are in primary school, the school have make it compulsory for all students to learn swimming mah.

Stomach is the worst part to exercise.. all sorts of exercise also very hard to reduce.. haiz.. maybe pump out stomach best way! haha..

newbbi, ya loh...if hb scold we angry so v diff to learn.....

jenn, our school got no swimming wan leh...think now all school got compulsory to learn swimming...cos all my nieces & nephews pick up swimming to take cert...

but yall shud know sit-ups cannot do too much.. can cause back pain lor.. heard the best way is all the different type of crunch exercises with weights..

sdl think men stomach is diff fm women leh...my stomach is ard belly some more flabby wan but hb is like upper part but harder wan leh....

jam,
i do sit up every night 4 sleeping, but like no help leh.

its that right? fresh lemon can reduce tummy ah... i dun mind trying leh...
must it be in ice cube? or can i squeeze and fill it in the bottle?

linda, actually i do sit up every nite b4 sleep but oso don think it help leh!!

hmm not sure whehter muz b in ice cube leh...cos we got to pour a little of water in ice cube & drink wif it loh...but shd b ok bah!!

Jam, talk cock lah haha.. men stomach still = woman stomach keke.. = human stomach haha

yall hor funny leh.. wat drink lemon juice to reduce tummy flabs? never heard b4 lor.. maybe as detox I believe :D

Me also around lah...
I agreed that lemon/ lime juice in the morning is meant for detox only...
But ppl with gastic is not encourage to drink it hor..

im here im here!! every1 left liao and im loggin in from home.. today home early frm course.. 1more day tom..

sdl - im on course at tower 5. ur ofc which tower?

i tink i put on weight too but lazy to do anythg abt it.. grr..

mornin all... am poorer today after payin the aust trip. boo hoos. the airport tax incr again! $295/pax! kaoz

jam/jenn- my dad also drank the lemon leh! he also listened to dong fang billy, been drinkin for v long liao. he's the ai mei kind, wana tone up his muscles! haha

caitlyn- oops. can call to book noe more??
hw's ur hb?

ting - yup.. managed to book one more.. but late for e event lor i guess.. dunno wat's wrong w me this yr.. really no effort put into my work at all.. sighz..

caitlyn.. can call to revise it mah right?
dun worry, me oso careless at times keke..

jam- my dad is quite fit alrdy cos he jogs 3X a wk so nt sure if the lemon reali helps in slimmin. but he stil faithfully drinks everyday.

caitlyn- maybe its reali time to move on? keke.

ting, oic so mayb the jogs help & not the lemon cos i din the lemon din work f mi...hahaha

yr dad so ai mei...yr mom worry boh???

jam- my mum cant be bothered one. she ballooned after givin birth to us n no matter hw my dad tried to get her to go jog/exercise w him, she jus refused! tink he kana influenced by us bein the only man in the hse! haha

sdl- ya, go for a long trip.. once got bb, wun be able to travel for few yrs liao. this aust trip wil be the furthest one for us liao...

Morning pals!

I am late in here today cos stupid server down this morning =(..

Ting,
so good hor, going to aust soon...must be looking forward =).

Jam,caitlyn,SDL,janf *wave hands*

Jenn, his morning ritual lor.. when I wake up I am man of few words, and I get irritated easily.. about transport lor.. I always drop to MRT mah..