SDL
ya, after my exam, me can take a 1/2 year break before take my CPA paper, so i indeed to join amore, and also take my driving licence....hv make plans lao. kee kee
linda, when i stay wif my mom...my mom actually squeeze those fresh lemon & mk it as a ice cube...so every morning i will take 1 b4 breakfast...dis is wat dong fang billy say is gd to reduce tummy, improve complex etc...
Jam
U meant after u know ur hb then u learn swimming? I tot all the while, when we are in primary school, the school have make it compulsory for all students to learn swimming mah.
newbbi, ya loh...if hb scold we angry so v diff to learn.....
jenn, our school got no swimming wan leh...think now all school got compulsory to learn swimming...cos all my nieces & nephews pick up swimming to take cert...
but yall shud know sit-ups cannot do too much.. can cause back pain lor.. heard the best way is all the different type of crunch exercises with weights..
mornin all... am poorer today after payin the aust trip. boo hoos. the airport tax incr again! $295/pax! kaoz
jam/jenn- my dad also drank the lemon leh! he also listened to dong fang billy, been drinkin for v long liao. he's the ai mei kind, wana tone up his muscles! haha
caitlyn- oops. can call to book noe more??
hw's ur hb?
ting - yup.. managed to book one more.. but late for e event lor i guess.. dunno wat's wrong w me this yr.. really no effort put into my work at all.. sighz..
jam- my mum cant be bothered one. she ballooned after givin birth to us n no matter hw my dad tried to get her to go jog/exercise w him, she jus refused! tink he kana influenced by us bein the only man in the hse! haha
sdl- ya, go for a long trip.. once got bb, wun be able to travel for few yrs liao. this aust trip wil be the furthest one for us liao...