(2005) Brides of year 2005

Pierce.. Poseidon lor.. but it opens on Imax on 25th May.. reg threatres opens on 11th liao..

Jenn, I also waiting for it to come.

Ting.. its all the way to the top, and curved screen me thinks.. never been before, so thought of organizing it lor.. dinner can wait lor.. moreover we meet for dinner so many times liao..

:P newbbi, wait my final pocket burst
:P

oic...i dun mind if u guys go at the imax theatre coz mi exams finished 26th. otherwise, u guys can go ahead and watch first.
da vinci code hopefully is like the book.

thank u jenn! *hugz*
*turns ard and bish SDL*
nonsense words...haha...i thk im typing a lot of it, mi assign is 2-2.5k...now im juz aiming for 2k...haha....keep doing mi word count....bonkers liao!

Pierced,
I am sure u can do it wan....
BISH BISH BISH SDL, he long time didnt not kanna BISH from us lao..

Really miss berry too.

hahhaa!!! whatever it is.. I am back to my smiley self liao.. even though half my sadness gone liao

*hugz pierce for nothing* hahahaha!!

hi all.. din come in for 2 days.. coz flug bug kena me! now at my parents' plc so drop in to say hi.. =) will ctach up on the archives n al tmr..

me & hub gona watch MI3 later.. waitin for him to come pick me.. hv been writing credit review for days liao.. headache..

hi caitlyn, gd to c u! =) hope u feelin beta liao.

janf- gd show i heard. been ages since hb n i watched a movie in spore! ever since the price incr, we go jb to watch instead. hehe

bye pierced!

haha!! me back home liao.. come back wanna terrorize pierce but she gonez liao.. :D

anyway Janf, MI3 is ok lor.. at least better than the first episode.

Janf,
Dun worry, M13 wouldn fall u, my colleauges said it is very nice. They went to watch ytday sneak preview. Our clients gave our company some free movie tickets.

Ting,
Well, can understand lah..cos JB is cheaper meh... me also, kee kee