(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry- hee i also lazy kind leh.. thou kip sayin wantin to upgrade myself n get at least a degree but i cannot take it studyin n wrkg at the same time. haiz. tats y delay til nw.. tot of quitting my job n go study even! but hb wil kill me! haha

y he kill u? so jia lat meh? i have planned alot things 2 do...like go rollerblading regularly...learn some foreign languages... etc... but dunno whether any1 will really happen...hee...

Berry,
Yap, this week me very free, next tues, my new term start again...
So u confirmed dun want to go threading with us?

Daphne,
Will u be able to make it on next wed?

Janf,
Agreed that not easy to study and work at the same time, got to be very self-disciplined and work extra hard.

Ting,
I think if i really quit my job for a full time study, very hard on HB to subtain the house and the loan...

That is y, a part time study is more suitable but will be a very hard wan.

berry- cos wil only hv 1 income mah. so many things to pay for the hse stuff.. no work means i dun hv cpf too leh.. me too leh, doin totally unrelated to wat i study! u got ur degree?

janf- def! tats y i cant do it. n i the super sleepy kind, cannot imagine hvg to go nite class after work n nxt mornin wake up for work!

jenn count me out first... i oso went thru working & studying at the same time b4 so i know how it feels...but u will feel good after u complete... tats why got a saying...first bitter later sweet(sian gu hou tian)

ting... it will be better to work & study lo...unless somemore sponsor u...
ya i got degree 3years back...i major in comp science but i nvr went into programmer line...dun like it...

Hi berry,
Will count u out first, but wait for Daphne's reply too regards next wed

So u got ur degree oleidi? Since u mentioned abt Sian ku hou tian...

Me aim for CPA after my degree,but again depends, talk only, dun know whether can do it or not, after all, i had been part time studying for the past 5 years.

part time studying not easy lor..... last time i took up a post grad dip for 1 yr and go lecture 3x a week..... very shack and tired.......

i only got dip leh, tats y wana further studies lo... maybe study f/t n work p/t like gv tuition or wat lo. at least got income. if i got degree liao, thn wun tink of studyin anymore le.. wana go into childcare line. my fren wrkg in a childcare ctr. she works in the mornin n afternn go for classes, sponsored by the ctr. tot of tryin tat =D

daphne..i tot of taking jap too i have alot interest in tat..but then c how 1st...
jenn...ya got my degree liao... so dun be pessimistic ur days of gettin the square hat will be near...when u finishing?5 years is soooo long

Berry,
I only got a O level, for the past 5 years, i studied for my diploma ,then now my degree, gotta to finish in this year Oct

jenn- reali pei fu u! study n work for 5 yrs!! i got few frens pursuin their masters p/t. tats y i also motivated to study! =D did u take up any study loan for ur current studies?

jenn...claps claps... pei fu u... i guess ur days of graduating will be soon...
i quite stupid one last time i took comp sci for dip coz if wanna take degree will be less shorter duration...but realise i dun like programming..so i juz study for the sake of studying...now i totally waste my deg like that...
hi sushi...

Berry,
No lah, i had lots of encouragment from my parents and HB, that is Y i have my persistent and determination to complete the degree. Me hv working in accts line since i am 17 years old. So the paper is very relevant to my work. In order to get higher rise and get promotion, must study lor

true lor...i think its really good prospect for ur line... u get jobs more easily and pay rise better when u r more experienced...of coz with the cert...

Jenn,
ya lor....cos thats my interest lor...aft that still ahve to go for 200hrs of attachment at a childcare center leh...

Okie, will chk with them again tonite...

haha.. berry, me busy playing with my bunnys lah.. =P
o, btw, i think i saw a peranakan mirror @ ur dinning area.. where and how much u paid for it?

newbbi- yup, my fren went thru the cos, finishin soon liao. nid to go attachmt at a ctr. she says v fun! interact w all the kids. but hor wil be like nanny lidat, nid to feed them, pat them to sleep, even bathe n wipe backside! hee

jenn u r right... practical society...
highness peranakan mirror? isit got windows one?
i bot at wijaya at scotts...that time having sale around 109 i think...

ting - the pay at childcare really super low.. tt's y i think i wun work there even though i love to work at childcare centre too.. i worked at a childcare for 6 mths after my 'a' levels.. fun but very tiring oso.. some kids also very qian bian.. parents also think childcare teachers are like uneducated and babysitters.. a bit of a "dirty" job.. must clean their backsides and bathe them.. working at a kindergarten or nursery is better.. where the kids only go for 3 hrs.. =) childcare.. all their tricks and naughty behaviour come out.. coz they spend most part of the day there.. i bad at drawing and art so not very suitbale to work in this line.. hahah.. torture for me to sow them pictures! hahha..

ting...hee wipe backside...so cute... really can be a nanny liao... den we all nxt time got kids learn from newbbi after she finish the course...haha
but hor i dun like 2 take care babies... :x

Orr.. u bot it there ar... but now like dun hv liao.. $109.. gd buy.. hee..
my house oni toilets got mirrors.. hiaz.. not enuf.. haha..

really must wipe backside.. wipe backside still okie.. i veryu scared when they puke! i'll always puke after cleaning them up!!

caitlyn...hahaha i think if wanna work in childcare line..really muz love kids to bits and also muz be v v patient...i dun have e above...haha my hb scared i bo chup my kids nxt time too...hahahaha but hard 2 say...maybe i will change when i really have my own kids...

haha.. caitlyn, u so cute..
btw, i met david lo last week.. gave him our AD photos.. he very happy and took photos with us, haha.. seeing him again on 25th..

so any gathering for us soon?

morn gals...so many posts early in the morn...i only get this period free, all the way then till 1pm in class.
yest had classes now so sleepy...zzz...
tonite got nite class again. only motivation is i get to hve hols nx wk! keke

eeh...caitlyn, u really dare to wipe the kid's backside. i got phobia of babies..yucks! thk i will abuse mi own kids nx time. haha

haha. tink i similar to berry of bochap.. dun really like kids to the max.. hub got 2nieces & 1nephew.. everyday at his pl (which is oso my current home) create havoc.. i buay tahan them yelling fighting away.. so much so i ask hub can dun hv kids anot.. haha.

berry, that's what everyone says to mi too abt changing if itz ur own kids, i really got no patience for kids, even for mi skl kids. haha...u only hear mi scolding them. even mi frenz kids u dun find mi playing wif them coz i dun find it interesting,

eeeekss.... that day my nephew's shi* drop out from his diapers.. i was like :o my gosh...so horrible...imagine the thing on ur body...eeks muz bathe dunno how many times... lucky i nv carry him...i dun carry him too...i always like to pinch his cheeks oni...keke
janf...u same s me... i super bo chupz...
highness u look out sat papers on life.. got feature sales items...wait for the sale den get lo...sure have... my hse quite alot mirrors...my hb likes it...

caitlyn- yalor, the pay is super low. tats y i am hesitating. but i love kids! ytd nite even dreamed i got BB liao! haha. =D n was stil happily takin care of the BB.. hahahah

hee.. berry, i scare the mirror capture "dirty things" leh... cannot anyhow place... but think it's a bit boring w/o mirrors leh..

i oso dun like kids.. dat day i went shopping with my gfs.. saw a family of 4.. i told my gf i dun wan like this in a few years time, so scary.. cannot imagine..

pierced sama sama as me.. i nvr bother abt kids.. i wun take extra effort to Hong them when they cry at home.. in fact i will run back to my room and enjoy the peace! haha.

hee...ya lor, i thk we both sama, i dun even bother to play with mi hb's nieces and nephews, they cry,i walk away...hee...very mean hor...
even mi frenz kids, i will juz throw the toy at them to shut them up!